Online Speed Dating » Singles in Essex, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Essex, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sajani , 25, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others NoticeMy Face and body
adam gorman , 32, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
Favorite TV ShowsSport
Where You Were Raisedafrican
Others Noticeyes
James , 48, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
More About MeI'm a hard working guy. Honest Just like to meet a nice lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax, I work a lot
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who I can connect with!!
Favorite MusicGospel
Favorite TV ShowsLaw an order, Judge Judy, The tonight show
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEbony, Bible
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite PlacesHome, My job causes me to travel,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, out on the town
mike , 30, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
rodney , 38, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Dating Statushorny and hungry
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf the Net
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a female that is open to new things,and willing to have a threesome.
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
Others Noticemy sexual eyes
Favorite Foodchicken
SecretI love to eat pussy
Michael Carter , 22, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
sam , 20, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
More About MeI'm tall,black in complexion,hav pop eyes,black hair,slem person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLOVE Is like a bar of soap, Once you think you have it It slips ..(See More)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood moral behaviours,respect,not rude,don smoke,drink
Favorite MusicHop Hip
Favorite TV ShowsA.N.T. Farm
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksCome Away with Me
Where You Were RaisedLiberia
Others Noticeheight,being down to earth etc
Favorite Foodvegetable salice
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo be a great manager one day
Markease , 43, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Dating Statusready to mingle
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight Lift
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicOld School "Hip Hop" ♥
Favorite TV Showsscandal
Favorite Moviesheat
Favorite BooksDecoded
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbaked macron and cheese
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a lounge
Life Goalsown my own business
Darrell , 49, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
More About MeCaring, God Fearing, Talented, Trusting, Loyal, loving...
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeSmile, eyes, swag, talent etc
Favorite FoodSushi, Asian Food
Favorite PlacesVegas, Orlando,
leroy , 36, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
More About Meand i am a nice guy at you want to meet oneday to. and i am a funny guy at you want to be with oneday to.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesand my favorite hobbies is baseball and football and basketball and kickboxing and boxining and wresting to.
Political AffiliationI speak what on my mind.
Who I Would Like to Meetand i am look for a se female at want to be in my live to.
Favorite Musicand my favorite music is bone thugs-n- haromny to and 2 pac and dmx to.
Favorite TV Showsand my favorite tv shows is goodtimes to 227 to.
Favorite Moviesand my favorite movie is set it off and saw 6 to.
Favorite Booksand my favorite books is playboy and girl going wuild to.
Favorite Quotesand my favorite quotes is the holy bible to.
Where You Were Raisedbrooklnyn
Others NoticeWhat I do for live my life.
Favorite Foodand my favorite food is cheese stamp to.
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to going at this a tent to.
Can't Live Withoutand my can,t live my dog to.
Subjects You Think Aboutand think about live and big family and big house to.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iand on friday and saturday i am going to library and chill with my friend and family.
Life Goalsand my goals is to have a big family and a big house to.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (65)