Online Speed Dating » Singles in Holland, Netherlands » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Holland, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
patreace , 24, Female seeking Male, Holland, MI
Political Affiliationf the goverment
Who I Would Like to Meetambition and determination
Where You Were Raisedskee town
Others Noticeeyes and dimples
Favorite Foodsoul food chinese mexican itailan
Life Goalsto succeed
Vanity oliviera , 23, Female seeking Male, Holland, NL
raedeana , 49, Female seeking Male, Holland, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslay back and watch a good movie.go to park and cook out,or at home with the family.
Favorite Musicalittle of everthing.
Favorite TV Showslife time,family movies,some action.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,or with the grandkids,i have 2 girls.
william , 30, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Favorite Musicall genre it depends on the message
Favorite Moviesall genre it depends on the movie
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in chicago, ill
Others Noticepeople usually notice my personality first
Shay , 23, Female seeking Male, Holland, MI
Where You Were RaisedSaginaw,MI
Others NoticeMy smile !
Ashley , 20, Female seeking Male, Holland, MI
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesRomances, Action
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm
Others Noticemy eyes and my funny personality. When peopl are sad, I can cheer them up! :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my friends house chilling.
Dorsey NewYorkFinest , 23, Male seeking Female, Holland, OH
Where You Were Raisedbronx
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesNew York, Cedar Point, Jamaica, South America
Rod , 31, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
More About MeAnyone wanna chat??? Looking to pass some time and see Wut happens ...
Favorite Musicanything loud
Favorite Moviesaction comedy and porn lol
Favorite Booksnone
god11inches , 39, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
More About Meoutstanding
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseating a good home meal and taking a long walk around water to watch the sun fall down
Who I Would Like to Meetable to handle a lot of love
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksGQ
Favorite Foodlobster&crabs
Favorite Placesgermany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslive & let live
georgekush9575 , 37, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
More About MeFunny smart man. Love to have fun traveling blowin kush. True freak....suck dat xoxo dry.lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel. Wine tasting. Blow kush
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLove to travel. Taste wine. Blow kush. Tru freak. Lady in da streets but a pitbull when needed.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's Show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksKush Weekly magazine
Favorite FoodSteak n lobster
Favorite PlacesHot tubz
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork.
Life GoalsRetire wealthy

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)