Online Speed Dating » Singles in Independence, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Independence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ann , 20, Female seeking Female, Independence, LA
More About MeIm fun to b around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Favorite MoviesComedya
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were Raisedhammond
Others NoticeHair
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsGraduate college
Preston , 40, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
More About MeIm am a fun to be around guy that is shy at first but just at first.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell I like to ride crotch rockets so thay would have like things that go fast.Love attention and love to give it back.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsPinks all out
Favorite MoviesLots
Where You Were Raisedcolumbia
Others NoticeFun to be around
Favorite PlacesBike week Daytona Beach
Life Goalslive life to fullest
Edwina , 50, Female seeking Male, Independence, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature, traveling, living a Healthy Lifestyle. I try to eat healthy for my future.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicChristian, Jazz, Alternative Rock, 80's 90's Classical, Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsDropdeaddiva, The Glades, Bones, The Golden Girls, One Tree Hill, CSI'S, Criminal Minds, etc.
Favorite MoviesWanted, Iron Man, Batman, Spiderman, Avatar, 300, leapyear, new in town, Sherlock Holmes, The ultimate Gift, Definately Maybe, Music and Lyric, No Reservations, When in Rome.
Favorite BooksRomance, Christian related, Action Adventure
Favorite QuotesCarpe Diem
Where You Were RaisedCaribbean
Others NoticeMy smile or the different facial expressions that shows on my face when I smile.
Skills/TalentsNot available at this time
Favorite FoodSeafood, mexican, Caribbean, Chinese
Favorite PlacesNeed to get started on some
Subjects You Think AboutWhy is it so hard to find a mate.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am at work
Life GoalsTo have my first book published before I am fifty.
SecretIt wouldn't be fair if you knew, you would have to get to know me first before I can divulge any secrets.
ron , 53, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicGospel and Hip hop
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Missouri
marcus , 40, Male seeking Female, Independence, KS
Others Noticeeyes
Big T , 24, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
Favorite Musicrap hip hop rock metal
Where You Were RaisedNashville
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
lee , 34, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Others NoticeEyes
Ryan , 32, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
More About Meim a beast
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCash wholesale vehicles
Political AffiliationIf it dont make dollaz,it dont make centz....
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a open minded free spirited woman
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite BooksThe art of seduction
Favorite QuotesChange is the only constant
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed
cody , 33, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
More About MeI have Juvenile rheumatoid arthritis which it is a painful conditions but i can walk, talk, eat, drive and etc i hate being judged of my appearance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things
Political AffiliationPolitics are a joke
Who I Would Like to MeetI love chubby women also, i want a good single woman sweet, kind, loyal, honest, faithful, trust worthy, open minded, loving, caring, romantic, sense of humor, i hate fake, liars and cheaters
Favorite Music90's
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedIndependence
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, BBQ ribs and buffalo wings
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Hawaii, and i love apple bee's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home depends if i have money
Life GoalsWell i want to be a computer video game designer
Joan , 43, Female seeking Male, Independence, MO
Dating StatusOutgoing
More About MeLooking for a best friend no drama has to love sportz. I'm hard working laid back family is very important to me. I enjoy cooking music photography etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy sports,cooking,art video games etc
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicI will listen to anything
Favorite Moviesthe great debaters,fracture,diary of mad black woman deliver us from eva
Favorite BooksThe Bible,From Good to Great.
Favorite QuotesYou can do anything you put your mind too.
Where You Were RaisedLong Island New York
Favorite FoodThai,Chinese,Seafood,Italian
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IVolunteer work
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (68)