Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Rapids, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Grand Rapids, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jamie , 48, Male seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating StatusCioa My Delirious Buddies
More About MeLovable, kind, sweet, calm, direct and understanding.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing,Traveling ,Horseback ridding , swimming
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Guy, loyal , Trustworthy , Honest , Able and Wiling.
Favorite MusicAll Types, Kevin Tarte, Marvin Gaye, The Dutch Tenors, Jennifer Lopez, The Crystals, Jamie Price - Lies
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Action, True stories.
Favorite BooksVogue, On the town news paper Grand Rapids MI
Where You Were RaisedLansing MI
Others NoticeMy looks
Skills/TalentsChoreograpy,Recordings,Productions,Commercials,Movies
Favorite FoodItalian,
Favorite PlacesEurope, California , Florida, Jamaica, Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my Mother.
Life GoalsTo make lots of recordings and Movies and Commercials
SecretSome times i like to get Freaky
Amanda , 28, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI am 26 yrs old and beautiful. I have 2 handsome boys. Their ages are 4 and 6 yrs old. I am easy going and happy. I am a silly and real person. If you want to know anything else abt me just ask. I'm a very honest person and respect da same from others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies, go out 2 eat, go 2 da beach, pretty much any thing to have a good time.p
Political AffiliationI'm a democrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone tall abt 6 feet or taller. I like someone light skin with pretty eyes. Dark skin or any skin color is fine 2 as long as he is handsome. Has a handsome smile and is hard working. He can take care of his self. He is s gentlemen and know hows 2 treat a women. He has to be honest and not a cheater.
Favorite MusicI enjoy Trey Songz music, Chris Brown, and rap music
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite tv show is the game, lets stay together, Wendy Williams show and etc. on BET
Favorite MoviesI enjoy comedy like Madea movies, scarey, action, and suspence movies
Favorite BooksI like 2 read the Holy Bible.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Rochester New York and in May relocated 2 Grand Rapids Michigab
Others NoticeI think others notice my beautiful face first
Favorite FoodI like soul food, chinese food,.Red Lobster, jamacian food, any food that is good really. I like cake, ice cream, brownies, my favorite drinks are Lemonade and Coca Cola.
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Olive Garden, the bahamas, jamacia, hawii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my children or at a club lol.
Life GoalsI want 2 work in the health field as a nurse with children.
Michael , 60, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating StatusKING LOOKIING FOR HIS QUEEN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk in the woods
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone that want to feel the most special women in the world while making her man feel the same.
Favorite Musicr & b , oldies
Favorite Moviessomething that makes me feel good
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes and sense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights Icomedy club, karaoke bar, or home watching tv
joe buford , 42, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About Mefunny religous have lots of fam my related to the kirklands and the browns
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdish jocky
Favorite Musicr&b &rap hiphop
Favorite TV Showsthe event
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Favorite Foodhamberger
Favorite Placeslas vagas
King , 29, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI'm wired I like wired things crazy sex alil bdsm and ETC....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuisc
Who I Would Like to MeetShe have to like her booty licked and a Bbw have to love Bdsm with Beauty Big nipples an love anal real Cream puss. Like me to Creampie her when I Cum.She must swallow.Dirty Domination, Exotic Extreme Face Sitting.Fetish,Fisting,Flexible,I love Foreplay with some Huge tits. Love to see a bbw in Lingerie when she start to Masturbation.Like to feel Pain when having sex .Would like some Pretty Puffy nipples,Pussy to mouth. Spanking when I from the back then Spread her and make you Squirt.Tease,Thongs,Throat fucking . She Topless with Toys in a Uniform and Unshaved.Some times I like Wet White on black Wild Sex.
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsWhat ever good on
Favorite MoviesWhatever comes out on friday
Favorite Booksmy phone
Favorite QuotesHoes ain't shit and shit
Where You Were RaisedSaginaw
Others Noticenone
Skills/TalentsCome and find out
Favorite Foodwhatever makes my mouth water!
Favorite PlacesAt work cause im the CEO.
Subjects You Think AboutMoney
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat the Club
Life GoalsA huge producer some where other then Mi.
SecretCan't tell
Jo , 44, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating StatusOutgoing, outspoken and fun
More About MeGood sense of humor, like to have fun, honest, out going,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love traveling, fishing, going to the movies, bowling, doing an activity that I have never done before.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that is Honest, loyal, mature, responsible, caring and willing to be a trustworthy friend, partner, lover, etc.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music except for the Blues
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist, Closer, Leverage, Cold Case, CSI LA * Miami, Psych, Unnessary Roughness
Favorite MoviesAction, Mysteries
Favorite BooksLove Medicine
Favorite QuotesLife is short so live it to the fullest!
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids, MI
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor
Skills/TalentsGreat at multi tasking
Favorite FoodChicken, Veggies,
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, Chicago, San Antonio, Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling some where new.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually chilling at home.
Life GoalsTo one day own my own cottage by a lake and/or live in a hot state.
Ray , 41, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating StatusNice guy who likes the beach
More About MeHello to all the ladies on this wonderful website. Thanks for taking the time to visit my page. I can be very simple or sorta of complicated depends on my mood. I love to meet new people, I love God and I love computers. I am currently a contractor working as a Desktop Support Analyst.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Gaming, bowling, photography, jogging, etc...
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who loves God, loves life, single with no kids would be a bonus, but if you have kids that not a problem just don't have more than 2 if you do keep it moving (sorry). I'm looking for someone who strives to better themselves. Someone who likes to walk in the park, likes going to the beach, likes going to the movies, etc... Someone who is looking for a long-term relationship or marriage.
Favorite MusicJazz, Classical, Gospel, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsIt really depends....Really don't have a favorite....but I like cops shows, right now undercovers is a show I like.
Favorite MoviesDrama, action, comedy
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bend, Indiana
Others NoticeThat I'm a nice guy, at least that's what I've been told.
Skills/TalentsJust ask me
Favorite FoodPeanut Butter cookies, mac and cheese.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Can't Live WithoutCarmex, Family, God, Air, Happiness, Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling alley, resutaurant or just chillin at home.
Life GoalsTo be married one day and raise a family, to be successful in my career.
SecretI have no secrets
Romeo , 44, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeCharismatic Handsome Articulate Humorous Romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicR&B Rap slow jams
Favorite TV ShowsNews and Sports Tru tv
Favorite Moviesaction thriller drama comedy
Favorite FoodSoul food Mexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
patricia , 30, Female seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Feud
Where You Were Raisedgrand rapids michigan
David Runyon , 31, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (335)
Spanish (21)
French (10)
Other (14)