Online Speed Dating » Singles in Helsinki, Finland » Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Helsinki, Finland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
FIRE , 34, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
zee , 32, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, RnB & Hip-Hop Music
Where You Were RaisedJamaica
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/TalentsInstrumentalist
ntui , 36, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Favorite MusicShakira
Robert Taivins , 34, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootballing,Poems & Poet writer,Rap Alot
Favorite MusicRap,RnB,Blues,Pop
Favorite TV ShowsBBC,CNN,Mtv,
Favorite MoviesRomance,Horror,Action
Favorite BooksJames Hardly Chase, Shakespeare.
Where You Were RaisedAfrica/Finland
Life GoalsTo be a Doctor
SecretMaybe In The Future..
oboyalaska , 32, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Dating Statusnothing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelaxing
Political Affiliationgames
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who will understand me to great a family together,.,.
Favorite Musicbrandy
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Movieshoror
Musa , 23, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Where You Were RaisedFinland
Others NoticeHair
Esther , 24, Female seeking Male, Helsinki, FI
More About MeAm a one woman man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming socialising with people
Favorite MusicRocks ,soul n bruce
Favorite TV ShowsTyra n oprah show
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksDriven purpose
Favorite QuotesDont ever tripple deal men
Skills/Talentsplaying basket ball
Favorite Foodmokimo
Life Goalsto be meaningful in life and help the needy
bishopdread , 32, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Dating Statusblack is beauty
More About MeI am quite open minded person, easy going and full of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay football
Political AffiliationBritish Labour Party, Finnish SDP, US Democratic party: I am Independent - leaning towards progressive on most issues
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows what she wants and not afraid of adventures!!
Favorite MusicWell, I like to enjoy my time listening to different lovely selection of music from these categories: Hip-Hop, Rap, R'n'B, Reggea, Dancehall-reggea, reggeaton...
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and Half men (old ones with Charlie Sheen.. dahh winning!! full of tigerblood), I am not sold yet with the new ones with that pus Asthon..
Favorite MoviesI love watching Scarface.. feeling on top of the world, just going to owning yours!!
Favorite BooksWhy read it when you can see it... that pretty much sums it all up for me; I like performance learning.
Favorite Quotes"Stand for nothing then you fall for anything..." Dr. Dre
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Africa.. that is where I have my firm root.
Others NoticeThat I look much better up close in person. Also, that I am a natural smiley :)
Skills/TalentsI have special confidence that allows me to think that everything is possible, nothing is beyond reach...
Favorite PlacesHome!
Subjects You Think AboutWell, many subject but I am sure you want me to keep this strictly on specifics and limited details but I like to keep you guessing..
Friday or Saturday Nights II like both days; I am mostly a saturday night outter.. I might be chilling with few friends at Tiger night-club downtown Helsinki city or at some night-club elsewhere.
Life GoalsStaying focused, making my dreams come true. I am a goal oriented and highly motivated type. We all strife to attain the highest level of happiness as the ultimate end or final outcome of all our collective inputs in life. I mostly want a fair chance and maximum opportunity to develop myself, work hard and reach that happiness
SecretYeah... I have seen UFOs, I have special connection with them!
Adebayo , 32, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk ,read,listen to other peoples stories
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksCnn articles
Where You Were RaisedAfrica/Europe
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPlantain
Favorite PlacesHeritage sites and cocktail parties
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club
Life GoalsTo be remmbered in history for something great
Ade , 36, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsmerlin, homeland,revenge, Nikita, game of thrones, 24, pako,
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksacademic
Favorite Foodbritish and african foods
Favorite PlacesHelsinki and Turku
Friday or Saturday Nights Igreat
Life Goalsworking

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (40)