Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hampton, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Hampton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
marvin , 44, Male seeking Female, Hampton, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTheir Church Sign Said WHAT?!?! Check this Out, It's Hilarious!
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicSTATE DA TRUTH OFFICIAL FAN PAGE, STATE DA TRUTH OFFICIAL FAN PAGE
Favorite BooksAuthor: Cynthia Siddle
Where You Were RaisedBluefield, West Virginia
morrissnapper , 51, Female seeking Male, Hampton, VA
More About MeLife gets me off, living each do to it's fullest, one day at a time. Love yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am into cars, car shows, corvette
Who I Would Like to MeetA humerus, understanding, listen to me as I will him, like children, loving, we have to go out to clubs sometimes, dance, open minded as I will be.
Favorite MusicSinger in band.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw an order
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedChicago Ill
Others NoticeMy pretty legs
Favorite FoodApple bees
Favorite PlacesI love being at the beach near the water in the summer it does somthing to at night.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home,, the club on weekends
Life GoalsMaking sure my kids do something. With their lifes, be some body education take u where u want to. Go.
Leroy , 49, Male seeking Female, Hampton, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot Pool
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedSOUTH CAROLINA
Others NoticeI’m retired from the Army after 26 years and I single parent of two boys that are 12 and 13 years old. I am a very caring, loving, generous, compassionate, passionate, affectionate, understanding, patient, kind-hearted, fun-loving, romantic person. Who knows how to love unconditionally? I have learned from my past experiences that one of the keys to having a successful relationship is the willingness to compromise. I'm very romantic. Due to the fact that I've been looking for just the right woman to spend my life with. It has been a long time since my last meaningful relationship.
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Kaiomatic , 33, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesare and rapping
Favorite Musicrap hip hop and r n b
Favorite Moviescomedy scary and action
Favorite Bookscomic books
Favorite Foodchicken and pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night work saturday at home
Glenn , 45, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisednewportnews v,a
laquettia , 22, Female seeking Male, Hampton, VA
More About Meim light skinned im 5'3 I have long hair I ware glasses .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Play With My Kids, I Like Hanging Out With Friends, i like to hangout with my dad
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetits doesn't matter as long as there sweet and romantic.
Favorite MusicRap, hip hop,, r n b, Christian music
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club, Teen Mom & Teen Mom 2, The First 48, COPS, the real world explosion
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Scary moive, drama movies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were Raisedhampton,va
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza, pasta, chilli cheese nachos, appples, oranges, subs, pork chops, steak, lobster, sushi, corn, broccoli. cheese straw berries cream cheese , sour cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or chilling with my friends.
Life GoalsI would like to be a cosmetologist or a computer technician.
Victoria Armstrong , 41, Female seeking Male, Hampton, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy a good book singing cooking listening to music going to the beach spending time with family and church activities
Political AffiliationNot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be loyal respectful loving caring understanding thoughtful willing to try new things he must be open to possibilities he must be Godly mainting a relationship with God. My friend or partner must be goal drivin knowing whathe wants he muse work and not be afraid of responsibilities he must be quick to admit when he's wrong and be quick to say sorry. If you carry these attributes then you might just want to leave me a message
Favorite MusicI love live jazz old school music and gospel music
Favorite TV ShowsScandal court TV crime shows
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy action drama
Favorite BooksHome design
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in California
Others NoticeMy personality eyes lips smile
Favorite FoodPineapples and chocolate covered strawberries
Favorite PlacesMiami Bahamas LA Virginia Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my Family unless I'm pulled away from some distraction
Life GoalsTo live a drama free life to be ableto spend more time enjoying my life and all God's pleasures.
Dorothy , 68, Female seeking Male, Hampton, VA
Favorite Musicany and all, No rap
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any, I watch a little of everything
Favorite MoviesWeathern Hieghts, The Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite QuotesNothing beats a failure but a try
Where You Were RaisedHarlem, Springfield Gardens Queens
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight at home trying to catch up on movies/shows I have recorded, or having fun with my grandson.
Shaidel , 29, Female seeking Male, Hampton, VA
Dating StatusLovely Lady
More About MeWell, I'm 27 years old,single mother(1 child), 5'1.5", brown-skin, with dark brown hair and brown eyes. I'm on my grown women status. I have a career,own a house, and a car.I'm currently an Electricial Planner and a Certified Nursing Assistant.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my daughter, dogs, friends, and family.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip Hop, Neo Soul, Jazz, Soft Rock, and Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV, Law and Order, The History Channel, Discovery Health, Cartoon Network, Forensic Files, Mystery Unsolved, and Animal Planet
Favorite MoviesComedy,action, and romance
Favorite BooksVarious magazines
Favorite QuotesHUSTLIN IS MY BOYFRIEND, FAILURE IS MY EX, MARRIED TO MY MONEY, AND MAKIN LOVE TO SUCCESS! LOL
Where You Were RaisedHampton, Virginia
Others Noticemy stature...lol
Skills/TalentsI'm mechanically inclined (can use pretty much any tool). I learn pretty quickly, as long as visual aids are provided. Contact for more info...
Favorite FoodI love Italian, German, Korean, and Soul (southern) food, but I'll try anything once.
Favorite PlacesI haven't been anywhere exotic... Any restaurant with a great food and atmosphere can become my favorite.
Life GoalsTo be successful in my career (or other avenues), to be a mother my daughter can look up to, to sell my house in a few years for a bigger more inviting home and neighborhood, and to get married to a man who is complimentary not supplementary in my life.
SecretI'm not telling
marcus , 27, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove football,pool,andgym...also like to go out sumtimes
Favorite MusicR&B, little hip hop and oldies
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookseric jerome dickey,zane and nora roberts
Where You Were Raisednewport news,va
Skills/Talentsi can play football and cook real gud lol
Favorite Foodany except seafood im alergic
Favorite Placestokyo and paris
Life Goalsto be in the NFL
Secretim very sexual and romantic!

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (327)
Spanish (19)
French (15)