Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kapolei, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Kapolei, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ONEKIND , 48, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating Statusopen and free!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll Be Happy to Tell You
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy voice!! Imm told its so soothing!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to either chill or hang out
Secreti have none just ask
lee , 38, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Favorite MusicOPEN
Favorite BooksMAG
Where You Were RaisedMEMPHIS
Favorite FoodTHAI
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
missfine8 , 29, Female seeking Male, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusReady to be a queen to a king.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Hiking, Reading, Praying, Worship God
Political Affiliationif it obeys the bible im in it
Favorite TV Showspraise the lord, its supernatural
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesStand for nothing fall for anything
Where You Were RaisedBetween GA and AL
Others NoticeI love to smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTravel the world getting to know my husband in different atmospheres and then settle down and start our family
SecretI'm celibate
larry garner , 46, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeTall attractive black male with hazel colored eyes looking for a good with women who know who they are and ask for what thay want who just dont settle for second best. Must also like all kinds of sex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust cruise
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetWarm caring sexually exciting women who know or are willing spoil me sexually
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV ShowsFalling skys
Favorite MoviesChiller
Favorite BooksPc magazine
Where You Were Raisednew jwrsey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken pesto
Favorite PlacesRed lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost anywhere
Life GoalsMet most goals
titus , 22, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Tony , 45, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeYou must meet me to find out
Political Affiliationin the middle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect love passion for live and each other
Favorite BooksMarketing Management
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticesmile and excellent personality
Favorite FoodI'll try anything once
Favorite Placestell u later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing reading or watching a movie
Life Goalsmasters degree
donald , 33, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating Statussingle
More About Mestill trying to find myself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy wife and kids, Chilling With My Family, Basketball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a relax person and honest
Favorite Musicrap/r&b
Favorite Moviesaction/comedy
Favorite BooksMystery
Favorite QuotesY do I care too worried about other, First I need to take care of myself first
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeI an currently in afghanistan, in the u.s. army and about to get a divorce
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeshy steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or resturant
Life Goalslive
Secretnone
John , 25, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeHey what's up! My name is John. I'm new to the island and hoping to find a good woman that's not afraid of commitment, down to earth, that's not full of drama, and I don't have to worry about lying and cheating. I myself am a loving, honest, faithful guy. You could probably say I'm a romantic lol but I guess that's the way I was raised. I'm single looking for a good long lasting relationship so if you're about games then let's not talk in the first place.rnrnI'm looking for someone that can hold a intellectual conversation when need be. Someone that's independent but isn't afraid to go to her man for help. I love kids and I defiantly want some one day, so it would be nice if she does also. I'm easy to talk to but a little shy at first. Everything else about me you'll find out when we talk, so just hit me up if you're interested. I look forward to it.
Pio , 20, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeI am ...
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksany
charles , 48, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusI like to go out to dinner first so we can talk and get know each other. After that,I'm open to suggestion.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political AffiliationI'm a moderate
Favorite MusicR&B,Rock,Jazz
Favorite MoviesGodfather, Godfather trilogy, horror, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedI'm a military kid. Raised all over.
Others NoticeMy light brown eyes. Most say I look younger than my photo.
Favorite FoodI like italian,chinese, japanese and of course soul food. Open to tring new foods
Favorite PlacesI want to visit South American. And revisit the far east.
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, current affairs.I'm open to all different subjects
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually spend the weekends with friends since I'm single at the moment
Life GoalsTo find my special lady

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)