Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hopkinsville, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Hopkinsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gary , 41, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
More About MeI am silly, meaning i love to be me. Make you laugh, good friend if you need a shoulder to cry on as long as you do not get my shirt ert lol jus joking i am truly last of the nice guys
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my kids, i am multi-talented if it is fun i will try it
Political Affiliationdo not have one
Who I Would Like to MeetNo games, honesty and trust gets my heart. You got someone but looking for that man to treat you with respect then you will not lie to me. If you think i want to get on porn sites to see you then you wasting my time
Favorite MusicOpen to all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, wrestling, Csi miami, criminal minds,
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure
Favorite BooksDonald Goines
Where You Were RaisedHopkinsville
Others NoticeMe in general
Favorite FoodA variety of things, really dont have one love to eat
Favorite PlacesI really do not know, I prefer cooking myself. Going out is second if im not tired after work
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time home after work. Shower and a cold beer
Life GoalsTo own my own business after i graduate college
keith , 48, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Where You Were Raisedhopkinsvilley
taiula , 37, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
More About Megiver love romatic real female
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoerty, Pool and Bowling, Games
Who I Would Like to Meetlove giver a real male
Favorite MusicGosepl, R an b, Ol School R and B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Criminal Intent, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), 48 Hours
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Love & Basketball, KiDs & FaMiLy MoViEs
Where You Were RaisedThe ay Area Cali.
Others Noticei have a good heart
Favorite Foodall types of food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with a movie are read
alaetra , 23, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIt Is the Price Paid for the Use of Borrowed Money
Favorite MusicAlexis Spight, Usher, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Jonathan Russell
Favorite TV ShowsThe Golden Girls, Good Times
Favorite MoviesMadea’s Witness Protection, Madea Goes to Jail
Favorite BooksLittle house on the prarie
Where You Were RaisedHopkinsville, Kentucky
Favorite FoodPizza, Chicken, Rice, Steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night they can find me at the movies and Saturday Night they can find me at home.
Jacqueline , 53, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedcharlotte NC
Others NoticeMy smile then my body LOL
Favorite FoodFried chicken wings, Mac and cheese, collard greens with cornbread, ice cream for dessert.
Favorite PlacesEverywhere USA
Subjects You Think AboutRetirement, being able to manage my life financially, without any hardships
Friday or Saturday Nights II love to go out on Saturdays
Life GoalsI am currently in my life goal and I enjoy it
SecretNot too bad looking sister
moneisha , 22, Female seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI PLAY B BALL
Political Affiliationaint fukkin wiy dat shish
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV ShowsTha Game Still Staning Basically anything funny
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper lol too see me
Where You Were RaisedHopkinsville KY
Others Noticeim sexii duh
Favorite Foodchocolate ice cream
SecretIM A TWIN!!!!!!!
james hurt , 46, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing and Basketball, Basketball and Baseball
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsCosby Show
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Favorite Booksromances
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Skills/Talentscooking baking built house and nurse .
Favorite Foodfish, chicken , pizza .
Favorite Placeslong john silver
Subjects You Think Aboutgood person layed back don't cheat or i hit women .
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilayed back.
Chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
monaleto , 32, Male seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
Where You Were Raisedlouisville ky
Others NoticeMy eyes an lips
trae thornton , 21, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
More About Meim cool layed back an fun
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meetto be love an to have a average thick body
Favorite TV ShowsBET 106 and Park
Where You Were Raisedhopkinsville, ky
Others Noticecool an layed bak
Favorite Foodchicken, sea food
Favorite Placesnashville, or bak home alanta
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (63)