Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eureka, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Eureka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Korima , 33, Female seeking Female, Eureka, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolleyball, basketball, running, swimming, school, traveling, trying new things, adventures, visiting new places, meeting new people and building quality relationships.
Favorite Musicindie rock/pop, alternative, r & b, reggae, some rap, hip-hop, oldies, rock
Favorite Moviessuspense, comedies, "chick-flicks", true life/stories, nat/geo, history, some reality tv shows, etc.
Favorite Bookstuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom
Where You Were RaisedCarson, California
Others NoticeI think people notice my smile first because I'm usually smiling. My smile would give a first impression of my energy and everything else would follow.
Favorite Foodchocolate, funnel cakes, samoan/hawaiian food, italian foods, good cheese, dim sum, sushi... I enjoy eating..
Favorite Placesi prefer warm places. i can tolerate cold places for a limited time. and i feel the most connected near the water. i love beaches.
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries. I don't have a norm. I can either be out to dinner or meeting friends for drinks and some dancing, at a friends house for a game night, or just hanging out at home finding ways to be productive.
Michael , 52, Male seeking Female, Eureka, CA
Dating StatusA powder Keg of Love just waiting, are you the one to unleash it?
More About MeI am a Disabled Army Veteran and a local business owner. I grow up in Brooklyn, New York ( east coast) and been living here on the west coast for the past 8 years ( and loving it )
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a woman that can laugh both with me and at me, not afraid to show her feelings and standby my side as i would standby hers.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsI do not have one type of show but i love scifi and the cooking channel
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out to dinner or just staying home,cuddling with a warm fire,wine,music and you.
eric , 51, Male seeking Female, Eureka, CA
Dating Statussweet & loveable
More About Mecaring,giving loving very clean&neat and sometimes shy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook walk on the beach cuddle up and watch movies
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same
Favorite Musicall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy with a love one and simply take care of each other
renee , 51, Female seeking Male, Eureka, CA
Dating Statusam a happy go lucky person
More About Meam fun and love life i love walks on the beach it relaxeses me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite Quoteslove laugh live
Where You Were Raisedcaifornia
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodstrawberry shortcake
Favorite Placesthe beach the zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome catching a good movie
Life Goalsmy life goal is to be with my mr right in five years.
Secreti can sing
kenny , 33, Male seeking Female, Eureka, CA
Where You Were Raisedeureka ca
Others Noticeeyes and smile
lawrence , 23, Male seeking Female, Eureka, CA
Favorite MusicAndre Nickatina, Wiz Khalifa
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
jay , 35, Male seeking Female, Eureka, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Sports
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLil Wayne - How To Love, UGK, Tupac Amaru Shakur
Favorite Booksanthony t. broder
Where You Were RaisedLake Charles, Louisiana
Carlos , 39, Male seeking Female, Eureka, MO
Favorite Musicall
James , 45, Male seeking Female, Eureka, MT
More About MeI am committed to getting to a level of acceptance for being a good mate to a loving and supportive woman who is comfortable with her life.
Political AffiliationThere is only one political affiliation in America, need I say more
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope to meet a woman that has enough character and enough fortitude to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and Nevada
Others NoticeMy voice,smile height
Favorite Foodcheese cake, Cheese-its, and popcorn
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday at the movies,Bingo, A play, dinner date, poetry reading.
Life GoalsTo get these deals I have plan for the next six months up and going then enjoy the better the fruits of great work.
Cathy , 39, Female seeking Male, Eureka, SC
Dating Statusyou treat me like a lady i will treat you like a man
More About Meim short ,very queit,shy a little till i get to know you the rest you will find out on your own
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessometime in my spare time i might go to the movies or just look in stores
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring,respectful,nice,sweet,please dont have a loud voice,an faithful
Favorite Musicgospel,r&b and slow jam music like r kelly or keithsweat
Favorite TV Showscomedy,tyler perry all his movies,an many more
Favorite Moviessome action ,some horror, love movie
Favorite Booksthe bible,an act like a woman think like a man
Skills/Talentsis being a good mother
Favorite Placeschinese ,redlobster,the mall
Can't Live Withoutmoney an love
Life Goalsmy life goal is to get married to someone who want only me

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)