Online Speed Dating » Singles in Irvine, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Irvine, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alberta Sam , 31, Female seeking Male, Irvine, KY
Friday or Saturday Nights Itake care of stuffs at home..
Mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
More About MeI am.
Favorite MusicJazz, r n b, rock
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, a&e
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksdonald goines
Favorite FoodAsian, Seafood, Soul Food
Favorite Placesbeach, mountains
Life GoalsMany
Jas Z 1 , 51, Female seeking Male, Irvine, CA
More About MeI am a social butterfly who enjoys living life to the fullest.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn active male who is secure with himself and knows how to respect and treat a lady. One who is not a player, has goals and a positive demeanor.
Favorite Musicvariety
Favorite Moviesvariety
Favorite BooksEmotional Intelligence
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodLobster and scalloped potatoes
Favorite PlacesConcerts, cruises
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing or out and about
marie , 22, Female seeking Male, Irvine, KY
Where You Were Raisedky
Others Noticesmile
james days , 75, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
More About Mejust try to get along with other and have fun..
Political Affiliationa real loving person love peoples .
Who I Would Like to Meetno woman argement loud mouting me.just show kindness love.
Favorite MusicHi Definite | Hip Hop from Washington, DC, Go Hard Guerillas | Monroe, LA
Favorite MoviesTom & Jerry, Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible, Is Everybody Happy?
Where You Were Raisedpontiac mi
Others Noticetry to be dependability down to earthman.have fun go places.
Favorite Foodchicken.hambuger.
Favorite Placesresturant.car shows.just riding around.
lashawn , 19, Female seeking Male, Irvine, KY
Dating Statussend me $ nd we can talk ;)
More About Meblahhh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill text dance etc
Political Affiliationjkhkjgklggkj
Who I Would Like to Meetlknkj
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsrdrthdtd blahhh
Favorite Moviescool
Favorite Booksfdfgdf
Life Goalsnmbl
James , 32, Male seeking Female, Irvine, KY
Dating Statustohot
More About MeI am an EMT I am new at this
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShake and bake
Favorite Musicany
Favorite MoviesYou got served

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)