Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goose Creek, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Goose Creek, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Deuce , 26, Female seeking Female, Goose Creek, SC
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksXXXL
Where You Were RaisedAwendaw,Sc
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodButter Pecan Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesAny where around the ocean and you can see the sun off the water.
Jon , 25, Male seeking Female, Goose Creek, SC
More About MeMy name is Jon I am 22 I live in Goose Creek moved here from Salt Lake City but have lived here for 3 and a half years. I am a interracial so if you got a problem with that I am not the person you want to talk to. I have 1 dog and her name is Minnie I just recently got my first tattoo done about a month ago and have one piercing plan on getting my second tattoo soon. I am all around a good person but I like to kick back watch a little Nascar go Martin Truex Jr even though my drivers had a real crappy year. I am also a huge fan of wrestling and used to backyard wrestle before I quietly had to retire in 2009 due to all the injuries I sustained. I recently registered for college at Trident Tech I am going in to the Culinary Arts field have always loved to cook. I am a huge fan of Insane Clown Posse so if talking to a juggalo is going to be a problem then also don't message me I listen to a little bit of everything as well a huge metal fan grew up listening to it because of my mom uncles and friends. I like to drink and have a bit of a wild side I am what you would call the rebel without no clue at times but am all and all a good person I am not judgmental just very opinionated and will speak my mind if I have to. I am just like everyone else tired of being hurt and looking to make friends and if it goes anywhere else so be it anyways I am going to keep this short sweet if you want to know more feel free to send me a message.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook I like to backyard wrestle I like to play video games I like to drink and have fun like any other person I like to walk and go to the beach I am pretty much your average everyday person.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is honest and outgoing someone who can accept me for me and not try and change me I want someone who is honest and knows what they want out of life pretty much simple stuff.
Favorite TV ShowsI watch Wwe, Tna, Nascar Raceday, Nascar Live, Nascar on the weekends, I watch a lot of reality shows, The Simpsons, That 70s Show, Futurama, Family Guy, The Cleveland Show, I don't really watch a lot of T.V These days.
Favorite MoviesMy favorite movie is Childs Play 1, 2, 3 I am a big horror or action movie buff.
Favorite BooksI haven't read in a while really
Favorite FoodI like to eat fried chicken I love Italian food I am huge on eating Mexican food I like eating hot wings and pork chops not really too picky. My favorite Desserts are Cheese Cake I love brownies and ice cream I am a huge pie person. and I like chips and hot sauce if you want to know more ask.
Favorite PlacesSome of my favorite places to go I would have to say I like walking on The Battery I love going to Folly Beach and my favorite vacation or I should say dream vacation would be England. My favorite restaurants are Taco Bell, Subway Jersey Mikes, Moe's I got a lot to name so feel free and ask.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out and about on the town or at home chilling relaxing having a few drinks or just watching movies it varies honestly.
Life GoalsI would like to complete college find a job get my own place and get my drivers license and eventually travel
Timmy , 37, Male seeking Female, Goose Creek, SC
Dating StatusVery Outgoing!!
Where You Were RaisedNyack, New York and Charleston, SC
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou Local Sport's bar!
Tonya Thomas , 40, Female seeking Male, Goose Creek, SC
Favorite BooksOne Amazing Thing
Where You Were Raisedyes
Others NoticeLook & see!
Favorite Foodred valet cakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Ki , 37, Female seeking Male, Goose Creek, SC
judith , 23, Female seeking Male, Goose Creek, SC
More About MeMy name is judith and im 21 years old single with no kids and im looking for someone to get to know and maybe more. im a college student and i cool down to earth and got a good head on my shoulder and have a great personality and only settle for the best.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Singing
Political Affiliationdont have none
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who got things going for their self and know what they want out of life and want to have something long term and got good head on their shoulder and who is honest and treats me like a queen and he can be my king!
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Basketball Wives, Tough Love [on VH1]
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksPut a Ring on It
Where You Were RaisedGoose Creek
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodFrench Fries And Chicken Tenders
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden and Bowling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie, or a party
Life Goalsto become a physical therapist and get married
clarence gates , 53, Male seeking Female, Goose Creek, SC
Where You Were Raisedchicago,Ill.
Others Noticemy smile my out going ways
sharmaine , 47, Female seeking Female, Goose Creek, SC
Who I Would Like to MeetI AM LOOKING FOR A FUN,LOVING CARING HEART FEMALE WHO'S NOT INTO GAMES BUT CAN RESPECT EACH WITH LOVE.....
Favorite TV Showsjeepers ceepers
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksA Book
Where You Were RaisedHey i was born in Charleston South Carolina
Others Noticepeople would notice my smiles and my brown eyes.
Favorite FoodSTRAWBERRYSHORT CAKE
Favorite PlacesI LOVE TRAVELING TO STATES TO STATES
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
June , 29, Male seeking Female, Goose Creek, SC
More About MeJune
tyree , 32, Male seeking Female, Goose Creek, SC
Favorite MusicTupac, Nas & Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley, Bob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsMartin On MTV2
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas
Where You Were Raisedcharleston
Others Noticemy smile

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (71)