Online Speed Dating » Singles in Glasgow, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Glasgow, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 29, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, KY
Favorite TV Showslot of different ones
Favorite Moviesmany
michelle , 39, Female seeking Male, Glasgow, KY
More About MeI am a loving caring person, Love to talk and have fun, Meet new people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoing something funny like swiming
Favorite MusicLike All Kinds Don't Really Have a Favorite
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Fancy2000 , 42, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
Favorite MusicBob Marley, kenny rodgers, Don Williams, Dolly Parton Fans!
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World, BBC Sports World Have Your Say
Favorite MoviesCon Air, Air Force One
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeQuietness
bluesparklesj , 32, Female seeking Male, Glasgow, KY
More About MeHi to whom ever is reading this, I am a very sweet lady looking for a very nice down to earth kind of guy. Who is lookin for something serious. I love to have fun. I am a hopless romantic looking to be happy. I would like to find someone around my age.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love watching movies, writing, and drawing
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a family oriented guy, very active, with a great since of humor, honest, and a gentleman.
Favorite MusicI listen to hip hop, rap, r and b, alternative, pop, rock, euro, classic rock
Favorite MoviesI love horror, action, love stories, and drama
Favorite BooksMom's Need Time Out Too
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeNormally my eyes or lips.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesThe Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly relaxing at home with my lil one or out seeing a new movie.
Life GoalsMy biggest goal right now is to be the best mom that I can be and raise my son. Hoping to find a really great job in my field of study. Would like to settle down.
SABRON KALYOLYO , 36, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeGood LOOKING
CHRIS JACQUES , 57, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, KY
More About MeI have a gift to talk to anyone about anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Poems
Political AffiliationI won't talk about that
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a lady that just want to live life to it's Best and have Fun
Favorite TV ShowsOld Move
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksNew and Collected Poems
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles California
Others NoticeI have a very good heart and I treat people with respect.
Favorite FoodAll of it and that is true
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome because I have no one to do anything with
Life GoalsJust to live long give God His and try to live right
T , 29, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, KY
Favorite MusicSoulja Slim
Favorite TV ShowsESPN2
Favorite MoviesCocain cowboys
Favorite BooksThe 50th Law
Michelle , 41, Female seeking Male, Glasgow, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Reading and Listening to Music, Mario, Reading, Sleeping, Movies, Music, Film
Favorite TV ShowsLove and Hip Hop, ITV Jeremy Kyle, Dr. Phil, The Jeremy Kyle Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, MAURY, The Jerry Springer Show, Steve Wilkos Show, Desperate Housewives, Castle, Smallville, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, The Vampire Diaries, The Tudors, Moonlight
Favorite MoviesTwilight Fans Giveaway, Underworld, Mission: Impossible, Fast & Furious, The Twilight Saga, Robert Pattinson News from The Stir, Will Smith
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga, The Vampyre
Where You Were RaisedMunfordville, Kentucky
jordan , 23, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, MT
More About Mei have brown eys
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Baseball
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetsports player
Favorite MusicGym Class Heroes
Favorite BooksHarry pothead
Where You Were Raisedbutte
Others Noticemy body
Favorite Foodstrawbares
Favorite Placeswolf point
Friday or Saturday Nights Icotton wood glassgo
Life Goalslearn how to cook
John , 48, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
Favorite MusicRnb ballads hiphop reggae
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFactual

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (42)