Online Speed Dating » Singles in East Orange, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in East Orange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
teetee , 32, Female seeking Male, East Orange, NJ
More About MeI am single mom trying to get her groove back. I have recently left a relationship that I was in for almost 12 years. I'm ready to move on and date. See new things and meet new people. I love to cook and spend time with my family. I'm not looking to jump into anything too quick just some to talk to or go out with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have alone time I love to have a glass of wine light my candles and just listen to music.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for some who is laid back a home body person like me. Someone who like to go to a lounge and have a drink or go to the movies or maybe a walk in the park. I need someone who is going to be real.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsOnce upon a Time, The River, House Hunters
Favorite MoviesI love movies full of suspense
Favorite BooksStar Ledger on Sundays I have to get my coupons...lol
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodI love Cheesecake and strawberries
Favorite PlacesI love to go to Hoboken and walk by the water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not with my child playing the Wii, I'm out with my family playing cards or something
Life GoalsMy goal is to open my own childcare center and to live and enjoy life.
amani , 22, Female seeking Male, East Orange, NJ
freelo83 , 31, Female seeking Male, East Orange, NJ
Dating StatusSexy single, ready 2 mingle :-)
More About Me28 single work no kids car
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshop music movies sports bowling pool
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetcute funny honest respectful got something going 4 himself
Favorite MusicBoyz II Men
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game Family Fued Sportscenter
Favorite Moviescomedy animated action drama
Favorite Booksonline blogs
Favorite QuotesMINE-Money Is Not Everything
Where You Were RaisedJerz
Skills/Talentssports & computers
Favorite Foodraw palm oil spinash
Favorite Placesmall concerts movies bowling alley sporting events
Subjects You Think Aboutsports & music
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilounge or bowling alley
Life Goalsget married n have kids n a sucessful career
Secretno
Tarzan , 35, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
More About MeI'm a man after God's heart and I live to see the best in others. I take pleasure in the simple things life has to offer. I love nature, and I love to paint portraits and landscape paintings. I enjoy singing as much as I love to dance and cook. I love to exercise whenever I'm free such as running, biking, and weight-lifting, so as to keep a sharp brain, an active mind, and an energetic body. Sometimes, I can act silly just to put a beautiful smile on somebody's face (life isn't all about being serious all the time). I'm very self-motivating and always optimistic, I'm not here to play silly games but to find true love and a serious long-term relationship. If you're interested in knowing more about me, just shoot me a message.
Who I Would Like to MeetGod-fearing, Empathetic, and down to earth.
Favorite MusicGospel, R&B, Jazz
Others NoticeMy meekness, respectfulness, and godliness.
Skills/TalentsArt, Orderliness, Edification, Motivation and Encouragement.
Life GoalsHave my own company and business, and help the communities of the less-priviledge.
SecretWith me, what you see, is what you get! Plain and Simple!
mohammed , 55, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
More About MeI'm a cool person I like to cook go to the movies an I like playing my Xbox an do like picnic an like watching a good movies on TV or video
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk me
Favorite MusicTheir is none
Favorite TV ShowsSufi an action
Where You Were Raisednew york,Brooklyn
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing
Andrea , 32, Female seeking Male, East Orange, NJ
More About MeI'm very outspoken with a great sense of humor family means everything to me and I'm also a kind soft spoken individual who just wants to have fun with a great person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to relax on my spare time by listening to some soft melodies with a few scented candles burning
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek security,loyalty,respect, happiness and excitement
Favorite MusicHip hop and r
Favorite TV ShowsLove and hip hop in Atlanta Basketball wives
Favorite MoviesDrama,comedy,action
Favorite BooksThe newspaper,and a book
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in New Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile is one of the first things people usually notice about me I also have a wonderful personality
Favorite FoodI love red velvet cake topped with vanilla ice cream and my favorite choice of foods are Italian,Mexican,Portuguese,seafood
Favorite PlacesI would love to visit las Vegas or Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsMy life goals are to continue to be the best mother to my kids send them off to college and hopefully meet someone special who I can grow with and be happy I want to explore the world and see things I've never seen before
paulet , 47, Female seeking Male, East Orange, NJ
More About MeI am a nice pleasant person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv .read. Cook. Walk.
Political AffiliationCool.
Who I Would Like to MeetA harhworking man sweet. Caring person.
Favorite MusicUsher.
Favorite TV ShowsBet show.
Favorite MoviesLove movies.
Favorite BooksBooks novel.
Where You Were RaisedIn the iland.
Others NoticeMy pretty lips.
Favorite FoodLunch.
Favorite PlacesBuffet.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home sometime.
Life GoalsInviest and own my own home.
omolly , 28, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
Danella , 38, Female seeking Male, East Orange, NJ
Favorite MusicCurtis 50cent jackson, BeresHammond
Favorite MoviesHorror
Shawn , 30, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
More About Me~LIBRA~ Brutally honest and the best sense of humor. Im African American and Puerto Rican. Father of 3.>>Drug Free Alcohol Free Cigarette Free<< I don't be on much so hit me up and ill get back } JERSEY CITY born and raised {
Favorite MusicAlmost everything
Favorite TV Shows90s Shows Heroes, Game of Thrones, Falling Skies, Law and Order SVU,Spartacus , Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedies, Romantic Comedies , Insporational Movies
Favorite BooksHow to be yourself
Favorite FoodRice Beans n Chicken,Pizza
Favorite PlacesMadison Square Garden, Home, Your Bed lol
Life GoalsBE HAPPY

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (193)
Spanish (15)
French (17)
Other (14)