Online Speed Dating » Singles in East Orange, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in East Orange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 65, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
More About MeI am a sensitive and understanding gentleman with an extensive amount of accomplishments within the professional positions I have held and the educational experience I have been endowed with. I am not an arrogant person I just happen to be a knowledgable person. I can be a great assest to a nice person who is able to be honest and sincere for something that is very real and capable of being devoted.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy sewing, I also enjoy working on my vehicle, I am also into creating various designs which I have come to appreciate.
Political AffiliationMiddle of road
Who I Would Like to MeetI understand I have set standards that I have developed over the years, therefore, I am not looking for someone to be in 100% agreement with me. If I could find a person who could be in at least 70% in agreement would be very nice so that there would be room for learning and enjoying the growth of a strong understanding between two people.
Favorite Musiccountry music, classical jazz, R&B classics, R&B soul
Favorite TV ShowsInvestigative ID, History channel, weather channel.
Favorite Moviesdocumentaries, drama, classics, and science fiction
Favorite BooksG Q , Interior Design, Consumer Digest, Informative books on eating healthy.
Favorite Quotes"Lead, follow or get out of the way"
Where You Were Raised"In the country and mountainside"
Favorite FoodSalads that I am inputting my favorite fruits, such as blueberries, pinapple, strawberries, and melons.
Favorite PlacesI enjoyed going out to dinner at City Island, a nice dinner and dance, a small trip to Atlantic City, and a nice beach and grill outing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou would find me at home doing some homework for the online course I am taking unless I find some one or some thing to draw me away so I can enjoy myself or appreciate anothers company.
Life GoalsAs I worked for the government for several years I am now going into an investigative career field which will enable me to assist people in a wide variety of problem solving situations.
Secret"Will remain as such"
Denice , 47, Female seeking Male, East Orange, NJ
Dating StatusYour Lover.. Your Friend..
More About MeTo know me is to love me..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading, dancing, going out to the movies, concerts, shopping. traveling.
Political AffiliationDemorcrat
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful.. if he has children.. be taking care of them. No drama with the children's mother or mother's..Nice looking to me..well groomed.. nice smile and gainfully employed.
Favorite MusicI love Gospel, House, R&B and Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsAll Cop ,Lawyer and Doctor shows..lol
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance and Suspense
Favorite BooksHot box by Zane
Where You Were RaisedEast Orange , New Jersey
Favorite FoodItalian..
Favorite PlacesAtlantic city...The Mall..
Life GoalsTo continue to excel in my craft..raise my sons into productive men in society,embrace my faith more,continue to helpful to others..
SecretThen it would not be a secret!!!
jodian , 28, Female seeking Male, East Orange, NJ
Favorite Musici listen to almost ne thing
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticemy smile and my appearance
Friday or Saturday Nights ITgif
Life GoalsTo finish school get a better job n possibly start a family in the next 5 yrs.
Paula , 55, Female seeking Male, East Orange, NJ
Dating Statusdinning out and movies
More About MeI am a humble Person very respetive loving and mostry God fearing person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going for a movie or spend time witb friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not hot temper and someone who is loving
Favorite MusicCountry and christian music
Favorite TV ShowsMovies and reality shows
Favorite MoviesEntertainment
Favorite BooksI read U s weekly magazine people magazine
Where You Were RaisedIn Kenya Africa
Favorite FoodBaked chicken and ice cream fruits
Favorite PlacesAple bees
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostry at home
Life GoalsTo be the best I can.
Lewis , 52, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
Dating StatusAre you ready for the time of your life
More About MeHello to all who visits my page. I am a easy going laid back kind of person who loves to laugh. I think laughter soothes the soul. I am intellegent, at least thats what they tell me. Outspoken, kind, happy go lucky person. I am a student in route to a degree in Business Management. I am very kind and generous to people who are around me. I tend to help people alot because I believe there is a blessing for every deed that is done. I find that I am blesssed and it feels good. I am a strong believer in God but not so much the religous getting into the politics of the church person. Me and God know where we stand and thats all that matters to me. I like being outdoors, I am a country boy from SC so its in me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Music, travel, and just do things that can be fun!
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm lookinf for someone to spend the rest of my life with. That person that I can grow with as we inspire each other to be the best that we can be. Someone who is educated enough to know what it takes to achieve the things in life that will make us comfortable in our later years. She will hve a sence of humor, don't like to be bored. If she is sweet and kind we can get along fine.One who don't want to party all the time for I have been there and done that. That part of my life is over. I do like to go out on the town every now and then but not every week. My priorities are to build a dynasty for me and mines.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsCourt TV, Forensic Files and etc.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Quotes"It is what it is"
Where You Were RaisedNewark, New Jersey
Others NoticeNone
Skills/TalentsI like to sing
Favorite FoodI love seafood of all kinds
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Aruba
Subjects You Think AboutCareer path
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere is no telling
Life GoalsOwn a business and Create a NON-PROFIT ORGAMIZATION like a shelter and resource center for the needy and homeless.
SecretIf I tell it won't be a secret....LOL!
carmelo , 28, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy personality and im just a all around kool person
chucky b , 26, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
More About Meone of a kind, and definetly a beast
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschillin, the park, football games, and sex games
Political Affiliationblack panther party
Who I Would Like to Meetrealist, i love a chick who keeps it real.rnbeauty, please its no reason to look so bad.rnswag, we all know wat that mean.rnsex appeal and seductive, i rather have it no other way.
Favorite Musicrap&rnb
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks, Family Guy, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire, Hell's Kitchen
Favorite MoviesJet Li's Fearless, Friday, Training Day
Favorite BooksNews Paper, Block party, block party 2& the massacre, True 2 the Game, True 2 the Game
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesalone spots
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk, where ever im at
Life Goalsto advance in the medical field, and to own a resturant
sean , 21, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
More About Mei look like kobe bryant and sometimes usher not liein
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi make beats im a music producer
Who I Would Like to Meetfun and out going likes a sweet and nice guy who knows how to treat a lady
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Eminem, Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsWayons bros, In living color, martin, fantasy factory, Jackass
Favorite MoviesDrumline
Favorite Placesthe movies the buffet
Life GoalsBecome a top music producer like dr.dre
Anthony , 46, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
truth , 49, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (190)
Spanish (15)
French (17)
Other (14)