Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fremont, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Fremont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 22, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
More About MeI am hi I'm Chris I'm 20 and I'm looking for some cyber buddies
davood , 34, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Anthony , 24, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law and Order
Favorite FoodEverything Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplay hard
Life Goalsto meet you...duh
seifu , 29, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
More About Mei'm not aggressive. ni wish for all living things peaceful life on earth
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetsmile nnone aggressive
Where You Were Raisedin Tehran
Others Noticei'm okay in discussing every thing.
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placeshistorical places
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
Life Goalsto study PhD
john , 30, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Where You Were Raisedin usa
Others NoticeI confidently describe myself as: mature, loving, caring, honest person, ready for a fresh, unprecedented, and everlasting relationship. We will have one common interest in this world Loving each other. I am blessed with a full and great life, NO much friends, not too close with my family,i love my life but I would like to find a special lady that would add that extra dimension to my life. I don't have to have one, but would welcome and enjoy the company. I feel that I am emotionally, spiritually, and physically healthy and would need that in a complement (partner). I have worked hard to learn how to communicate my thoughts and feelings, (no small feat for an Gemini) and understand it's important to a woman. So yes, I have a sensitive side, but I don't think I've ever been accused of being a wimp. I appreciate and enjoy strong women, as long as it dosen't turn into a competition. I will not be in a relationship with someone who is insecure, jealous, or overly competitive (in an unhealthy way). Back to the Gemini thing, I consider myself a recovering Aries, I've kept what I feel are the best qualities and worked on smoothing off the sharp edges. You would have to be comfortable being treated with respect and adored (with time). I don't have time for head games and petty insecurities. I would expect you to see yourself as a lady and be comfortable being treated like one. So what am I looking for? Someone who is intelligent, independent, caring & compassionate, someone who I would have no choice but adore. Eyes to get lost in are a big bonus.nPS: sort of. If you are not ready and available to be in a loving relationship.
erick rafanomezantsoa , 21, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Davonne , 34, Male seeking Female, Fremont, OH
More About Medespite in any situation I may b in up or down I am giving loving caring still have a drive for success I am a very nice person and I always have helped others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProduce music as well as record n spend time with my child or network my majic kids wear business.
Political Affiliationdemarcrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHer to know to know to do her part love me follow dat man that is your comfort and security b a woman about everything u do treat eachother with respect and loyalty b all the way down for eachother hold each other down to the fullest lets take a toast becouse now we can live it to the limit
Favorite MusicHip hop r
Favorite TV ShowsBet the next 48 sports cener my wife and kids
Favorite MoviesComedy drama action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedFremont
Others NoticeMy lips n my eyes.
Favorite FoodChichen and mac n cheese
Favorite PlacesSomeware we both feeling
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or sumware tryna make sum bread or doing music
Life GoalsMy goals is to be the best I can be accomplish my music be a great businessman the best father and one day a great husband.
Alysha , 25, Female seeking Male, Fremont, CA
More About MeI am originally from Elelee, Hawaii. I'm here for friendship, but, relationships will be later on. Feel free to talk!
Favorite MusicI listen to everything!
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping Up With The Kardashians, Americas Next Top Model, Cake Boss, Entourage, True Blood
Favorite MoviesAvengers, The Fourth Kind, Reel Steel, Rise of the Planet of the Apes
Favorite BooksTo Kill a Mocking Bird, 50 Shades of Grey
Favorite FoodMaccoroni, Caesar Salads with Catalina Dressing!
Favorite PlacesMarietta, GA. Milpitas,CA.Eleele,HI
Life GoalsTo be my best in life with that one significant other.
daudaziz , 24, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Sharon , 33, Female seeking Male, Fremont, CA
More About MeI am easygoing
Favorite MusicR/B
Favorite TV ShowsThe good wife
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies
Favorite BooksCutting for stone
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLove Thai food
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or out with friends

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (133)
French (13)
Chinese (15)
Other (22)