Online Speed Dating » Singles in Inglewood, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Inglewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angela , 37, Female seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Others NoticeOthers tend to notice my smile and my eyes.
Lanear , 59, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous, Fun & Witty
More About MeEasy going strong Witt an sense of humor.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedOakland, CA
Favorite FoodChinese Food / Steak/ Seafood
Wayne , 68, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
More About MeI am a kind and loving man, who treat women with respect and love
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for someone to be my friend and lover; who will be true to me and want me for myself.
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeI really do not know
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI want to be married and have a happy family
dennis , 56, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
More About MeConservative conciderate very gentleman like qualities independent not controlling very talkative and fun loving enjoy many outdoor activities like kids charming.very affectionate ole fashion values new trendy personality other than that your average happy go lucky man better uncle tom? Dirty harry or differently not pee wee herman look me up say hey hello or just Hi..cya
noble , 56, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY
Favorite Musicblues, R&B JAZZ HIP HOP OLD SCHOOL OLDIES
Favorite TV ShowsComedy at Club 54, NGW DSC TRAV ID MILT
Favorite MoviesTop Gun
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana-California
Skills/TalentsSHOW U LATER
Favorite FoodANY
Friday or Saturday Nights IWHAT EVER IS FUN
SecretNone
Tommy Wright , 59, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Greg , 64, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Favorite MusicSoft Jazz, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and OrderrnFamily FeudrnDr. Phil
Favorite MoviesCamedies, Drama, Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy height
Evian , 45, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Favorite MusicI listen to a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage Trueblood The History channel Discovery and The Speed Channel and CNN
Favorite MoviesAction suspense and comedy
Favorite BooksA James Patterson book
Where You Were RaisedSanta Monica / Los Angeles
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodWhatever makes my mouth water lol
Favorite PlacesThe Philippines Japan and Santo Domingo Dominica Republic
Candace , 42, Female seeking Male, Inglewood, CA
Where You Were Raisedsouthern ca.
Others Noticemy eyes and my lips
Favorite Foodanything mexican
jynas , 25, Female seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
More About MeI'm young with an old soul. I'm interested in dating. I'm smart and open to try new thing (to a limit) I'm very loyal and I'm really a virgo!!!:]
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite a Book, Write Music, Write Poetry, Dancing & Music
Political AffiliationObama
Who I Would Like to MeetI want some one who is honest, smart, out going, out spoken, spontaneous, silly, doesn't take life too serious because i do! Loving caring and some one who doesn't try to change me to there expectation and who just excepts me for me, because i have a strong personality.
Favorite Musicr & b, oldies, Hit Hop, Alternative Rock, Classical, Jazz Against The Machine
Favorite TV ShowsThe L Word, Love & Hip Hop NY, Criminal Minds, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Animated Movies
Where You Were RaisedAlta Dena Ca, & South Central Los Angeles California
Others NoticeThe first thing most people notice about me is my smile. Then my intellect.
Favorite FoodItalian, sea food, soul food and creole
Favorite PlacesI love to go sight seeing. Seeing art, New York, Love New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IHonestly at Work. Sucks I have a Night job that also interferes with my weekends
Life GoalsI want to own my own businesses such as a string of night clubs. I want to open a bakery in dedication to my great grandmother who is still here today 81 yrs. Also I want to have my own record label to get those artist out in the world who don't have all the right resources, or connection such as people who know peopel

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (163)
Spanish (15)