Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goodlettsville, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Goodlettsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Monti , 42, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
More About MeOutgoing and laid back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids, travel, cook, bowling and shooting pool
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, real, outgoing
Favorite MusicRap, r
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds first 48
Favorite MoviesComedy horror and action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNashville
Others NoticePersonality laid back and out going
Favorite FoodPastas, soul food
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, south beach miami, texas, atl
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies
Pamela , 57, Female seeking Male, Goodlettsville, TN
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeWell I'm a kind hearted person with lots of love and time on my hands to share with someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i love to relax and enjoy life, i make thangs with my hands. my interests are in lots of thangs i like sports i like to fish i love to take a ride in a boat on a good day and watch the sun go down. i love a walk in the park and i love to keep thangs in order
Political Affiliationprivate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone. That is easy to talk to and loves animalsOutdoors. Parks. Road trips. Music and out to eat. Relaxing
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite Moviescadliac records
Favorite Booksim not much of a reader. but i like to look at magazines for lots of reasons food how to take care of your skin how to shead a few pounds here and there.
Favorite Quotesit is wat it is and it aint wat it aint. its always something
Where You Were RaisedNashville, Tennessee
Others NoticeEyes. Teeth
Skills/Talentswell lets see im a caregiver and i love to take care of my man. that is for you to find out about my talents
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite Placesmy favorite place is the park. i love the outside and all the freedom it gives you. and the water that takes me to another place
Subjects You Think Abouta way i could better my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell if im not on a date. im problem a phone call away. just having family time r loving my animals
Life Goalsive got so much i wont to do. but i havent found mr. right to do it with. i love life so much. there is so much to do out there in this world only if u have someone to share it with
Secreti really dont have a secret. im up front and to the point im honest
Tony , 37, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswith my kid i have a 17 old gurl
Favorite Musicnun
Favorite TV Showsim am a cool man like 2 have fun with a sexy woman im sa n the nashville
Favorite Moviesr.an.b an rop
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friend on a satday night on friday with my lil.guil
deangelo , 22, Male seeking Male, Goodlettsville, TN
Samuel Sensabaugh , 46, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
Dating Statusfun loving and understanding
More About MeI enjoy making people and smile. Love to read, play cards, my art work, working with my hands, and playing chess with an worthy opponent. I hope to one day find someone to share my life with and fill this emptiness i feel inside.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Favorite Quoteslive and let live
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville ,Tn
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentshandyman and drawing portraits
Favorite Foodpizza
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo some day have my own electrical business
Kris , 32, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
Where You Were RaisedMiddle Tennessee
Others NoticeOthers quickly notice my height and smile! :)
Favorite FoodAnything off the grill.. also, italian, some seafood, chinese.. Really can't believe they asked this question...lol
nathan , 32, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
More About Meim kind of shy, I look younger than my age, im loving, caring, honest, loyal, and faithful. im mixed with Korean and African American.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWaching Movies, Clubs, Bowling, Quality time, Sex 1 vs. Sex 2 - HLASUJ!!
Political Affiliationnone, its all messed up.
Who I Would Like to Meetdon't lie, don't cheat, and don't break my heart.
Favorite MusicKendrick Lamar, Jay Z, Maxwell, Boys 2 Men, Bobmarley
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Gladiador, Troy, BRAVE HEART MOVIE
Where You Were RaisedTN and Goergia
Others NoticeThat im mixed with something, meaning my race and that I look younger than my age.
Favorite FoodChinese, Korean, Italian, and Soul Food
Favorite Placesbeach, parties/concerts, a Chinese restaurant called yamoto
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house or at work.
Life Goalsown my own business, be rich, go to heaven.
Robin , 58, Female seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
Dating StatusEnjoying the moment
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat I like to do in my spare time is watching tv, listening to music, relaxing, cooking, arts/crafts
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicPop, jazz, gospel, rock, easy listening, Mariah Carey, Jennifer Hudson,
Favorite TV ShowsCSI-Miami, Criminal minds, Leverage, Rizzoli & Isle, The Closer, Hawthorne
Favorite MoviesRomantic, comedy, thriller, drama, mystery
Favorite BooksMost recently read a newspaper
Favorite QuotesYesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery and Today is all we have.
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsAthletic, singing, dancing, arts/crafts, communication
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is pasta, seafood, salad, chicken, veggies, salmon, sack, trail mix, sweet potatoes, mac&cheese, squash casserole
Favorite PlacesThe mountains, the beach, ocean, Hawaii, Paris, cruise
Subjects You Think AboutLiving one day at a time and how short life is
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday or Saturday night, I am basically at home watching tv/movies.
Life GoalsTo be able to retire in 2 years and travel and enjoy life with my life partner
SecretI don't have any secrets that I am not willing to share
travis , 32, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
Favorite TV Showsdnt matter
Donovan , 24, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
More About MeI am I'm 21 born and raised in Detroit mi loving the Tennessee life just hit me up and find put more
Favorite Musichip hop, r&b, rock & roll, country
Favorite Moviesfriday
Favorite Placesmichigan

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)