Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hayward, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Hayward, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karim , 32, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a foodie, I write,
Favorite MusicTelepopmusik, Thievery Corporation, Massive Attack...
Where You Were RaisedFrance (south-west)
Favorite FoodI love all Foods.
Favorite PlacesMendocino Coast
Subjects You Think AboutExistential matters, Types of foods, new places of travel
Brandon , 36, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Where You Were RaisedOakland
Others NoticeMy eyes
Lynn , 45, Female seeking Male, Hayward, CA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Rachel Maddow Show, The Ed show, Hardball with Chris Matthews, Revolution (TV 2012), Deception, For Better Or Worse, Are We There Yet? (TBS), Switched at Birth, Dr Oz, Anderson Cooper 360, scandal
Favorite FoodEnchiladas
Favorite PlacesThe Beach anywhere!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son.
Life GoalsI would like to start a company that is geared towards providing support groups to Single Parents and their children.
Terri , 46, Female seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showscsi The Game
Favorite Moviesmusicals
robert , 23, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
More About Meget to know me little by little or learn all at one either way it should be fun
Who I Would Like to Meethmmm nice likes games and sports
Where You Were Raisedmodesto ca
Others Noticei am a huge nerd with jock like qualities
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placesjapanese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe the best i can
michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Where You Were RaisedFremont ca
brenda , 62, Female seeking Male, Hayward, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling and Doing New Things, Visit New Places, Crossword Puzzles, Word game, Video poker, Trival, Solitaire
Political AffiliationLifelong Democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetGentle, kind, sweet, thoughtful, respectful, intelligent, nonsmoking Democrat
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, comedies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Favorite QuotesLive, Laugh & Love
Where You Were RaisedMonroe, Louisiana
Others NoticeEyes & Moles
Favorite FoodAll types, chocolate...
Favorite PlacesVegas, visiting four sisters & family.
Subjects You Think AboutMy grandsons future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed early, reading, or watching TV.
Life GoalsTo live my best life.
SecretI'm writing a book.
Lamaine Dones , 36, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk empire
Where You Were RaisedOakland
Others NoticeHandsome
corey , 21, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Raya , 24, Female seeking Male, Hayward, CA
More About MeIm goofy i love to make people laugh i enjoy laughing myself anyday i can laugh is a good day in my eyes :) i love cooking healthy meals atleast trying new things flavors i joke alot pretty great humor i try to be very considerate of others im a very caring sweet person but the scorpion sometimes come out the dark lol im loyal honest anything else please come ask im welcoming eveyone to chat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym Fitness
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone old school preferably don't ask me out on a date and expect me to pay for myself that wouldn't be labeled as an date. Do not like when someones calls me baby,babe,honey pet names are out unless i am yours lol someone that smells good keep there selfs nice and clean! someone honest outgoing has plans goals and ambition who would like the same out of life meaning enjoy common likes and wants HAS TO HAVE AN GREAT PERSONALITY! im so out there and goofy i would like to have someone the same as myself lol its so much i can go on and on please do just come chat :D
Favorite TV ShowsThe Nanny, Vampire Dairies, Teen mom 2 (Leah Jenelle Chelsea and Kail), Extreme Makeover Weight Loss Edition
Favorite MoviesHorror Addicts Anonymous, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, comedy movies
Favorite BooksThe Child Called It
Where You Were RaisedOakland CA.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican!!!!
Favorite PlacesBj's Restaurant I dont get out much but i would love to find a new friend i can do so with
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome in bed watching a great movie "Usually"
Life GoalsFinish my 4th year of college finding my dream job in my field bringing others happiness

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (82)