Online Speed Dating » Singles in East York, Canada » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in East York, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
FREDERICK , 38, Male seeking Female, East York, CA
More About Mejust looking to talk to people from all over the world..just for friendship,love,fun,chat and other let's see where we get from here ;) please i am not willing to meet irresponsible people as you can see, get over here girls and hope to know more better ;)....my best features?well i am a very open and outgoing person.people say that i have a big heart and i am a very good listener. sometimes i think myself that i am to good for this world.i am a kind,caring, and loving person.i am an angel with broken wings will you give them back to me so i can fly again?
Favorite MusicALL MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsALL TV SHOW
Favorite MoviesSTAR TRAK
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeWell what i thing all people notice first about me is eyeball
Favorite FoodANY FOOD
Favorite PlacesUnited Kingdom,United State and Canada
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell on Friday and Saturday night i am at home and you can find me at home if you are willing to see me
Kavari , 28, Male seeking Female, East York, CA
Dating StatusSee u on that good day.lol.
More About Me-
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading novels and listerning to music,I like clubbing.
Political AffiliationLol
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy girl.
Favorite MusicRap,house and Hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsNada
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite Quotes-i have a dream
Where You Were RaisedWindhoek
Skills/TalentsHave alot
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam and South Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny club or Restaurant
SecretNope
Sherma , 34, Female seeking Male, East York, CA
Favorite Musicceline dion
Favorite TV Showscriminals minds, csi Miami, and dancing with the stars
Favorite Moviesaction and romance
Favorite Bookswomen's health encyclopedia
Favorite Quotesnever let the fear of striking out, keep you from playing the game.....
Where You Were Raisedcaribbean
Others Noticemy smile and bubbly personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movie theatre or night club
Duane , 25, Male seeking Female, East York, CA
Dating Statusvisual and out going in many different ways
Political AffiliationNDP all the way
Favorite MusicI don't listen to music as much as I use to back then , but if I had to choose I'd have to say Christian rock, rock and a little screamo and metal. My favorite band are UnderOath , Bullet to my Valentine, Atreyu, Alexisonfire, Poison the well, From Autumn to ashes, Misery Signals, Siverstein, City and Color, Endwell, Funeral for a Friend, Taking back Sunday, Three days Grace and I can go on and on but you get my point and the idea.The ones I mentioned above are some of my favorites bands.
Favorite MoviesI love Spiderman 3, Texas chainsaw massacre, and the second Texas chainsaw massacre: The Beginning. I also like The hills have eyes 1 and 2, The ring 1 and 2, The Grudge 1,2, and 3 and all of the Saw movies from 1 to Saw to Saw the final chapter. My favorite genre type movie, would be suspense, I really love suspense movies over any other genre . My second favorite genre type would probably be mystery or horror, but to be honest I guess it doesn't matter to me what movie it is as long as its something that will keep me up and awake and not bore me to death.
Favorite BooksBooks about Art and Martial Arts
Favorite Quotes"To each his own"
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Toronto
Skills/TalentsDrawing and Sketching by far my best, My love and devotion to Martial arts not only physical both intellectual as well.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place would definitely be the beach near the lake where you can see the beautiful horizon. I really love it there and its my favorite place in the world. Not only can you be able to see the sky and the lake meet but you get to listen to the beautiful lovely sounds from the lake. Calm peaceful and very relaxing.
Subjects You Think AboutArt, Ideas Art related, I'm a visual learner and I'm proud to be.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home relaxing I guess
Life GoalsTruth is I want a family to settle down together with. I'm not here for games or joking around, I'm very serious and I'm looking for someone whose also serious as well to be with long term. What I'm looking for is someone whose trustworthy, Honest, loyal and a true sweetheart at heart. Someone Sweet kind and loving
Michele , 38, Female seeking Male, East York, CA
More About MeI am very easy going, open-minded, caring, confident, adventurous person, with a great sense of humor. I treat people how I want to be treated. I'm a people person and enjoy helping people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook
Political AffiliationModerate.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome who is stable, ambitious, open-minded, confident
Favorite MusicGospel, Reggae, Hip-Hop, R-B, Slowjams, Oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48 hrs, CSI MIAMI, TOO MANY TO MENTION.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, True Stories, Love Stories.
Favorite BooksEveryday...
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Ont
Others NoticeMy Eyes, and my beauty...
Favorite FoodI love to cook, so food Is my passion.. I watch what I eat... Love Veggies
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Vegas, California, Georgia...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Family or Friends, Or at Home..
F4i , 39, Male seeking Female, East York, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Joel , 25, Male seeking Female, East York, CA
Favorite TV Showstyler perry for better for worse
Where You Were Raisedcameroon
Others Noticetall and hansom
kalou , 23, Male seeking Female, East York, CA
Dating Statusnone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetrather not say
Favorite Musicbrandy true
Favorite TV Showschelsea tv channel
Favorite Moviesjohn rambo
Favorite Booksthe Third Secret
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisednone
Others Noticelets be fair!!!!!!!!!!!
Skills/Talentsplay soccer
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite Placesafrica
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch movie
Life Goalsjust to be a coach of barcelona
Secretno secret
Lawson , 41, Male seeking Female, East York, CA
Favorite MusicReggae
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedLondon, England
Others NoticeThat I am well dressed.
YYZ , 29, Female seeking Female, East York, CA
Dating StatusFun open creative
More About MeLazy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetCute
Favorite MusicReggae
Favorite TV ShowsJerry springer
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksCosmo
Favorite QuotesI shouldn't be telling you this
Where You Were RaisedGhana
Others NoticeLegs
Skills/Talentsget things done
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe mall
Subjects You Think AboutMy mansion with five garages
Friday or Saturday Nights IBars
Life GoalsDon't know
Secretshh

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)