Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville Beach, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Jacksonville Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
PRYCE , 37, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About Mefun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetdrama free
Favorite Musichip hop..
Favorite TV Showsfew
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksTHE BIBLE.
Favorite QuotesWhat does it profit a man to gain the Whole world,,an Loose his own Soul.
Where You Were RaisedJACKSONVILLE FLORIDA
Others NoticeSTRONG SENSE OF HUMOR..I LIKE LAUGHING..
Favorite Foodchicken..pizza
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think AboutGODS LOVE FOR THE SONS THAT HE HAS GIVING ETERNAL LIFE TOO.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssuccess
SecretGOD LIVES IN ME.
trynell , 25, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville Beach, FL
More About MeIm a laid back person that enjoys life and work hard at anything i do. Theres lots about me just ask and ill let you know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hang Out With My Friends and Have a Good Time, Baskeball, Movies and Eating, Bar
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth laid back loves to have fun outgoing someone who knows how to be a women in the streets and a i think you know the rest
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Rock, pop and r and b
Favorite TV ShowsDog the Bounty Hunter, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Ghost Hunters, The Walking Dead, Pretty Little Liars, Blue Mountain State
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Horror Movies, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedQeens, New York
Others NoticeMy grey contacts i wear lol
Favorite FoodSteak, Chicken, Ribs, Meatloaf, cheescake, etc
Favorite PlacesNot really sure but you could ask
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or the bar or home or maybe at a friends house
Life GoalsTo own my own business
jamie , 30, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville Beach, FL
More About MeI am a single parent of three, devoted to my kids and making sure they have what they need. I am very motivated and goal driven, i am very outgoing and i love try new exciting things. I am lookin for a loving honest faithful family man who wants something out of life and would like to share it with my family.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing, Dance, read, relax, cuddle, walks on beach
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a independent man who knows what he wants out of life and know where he goin, faithful, loving, trust worthy and has Long jebordy. I have kids so he needs to be very understanding and have patience.
Favorite MusicFantasia, le'andra Johnson, jamie fox, I don't like rap unless I'm out and bout in that amposhere I'm a more of a r
Favorite TV ShowsMy wife and kids, csi, first 48, my fair wedding, and more
Favorite MoviesDrama, true stories , action, love stories and no horror none
Favorite BooksAct like a lady think like a man 1
Where You Were Raisedwest plam beach and duval
Others Noticemy smile and legs
Favorite Foodcollard greens, hot sausages, vinegar and salt chips, pineapples , strawberries, and much more
Favorite Placesmelting pot, three forks, bone fish grill, Orlando fl,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither chillin with kids are out dancing and havin drinks
Life GoalsTo obtain a personal relationship with god and build a family that me and my kids can be proud of and know that god bless us with
don , 44, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Dating Status"Not 4 Dat Bullshit"
More About Me"Very fun, Musician,Part Time Chef, freak!"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPost Video Production For Music And I'm Sorry But PS 3 LMAO!
Political Affiliationnon-union
Who I Would Like to MeetFor The Love Of God A Real Woman..!
Favorite MusicYoung Dro , little wayne, earth,wind,and fire..ETC.
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire, Dexter,Weeds
Favorite MoviesResident Evil, Family Guy, CSI
Favorite BooksDean Coons The Clone
Favorite Quotes"Ask Not What Your Country Can Do For You." "But What You Can Do For Your Country.." Nixon (Tricky Dick )
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy Eye's For Some Reason..?
Skills/Talentsi use to be a 5 star chef at Ponte Vedra Inn
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesRio De Janaro Brazil
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights I"Mostly Home Not Safe Out These Days.."
Life Goals2 be rich one day
Secreti hate secrets
edward , 53, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Favorite TV Showstwo an half men, ncis, game,csi, burn notice
Favorite Moviesall kind
Favorite Booksprecious moments, bedtime stories
purpbythepound , 22, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Where You Were Raisedsouthside of jacksonville
Others Noticegud dude
shay , 20, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville Beach, FL
blaque , 35, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Where You Were RaisedGA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam at home reading or watching TV
Cris , 20, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville Beach, FL
More About MeIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetKissing
Favorite MusicLittle waynr
Favorite TV ShowsNot any
Favorite MoviesRare
Favorite BooksNever
Where You Were RaisedSouth side
Others NoticeNice
Favorite FoodIdk
Favorite PlacesMovies with dates
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsIdk
Blanca William , 33, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies and listen to music
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA sincere and a focused man.
Favorite MusicR n B
Where You Were RaisedRaised in the united state
Favorite FoodWater melon
Favorite PlacesLino-Lake, Minnesotta
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)