Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, Italy » Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Florence, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Drenay , 25, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
More About MeI am a very down to earth person and I am fun to be around. I believe in having fun and laughing. Life is too short and full of too much heartache to not enjoy it. I have a great sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust having a good time...movies, shopping, out to eat, bowling, museums, playing cards and video games, writing, singing, dancing, computer games etc.
Political AffiliationThe Kingdom of God
Who I Would Like to MeetIn a partner, I desire someone who is first of all and most importantly a Man of God and is God fearing. I want someone who is loving, considerate, faithful, and who would love me for me. Someone who truly desires to settle down and have a wonderful life together.
Favorite MusicGospel music, and re-created R&B music dedicated to God
Favorite TV ShowsAnything crime related..CSI, NCIS, First 48, Law and Order SVU etc. as well as funny shows...South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, King of the Hill etc
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Thriller, Action, anything really outside of western and black and white films
Favorite BooksThe bible which is read daily, newspaper, and comics
Favorite QuotesI can do all things through Christ that strengthens me Philippians 4:13
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina-different parts
Others NoticeThe first thing people typically notice about me is my bubbly and outgoing personality. I am very fun to be around.
Skills/TalentsPlaying drums, writing, praise dancing, and you don't wanna see me on the spades table
Favorite FoodSweets are absolutely my favorite...I have one of the worst sweet tooths lol
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long as I am in the midst of good company
Subjects You Think AboutWhy God loves us as much as he does when we really don't deserve it, what came first the chicken or the egg lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut enjoying the town, church, or home
Life GoalsTo be the best woman, and someday wife that I can be; and to serve God with every fiber of my being.
SecretThere is a such thing as a drama free female..I am one
Tara , 27, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
More About MeIm fun, outgoing, caring, compassionate and I am willing to try anything at least once.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Poems
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust, fun, outgoing and willing to adapt to change.
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsBasketball Wives: Los Angeles
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedKingstree, South Carolina
Others NoticeI am very humerous.
Favorite Foodsweet potatoe pie
Favorite Placesbowling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie
Life Goalsto become a business administration, own my own car and marry the man of my dreams
austine , 26, Male seeking Female, Florence, MA
More About Meam optimistic always a monastic live and hate lie and always believe in fidelity am a man that always maintain my integrity and upheld my dignity
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a nice and a girl who is comfortable in live
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedi was raise in Dakar Senegal and Nigeria lagos
Others Noticewell am just a nice guy open mind person am optimistic all ways feel for others i am looking for a date or live partner if possible to take me to the sky limit ,be my hero
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeech
Life Goalslaw
pimpin , 28, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
T. paigeee , 22, Male seeking Male, Florence, SC
ERIC D , 39, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Dating Statusthe best you ever had
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball (SkySports)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta women who keep it real with her man
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns
Favorite MoviesBruce Lee -----forever------
Favorite BooksDutch 1 2 and 3
Favorite Quoteslife is what you make it
Where You Were Raisedflo town
Others Noticemy kindest
Skills/Talentscan get at people
Favorite Foodmeat of any kind
Favorite Placesatl
Subjects You Think Aboutmath
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club
Life Goalsto be my own boss
Secreti am to kind
Tavious , 27, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool
Political Affiliationbecoming a better man
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be herself
Favorite Musiczac Brown band darius rucker lil boosie
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty swamp people
Favorite Moviesbaby boy blind side Tyler Perry movies
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were RaisedCourtland Alabama
Others Noticemy smile and pretty teeth
Favorite Foodcheese dip
Favorite PlacesDon't know I like going alot of places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia bar drinking crown
Life Goalsbecoming rich hit me up
kelo , 34, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
More About Meshy, a good person
Favorite Musicr&b hiphop, raeggae ,gospel,rap
Where You Were Raisedsc
leroy , 36, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with my son,or with friends
Favorite MusicOldies,hip hop
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedFlorence, sc
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAny beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ICreek rats listening to the band play
james , 28, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Favorite MusicRick Ro$$
Favorite TV ShowsComedia Show
Favorite MoviesKevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore maryland
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placeschilis

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (250)
Spanish (25)