Online Speed Dating » Singles in Emporia, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Emporia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Calli , 36, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
More About Meim always cool,and chilling with m y baby.............
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkating boarding
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a serious,honest and caring woman,who will love me for who im
Favorite MusicHIPHOP OKI - G SUGGEST IT welcome
Favorite TV ShowsNamaste TV
Favorite BooksShakespear Novels
Where You Were Raisedsan diego
Others Noticeim easy going and honest,im God fearing and believe in God a lot.im a sailor and im a single father as well.i love skating and horse riding.
Favorite Foodsandwich and chicken
Favorite Placesbeach
donna , 56, Female seeking Male, Emporia, KS
More About Mei am a good women open minded faithful love life and gods first in my life and family.. and enjoy cuddle time when needed I am looking for a good faithful man , don't need know cheaters, been there done that anymore info. just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a faithful man and very much singel
Favorite MusicKeshia Cole
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Court with Judge Penny
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedi was rasised in atchison ks
Others Noticesweet women to be around loving and careing
Favorite Foodchicken, cake, donuts
Favorite Placesapple bees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work..
Life Goalsown my on business
Tony , 46, Male seeking Female, Emporia, VA
More About MeIm fun loving family man that has raised his children to be respectful and independent with strong family value. Treat people the way you want to be treated. Anything came be achieved with a little hard work and dedication
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who shares some of the same interest but not a scared to voice her opinion and willing to talk about everything with a open mind
Where You Were Raisedpersonality
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Life GoalsFinding someone to share my life with and they are true and really want something in life. I have reach my goal in life and Im always striving to better my self.
alphonso , 26, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
Tony , 54, Male seeking Female, Emporia, VA
Dating Statusliving life fully
More About MeThere is no one else exactly like me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and play horse shoes
Political AffiliationI don't dwell in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing and open for communication
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisednorthern new jersey
Favorite Foodfruit coctail
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be filled with joy and to may it to heaven
dianne manning , 41, Female seeking Male, Emporia, VA
Favorite MusicGosepl
Favorite TV ShowsROMANCE NIGHT
Where You Were Raisedem
alow23 , 45, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy friendliness and great smile
Favorite Foodall foods
Roy , 29, Male seeking Female, Emporia, VA
Favorite TV ShowsCowboys and Indians
Where You Were RaisedEmporia
Others NoticePersonally
william , 39, Male seeking Female, Emporia, VA
More About MeIm a down to earth guy looking for a real women with no games and a long term relationship that serious i have three wonderful girls im a hard factory worker i like to go out at lease twice a week to a movie are eat out to sum it all i like to do everything that makes me and my lady happy .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to sit back and watch tv or cuddle with that special person and talk and my best thing to do is go fishing,go for a swim,read
Favorite Musicr&b,hip hop
Favorite TV Showsanything funny and drama,action
Favorite Moviesscarface
Favorite Bookscomics
Favorite Quotesalways be who you are not who you want to be!
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticeim a happy person
Skills/Talentscomputer's
Favorite Foodrib eye steak
Favorite Placesdaytona beach, fl
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking sure my kids ok
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my friends house or home sometimes may go out to eat
Life Goalsspend the of my life with someone special and a happy lovin family
dale , 41, Male seeking Female, Emporia, VA

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (35)