Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indiana, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Indiana, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Senyo , 34, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About MeAs i said earlier on i'm initially unassuming but beneath it all lies a guy who loves to have fun, who is caring and very loyal
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Musicreggae, RnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Vengeance), The Good Wife, Two and a Half Men, House
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a West African country called Ghana and I've lived in the states for 8yrs now...
Others NoticeLaid back and unassuming personality, but physically i believe it's my broad chest and oh i have been told i have a big butt..lol. I don't know if it makes difference, you tell me....
Favorite FoodIf you know any Ghanaian you he or she doesn't play with his fufu and soup..if you don't i'll introduce you to it..lol
Favorite PlacesDunkin Donuts for a cup of coffee or Tea..Starbucks used be my place but you know whats up with the economy..lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at home probably the bar or club..
Life GoalsMy life goal is to finally finish college and buy a nice house and raise a family with someone special...
SecretWill wait till we talk..It is secret right?
shakiru , 44, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music, Travel & Leisure, Read and Watch Movies, Swimimg
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsOpera Van Java
Favorite MoviesOpen House
Favorite BooksKing and Goddess
Where You Were Raisedkent ohio
Others Noticei am a person who is ready for everything new. i'm here to find a perfect match
Skills/Talentsplanning&innovation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my room relaxing, because i'm not to deep on a social life
tonerick , 35, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About MeI'm trying to be somebody and not somebody else
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and Kind-hearted
Favorite Musicslow
Favorite TV ShowsJames Bond Jr.
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007
Favorite BooksJames Hadley Chase
Favorite QuotesOne is only poor only if he wish to be
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeI'm trying to be somebody and somebody else
Skills/TalentsAbility to understand people easily
Favorite FoodAfrican dish
Favorite PlacesBoston
Subjects You Think AboutMy Profession
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo become somebody and not somebody else
SecretNil
afrika , 39, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Mike , 37, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksAll
Where You Were Raisednc
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesAny
nabhSmoke , 27, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About MeCome find out
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Fooddont matta
Favorite Placestha mall
ollar , 34, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About Mei am a gentle man ,i believe life is a gift who knows why we are here on earth one major thing though i try to aways live believeing one day ill return to wherever i came from before i do i will love
Political Affiliationlibral
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple loving caring
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesSoccer
Favorite BooksFrancine Rivers
Where You Were Raiseddagenham essex
Others Noticequietness i dont talk much
Favorite Foodturkey and salad
Favorite Placesitaly
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Clarence , 39, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About MeLovable kind of guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Who I Would Like to MeetNot selfish
Favorite MusicAlot
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAlot
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeIm pretty much a cool guy. I work hard and play harder. U gotta meet me,I promise I will not let u down
Favorite FoodAlot
Favorite PlacesAlot
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy place
Life GoalsBetter myself
Dane , 24, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About Mecaring person, down to earth, not judgmental
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meethonestly, cute smile, sense of humor
Favorite MusicMumford & son
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, South Park
Favorite MoviesAction, COMDEY
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticethat im a very caring person
Favorite Foodsteak med well
Favorite Placesi love the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working or kicking back
Life Goalsto be happy no matter what i'm doing...to help others
kadeem , 25, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About Meim honest and truthful
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music and record music
Political Affiliationim a voter
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a loyal and a person who us dependable
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsmoonshiners
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeI dress to impress
Favorite Foodbreakfast
Favorite Placescheckers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the crib or buyin out the bar
Life Goalsto become a dad and b a happy parent

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)