Online Speed Dating » Singles in East Stroudsburg, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in East Stroudsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 48, Male seeking Female, East Stroudsburg, PA
More About Mecool smart easy going ,,love to cook very clean person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Fishin
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to be yourself and love to take care of your man
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies
Where You Were Raisednewbrunswick nj
Others Noticemy good looks
Favorite Foodfish,chicken
Favorite Placescanada
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto become rich
Bratt , 35, Female seeking Male, East Stroudsburg, PA
Dating StatusWould love to have a friend to spend New Years Eve with....
More About MeLooking to have some fun, but if your far away, dont bother replying, just be realistic........I'm looking for someone I am compatible with not looking to jump into anything and my mind will not change on that. If you can respect that I would not mind telling you more about myself. I don't mean to come on strong its just that you have to be quite assertive on this type of site. Many people are here to play mind games and I don't want to deal with those type of things if I can help it. If your a genuine guy then you will understand where I am coming from, if not I am sure you will just end up moving on to the next person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Video Games, Curling Up with a god Book, Swimming and Alone time, Reading a Book, Swimming, Me Time
Political AffiliationThe Bible
Who I Would Like to Meet(Seeking a Friend For The End of The World)Not interested in anyone looking for a long distance friendship. They have to be in my neck of the woods. Someone loyal, knows how to respect and treat a lady, who has old fashion values and knows what they want instead of always thinking the grass is greener on the other side of the fence...
Favorite Musicreggae, R&B, hip hop & rap, Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Vampire Diaries and Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, science fiction, Action, six pounds
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, The Coldest Winter Ever, Men Cry in the Dark
Favorite QuotesOne hand can't clap.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in New York City, but I was born in Jamaica.
Others NoticeThey usually notice my eyes and my figure.
Skills/TalentsI'm good ayt making people feel wanted, accepted and heard.
Favorite FoodCheese Cake, Honey Buns, Black Forest Chocolate cake and Tiramisu
Favorite PlacesDisney World and The Circus
Subjects You Think AboutLife and how so many of us are not really living it right...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Stratus eating, drinking and singing Karaoke!
SecretI can be really mean if you rub me the wrong way. Other than that, I am peachy keen ;)
Barry , 65, Male seeking Female, East Stroudsburg, PA
More About MeI am just a very laid back type person enjoying life .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Fishing, Hunting, Working Around the House and Yard, Ridding 4 Wheeler
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for laid back lady who enjoys the outdoors any time of the year.
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV, diy
Where You Were RaisedIn philadelphia Pa
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodChinese food , Ice cream
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting people ,or just relaxing at home
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to teach the younger peoplenin my life right from wrong.
SecretAsk me when we meet
Bryan , 42, Male seeking Female, East Stroudsburg, PA
More About MeLaid back type of guy...don't like games!!! Very honest, loyal, faithful & trusting...but will not tolerate secrets & game playing from my mate (deceit only begets deceit) in other words keep it 100 w/me & I will stay true 2 you!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything athletic
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, communication & loyalty
Favorite Musicslow grooves (but I do listen to all music)
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game & The first 48
Favorite Moviesopen
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house most of the time
Life GoalsContinued growth & success
jeff , 51, Male seeking Female, East Stroudsburg, PA
Favorite MusicLove Music
Favorite TV ShowsWhatever
Favorite BooksWhat ever
Where You Were RaisedNew Haven Connecticut
Others NoticeTall!! And handsome
Favorite FoodLasagna eggplant parmesan
Favorite PlacesWhere ever
vickh , 29, Female seeking Female, East Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgirls and playing sports and games and going out
Favorite Musicrap, hit-hop, chris borwn , Lil wane, T.I
Favorite MoviesNon-Stop, Fast & Furious, Fast & Furious 6, tranformers1,2,3, Hobit
Favorite BooksI Don't Read
Favorite Quotesare you a boy or a girl ?n what is your favorite color?
Where You Were Raisedin new york ialand
Others NoticeI play basketball I workout I love girls i am a big gamer and a sport
Skills/Talentseverything that i a good at
Favorite Foodi really not have a favorite food
Favorite Placesgo to new York island
Subjects You Think Abouti care about the people i love and who there for me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am free firdays and Saturdays I really don't do nothing but workout
Life Goalsgo to coellege and live my life in new jersey and get a job and get my own places
SecretI am a fun person I going out. I am in high school my last year then going off to college. I do live with my family I will be moving out I play all sports and I am gamer
Steven , 53, Male seeking Female, East Stroudsburg, PA
More About MeI'm loving, caring, sharing. I am a retired member of the New York City Police Department.I love cooking, playing the piano, guitar, violin . enjoy cuddling up with that special someone and taking in some old movie.Love long romantic walk on the beach. Holding hands and long conversation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance. Range shooting
Favorite MusicBeatles, Stevie Wonder, Led zeppelin. Jimi Hendrix.
Favorite TV ShowsCrime drama. Action films
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, romantic.
Favorite BooksPocono record. News paper
Where You Were RaisedNew York city
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesSushi restaurant in NYC. Just off of Madison square garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with a good book.
Life GoalsTo travel the world. And meet that perfect someone
Demetrius , 24, Male seeking Female, East Stroudsburg, PA
More About MeIm simply a young guy, looking for a real relationship, know what I mean? I know how to treat a woman right, and make her feel special :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me and i'll tell you :)
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek not much in an ideal partner. Just wanna find the one to laugh with me, and keep me entertained. Dont be afraid to flaunt what u got :)
Favorite MusicRap/hip Hop, R&B, a little rock, christian rock, etc.
Favorite TV Showsask me :)
Favorite MoviesAction adventure, suspense, thrill, etc.
Favorite Booksn/a
Skills/TalentsI like to work with cars, and always help people in need.
Favorite FoodI would have to say italian cusuine :)
Favorite PlacesNew Jersey, Tokyo someday, Florida, California :)
Life Goalsask me :)
Dwayne , 42, Male seeking Female, East Stroudsburg, PA
More About Meim single and i live alone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestaking care of business
Who I Would Like to Meeta sweet and down to earth lady.
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Bookszane
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
michael , 29, Male seeking Female, East Stroudsburg, PA
More About Meim very down to earth n understanding
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreadcookspend time with my songo to the bar
Political Affiliationrather not say yet
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont ask for much i jus wanna meet someone who isnt all about themselves its a huge world n we all gotta share it
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV Showsthe walking deadany sportalways sunny in philadelphiaworkaholicstosh.othe game
Favorite Moviesalmost any
Favorite Booksechoes of a distant summer by guy johnson
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchicken parmim also a sucker for a good burger n a beer
Favorite Placesred robin
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the compamy im with
Life Goalsmy goal is to make sure i give my son every tool he needs n life 2 be succcessful

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)