Online Speed Dating » Singles in Englewood, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Englewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tennessee , 49, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Dating Statusits time for ms right. not ms right now. ;)
More About Mei am tall, dark, handsome brotha from san antonio, tx, im a former athlete, now working in the medical field, im financially stable, and im drama free, im honest, truthful, and kind to all, i am truly a blessed individual and i know how to treat a woman the way she should be treated. im a one woman type of brotha, so when i find the right woman for me you can best believe you will have a 110% of me and will never have to worry about lies or cheating etc...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to travel, fine dining, and i love football since im a former player but i do like most sports
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for an attractive outgoing type of woman, someone who doesnt necessarily tries to change me or me her, but we compliment each other well, im looking for someone who enjoys sports and can put on some jeans go to a sports bar on sundays after church or dress it up and go for a nice dinner and listen to some jazz. i want a confident woman but not upity. i want a woman who is beautiful on the inside and out. and last i want an honest sincere trustworthy woman, that i can bring home to moma. a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets. lol jk
Favorite Musici enjoy all types of music, it all depends on the mood im in and what im doing and the company im keeping , so i would consider myself very versatile in the music department
Favorite TV Showsi enjoy A&E and discovery channel, but you van find me watching law and order , ncis and ncis los angelas and the good wife
Favorite Moviesi love drama suspense and comedy, some action
Favorite Booksonly books i read are my medical books and the bible from time to time
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio
Skills/Talentsi have mad skills in everything i do;)
Favorite Foodseafood without a doubt is my favorite food shrimp, lobster, crablegs, crawfish it seems i like all the bottom dwellers lol
Favorite Placeshave never been outside the U.S. but i am ready to explore with a special person i may eventually meet
Life Goalsmy goal at this time in life is to find my significant other and enjoy all the pleasures of life with her.
Secretno secrets
eldridge brooks , 47, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
More About Metake one day at a time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkiing, Bowling, Relaxing
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Twoandahalfmen
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in denver
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling or relaxing
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Daynon , 42, Male seeking Female, Englewood, NJ
Dating StatusReady for a Wild Ride??
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Tv and Films
Political Affiliationdemocract
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy, smart, sassy
Favorite MusicAll Music but Country
Favorite BooksSidney Sheldon
Favorite Quotessay hello to my little friend
Where You Were RaisedBronx, NY
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodPizza, Collard Greens
Favorite PlacesRuth Chris, River Palm, Applebees, Chili's
Subjects You Think AboutThe hungry, The homeless, and people less fortunate.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life GoalsTo become a Therapist, and help people with mental illness
SecretI'm cute!! lol
darrel k thompson , 65, Male seeking Female, Englewood, OH
Dating Statusexpert
More About Meaverage guy,likes to ride motorcyles play chess.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshooting
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicjazz r&b
Favorite TV Showsncis,criminal minds, 2 and half men,fringe
Favorite Moviesaction,mysterys,syfy
Favorite Booksguns&ammo
Favorite Foodshrimp,
Favorite Placestgif
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsretire at 66
madison , 34, Male seeking Female, Englewood, NJ
More About Meunderstanding and ability to listen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar and Music
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing,,honest,beautiful in and out,,,into diverse music genres
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Angel, Arrested Development, Law & Order, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies, Adventure
Favorite BooksHistoria Biblica
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsGuitar playing
Favorite Foodlamb chops
Favorite Placeslive music venues
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive and let live
Secretit wouldn't be a secret if I told you.
Jay , 21, Male seeking Female, Englewood, OH
More About MeCool, calm, and collected describes me in a nutshell. Tend to go with the flow things. I'm just real laid-back and easygoing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Sports, women, Cruising, Reading, MEETING NEW PEOPLE, Going to New Places
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is honest, loyal, genuine, down to earth, and humorous. Someone who can let their guard down and keep it real.
Favorite Musichip-hop, R&B, soul, Jazz, Classic rock
Favorite TV Showsanything on espn, Ridiculousness, Family Guy, Californication, Boondocks, Workaholics
Favorite MoviesCoach Carter, The Hangover, Cruel Intentions, Boomerang, Friday Night Lights, American Gangster, Ted, Friday, Pulp Fiction, Harold and kumar, Goodfellas, Superbad, Youth in Revolt, Risky Business, The Dark Knight, Bourne Ultimatum, Bad Boys
Favorite BooksTears of a Tiger, Forged By Fire, Timon's Tide, Ways Of The Peacefull Warrior, 48 Laws of Power
Favorite Quotes"I can accept failure, but I can't accept not trying." -Michael Jordan
Where You Were RaisedDayton
Others NoticeMy height. Lol
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesMiami
Subjects You Think AboutLife, The Advancement of Technology, Anything business related, Women's Psyche, etc. etc. etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill and hang out with my friends. More than likely in a discreet setting just taking in the vibes.
Life GoalsTo achieve greatness no matter what it is I'm doing. That's all you need to know
SecretIf its a secret, why would I share it then? Defeats the purpose lol
Alexa , 22, Female seeking Male, Englewood, CO
Jerry , 45, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
More About MeI'm pretty much laid back, easy to get a long type of person. I always see the glass half full rather than half empty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like cooking, I Like Watching Movies
Political AffiliationI would Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows what they want and not scared by the word committment
Favorite MusicOld School, 80s
Favorite TV ShowsHell's Kitchen, Community (TV series)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy Barry White voice
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite PlacesMovies; Restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I like doing the movie and dinner thing
Peaches , 32, Female seeking Male, Englewood, NJ
More About MeDown to earth, nice
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsReality tv.
Favorite MoviesLove drama
Where You Were Raisednj
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesVacation
Sincerecandee , 44, Female seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Dating StatusMature!!
More About MeA Soft Tom Boy :) Responsible, Great sense of humor, spontaneous, loyal, and very family oriented. Giving, compassionate, friendly, respectful, and very honest. Seeking great conversation, a mature woman, and comfortable in her own skin.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetResponsible, Great sense of humor, spontaneous, loyal, and family oriented. Giving, compassionate, friendly, respectful, and very honest.
Favorite MusicAll Genres Music
Favorite TV ShowsCrime shows
Favorite MoviesSuspense, comedy movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeLips,Smile,Personality
Favorite FoodSteak,Pasta,Finger Foods
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Key West,Mexico,Amsterdam
Friday or Saturday Nights IShopping, Dining Out, Watching a good movie.
Life GoalsCorporate
SecretShy

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (59)