Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greensburg, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Greensburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
aaron , 22, Male seeking Male, Greensburg, PA
More About MeI have dq bleeding heart for people. I care about others close to me so much. There isn't a thing I wouldn't do for a friend or family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be with friends and walk and hang out. Sometimes I like to hang at home and watch movies. I also love my job so I work as much as I can
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to be with someone who is a manly man, not a girl trapped in a guys body
Favorite MusicEverything but country,
Favorite TV Showsmob wives, house, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAction and thriller also comedynabduction was really good
Favorite Booksfirst semesternndon't read that much
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesFlorida at least twice a year
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt dinner with some friends, maybe at the movies or at home relaxing in my room
Life GoalsI plan forget my masters in accounting and business. I plan to be a cpa in the futurenI would love to have my own car dealership but thats a long shot
Tu , 45, Female seeking Male, Greensburg, PA
Dating StatusPeace Maker
More About MeI'm a bit quiet cause I like listening to your past and current lives.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespapercrafts, cycling, walking the beach
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be honest and have a compassionate heart.
Favorite MusicRock: Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath!!
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAll About Eve (1950)
Favorite BooksKindle manual. Most reading is done online.
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is...
Where You Were RaisedNJ/NYC area
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsIt's a secret.
Favorite Foodjamaican, mexican and japanese.
Favorite Placeschurch, restaurants and maybe a movie.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch or home
Life GoalsFinish school and travel to London
Secretit wouldn't be a secret if i told you.
B smooth , 30, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, LA
More About MeIm A REAL GENUINE PERSON DONT HAVE TIME FOR BULL SH--T AND FAKNESS I NEED SOMEONE TO BE DA SAME WAY WIT ME AT ALL TIMES I CAN TELL IF SOMEONE ISNT CASUE WAT IVE BEEN THROUGH IN MY LIFE
Who I Would Like to MeetTO BE DA SAME AS ME
Favorite MusicTrill Entertainment
Where You Were RaisedGREENSBURG
Others NoticeMY CONFIDENCE AND MY EYES
Life GoalsTO HAVE MY OWN BUIESSNESS
SecretYOU WOULD HAVE TO ASK
Tyrone , 32, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, PA
Dating Statusfocused maaan
More About Mei love myself cause im real.......most down to earth person u can ever meet
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking music, im a movie buff but cant find time to watch lately
Who I Would Like to Meeti love an attractive woman. attractive to me is a classy,intelligence,positive person
Favorite MusicReal Hip Hop, 2pac, Bob Marley, Michael Jackson, Common, Wu-Tang, Alicia Keys, Dr Dre, Talib Kweli, Wiz Khalifa, The Game, Ice Cube, Ludacris, FURIOUS STYLES, T.I., Notorious B.I.G, I.S(blyndside)(g prophet)(unique)(self serva)and(mindblowa), Nas, Biggie, DMX
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesQuarantine 2: Terminal | DVD & Blu-ray Rentals for Quarantine 2: Terminal from Redbox, Night of the Living Dead, Scarfaceâ„¢, Malcolm X
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentslyricist, song writer, mixed martial arts, speaker
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids nmy healthn my familyn my music
Life Goalsfirst thing is to be the best father in the world. tryna stop smoking so i can do that for as long as possible. nplus i wana revive real music cause its well needed
Secretnot really
Christopher , 37, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, PA
Dating Statusgood listener,love dancing,
More About MeIf your looking to have fun, laugh, look me up.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports,golf,relaxing.
Favorite Musicversatile,except country.
Favorite TV Showsmystery,cop shows
Favorite Moviesaction,karate,some drama,horror
Favorite QuotesYou only live once!! Take advantage of all you can. Be happy.
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes,my smile.
Skills/TalentsSports.
Favorite FoodChinese,pizza,hamburgers.
Favorite PlacesAruba,Lynn run state park.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club, mostly home.
Life GoalsAlways improve my life at all costs.
gary , 37, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, LA
Favorite Musicrand b rap
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men anything with foresincs
Favorite Moviesall kinds
thomasina , 44, Female seeking Male, Greensburg, PA
Favorite TV Showslaw and oder svu and ncis
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Fooditalian
Anita roper , 57, Female seeking Male, Greensburg, PA
More About MeI'm good leaning and care lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking swimming gandering plant flowers read book me time
Political AffiliationI don't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetGood man one in to lady with no head games or cheaster be his self in joy life
Favorite MusicJazz shots r b blues
Favorite TV ShowsSoaps
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewpaper
Where You Were Raisedn.versailles
Others NoticeMy body
Favorite FoodFish pie cheese lamon pie
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome time at house or shopping or be on front porch
Life GoalsBe good person
sanika , 41, Female seeking Male, Greensburg, PA
Dating Statushey iam on here just looking for a firend an see where it goes from there how about you
More About Mefun person to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch t.v read books movie play pool
Political Affiliationwont say
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice guy a really guy i dont have time for games anymore i hate liers an guy who just want to get an my pants so if that you please keep moving
Favorite Musici listen to every thing
Favorite TV Showsmy name is earl
Favorite Moviesi can do bad bye my self
Where You Were Raisedan new york an ohio
Others Noticemy smile my eyes
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodi like all food well nt all
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sometimes or out to dinner maybe a bar who really knows
Secretwait til i tell you ur going to love to hear it
Roy , 21, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, LA
Dating StatusLover Boy!!!
More About Mecaring for others and helping others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball, Football Saints, Bowling alley, Movies
Who I Would Like to Meeta good nice friendship and a good conversation that will lead to more than friendship
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Blues 101, Slow jamz
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite Booksjob application
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others Noticeim a very nice handsom person
Favorite FoodRed Beans and Rice Fried Pork Chop and Cornbread
Favorite PlacesTo The Mall and Movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshaving a nice family

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)