Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Wayne, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Fort Wayne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
unique qoonette , 24, Female seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
Dating Statussiiinqlee
More About Meshiid me im koo laid baq i smke dnt drink i sinq rap dance do hair and nails i am fully qay imma steam-
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love too sing dance rap qet my pussy ate and ish lol-
Political Affiliationshiid idkeey
Who I Would Like to Meetshiid im open too any thing as lna as ure a girl n yure qay n sexxi
Favorite Musicr and b/hip hop
Favorite TV Showsbet' lifeetime'
Favorite Movieshood moviees
Favorite Booksaa bookk
Others Noticeshhiit my ass my smile good sense of humor my down to earthness my open mindness
Skills/Talentssinq. dance. rap. do haiir (&] nails ii write pomes
Favorite Foodhot doqqs nochos strawberriies fruiit-
Favorite Placesmall' qirl friends house' klubs'partiies' school
Life Goalsnickii minaj-and i wanna be a lawyer
Laydon , 29, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
TEM3223 , 47, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
Dating StatusLooking to hookup in Fort Wayne ... kik ..ID... zizzo90
More About MeClassic rock, Jeans and Tees Shirts Alright Alright Alright!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask and Ill answer!
Political AffiliationDemorcratic Party
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone looking to hookup
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite MoviesLord of the Ring - The Trilogy
Favorite Quotesgo on then
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy Eyes!
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountians
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill...!
Secretwill never tell!!1
Dani , 58, Female seeking Male, Fort Wayne, IN
Dating StatusCan't Dance
More About MeSocial, concerned, energetic, passionate and intelligent.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, gardening, networking
Political AffiliationNot up for discussion
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a man who is monogamous, isn't afraid to take risks and isn't stuck in his ways. Honesty and expressing your feelings works for me.
Favorite MusicMy appreciation in music varies, but rap is not my thing.
Favorite TV ShowsMysteries, Scifi, comedy and romance
Favorite MoviesSleepless in Seattle, Hancock, Lawrence of Arabia, Somewhere in Time, The Matrix and The Birds
Where You Were Raisedwith wolves
Skills/TalentsThey are endless and some that remain unknown
Favorite FoodI enjoy Italian, Mexican, French and American
Can't Live Withoutlaughter, good friends, family and imagination
SecretFrom my lips, to your ears.
Carloes , 47, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave sex
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite TV Showssifi
Darrell , 44, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
Dating StatusRockem sockem sports fan
More About MeI like to write poerty,love to sing,and make pople laugh,especially that special someone.I like basically all sports from stock car racing to wimbelton.if this sound pleasing to you,oh yes i cook too.,then drop me a line.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,sports,writing,and working with my hands
Political AffiliationIm a democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetId like to meet a person almost like me.Kind hearted,warm,laid back.Just enjoys life.Most of all loves sports as much as i do.
Favorite MusicRob Zombie, Eminem, DMB
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,two and a half men,house,being human,harry's law,
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, Amadeus
Favorite BooksOdd Thomas
Favorite QuotesNever put off tomorrow,what you can do today
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the bronx,ny area.
Others NoticeOthers usually notice my smile and my baseball hat.Only on dates to nice places that i dont wear it.
Skills/TalentsIm a very good writer,mostly poerty.I play music once in awhile.i also sing alittle,most pople say i sound rather good.
Favorite Fooda turkey and swiss hero
Favorite PlacesCentral park,the bronx zoo,and when possible,lounging in bed
Subjects You Think AboutMy future,the planet's,and childrens future.Finding a woman to marry,and grow old with
Friday or Saturday Nights II probably would be found at a bar,or any place with a pool table.I love playing pool.And if a really good game is on,thats a plus
Life GoalsTo travle around the us,and see every wonder here,then find a nice place to retire.
SecretI love to eat cookie dough while watching a good old movie
Alonzo , 46, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
Where You Were Raisedin fortwayne
Others NoticeMy eyes andsmile
Juwan , 23, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
More About MeI'm dark skin with thick, curly, wavy hair, I'm smooth, laid back, out going, funny, respectful, passionate, and exciting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to listen to music and DJ a little
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl that is indepentent, respectful, kind, caring, not shy, athletic, fun, and out going.
Favorite MusicDrake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, Tyga, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Gucci Mane
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks, Family Guy, American Dad, Single Ladies
Favorite MoviesComedy and Drama
Where You Were RaisedFort Wayne, Indiana
Others NoticePeople say I'm a loving, caring, respectful man. Plus they like that I'm doing my own thang and learning as I move on.
Favorite FoodGrilled Food
Favorite PlacesFriday's, iHop, Red Robin, B-Dubs, Six Flags, Cedar Point, Kings Island
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe club, movies, with friends, and last work or home
KINNEY , 58, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
More About Mework alot and take care of home.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading the Bible and electronics books.
Political AffiliationNone at this time
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded, out going, and not judgmental.
Favorite MusicI like them all when i listen to music.
Favorite TV ShowsSiFi: shows and news.
Favorite MoviesAny and all.
Favorite BooksThe Bible and College books.
Where You Were RaisedNashville, Tenn.
Favorite FoodFish, ribbs,greens/vegies, and rice.
Favorite Placesisland hopping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome on the movies / eating out
johnyd36 , 36, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
More About MeGod fearing respectable hard working man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing hard working respectful lady
Favorite MusicReggae and r
Favorite MoviesComedies,and thrillers
Where You Were RaisedNairobi,kenya
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsEntrepreneur

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (272)
Spanish (19)