Online Speed Dating » Singles in East Orange, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in East Orange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
penny , 52, Female seeking Male, East Orange, NJ
More About Mei am an black woman who enjoy life, and just looking for an male friend nothing else, just to spend an little time with,
Who I Would Like to Meetjust friendship, and respect.
Favorite MusicSlow Jams and Oldies but Goodies
Where You Were Raisednewark, new jersey
Others Noticemy kindness, and warm heart.
Favorite Foodstawberries
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.
Life Goalsto enjoy life.
Lewis , 52, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
Dating StatusAre you ready for the time of your life
More About MeHello to all who visits my page. I am a easy going laid back kind of person who loves to laugh. I think laughter soothes the soul. I am intellegent, at least thats what they tell me. Outspoken, kind, happy go lucky person. I am a student in route to a degree in Business Management. I am very kind and generous to people who are around me. I tend to help people alot because I believe there is a blessing for every deed that is done. I find that I am blesssed and it feels good. I am a strong believer in God but not so much the religous getting into the politics of the church person. Me and God know where we stand and thats all that matters to me. I like being outdoors, I am a country boy from SC so its in me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Music, travel, and just do things that can be fun!
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm lookinf for someone to spend the rest of my life with. That person that I can grow with as we inspire each other to be the best that we can be. Someone who is educated enough to know what it takes to achieve the things in life that will make us comfortable in our later years. She will hve a sence of humor, don't like to be bored. If she is sweet and kind we can get along fine.One who don't want to party all the time for I have been there and done that. That part of my life is over. I do like to go out on the town every now and then but not every week. My priorities are to build a dynasty for me and mines.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsCourt TV, Forensic Files and etc.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Quotes"It is what it is"
Where You Were RaisedNewark, New Jersey
Others NoticeNone
Skills/TalentsI like to sing
Favorite FoodI love seafood of all kinds
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Aruba
Subjects You Think AboutCareer path
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere is no telling
Life GoalsOwn a business and Create a NON-PROFIT ORGAMIZATION like a shelter and resource center for the needy and homeless.
SecretIf I tell it won't be a secret....LOL!
Dawn , 41, Female seeking Male, East Orange, NJ
Dating StatusLet's live and be happy...fussy folk need not apply!
More About MeI am a down to earth loving, educated, attractive, spiritual woman. I enjoy life and would like to be with someone who enjoys my company as much as I will enjoy theirs. I like laughing and living life...you only live once so you mine as well enjoy it! I am looking for someone with a spiritual foundation in Christ but not a religious fanatic. I enjoy being with a man who is confident and is well defined in knowing how to treat and respect his woman. I want to be taken out on dates to nice places, picked up, dropped off, and treated special...I do not want to be the one in total control, but I desire for my opinions, ideas, and suggestions to be respected. I want to have fun and enjoy the one I am to spend my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Singing, Reading, Researching, Educating Children
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to be with someone who simply enjoys being with me. I love to laugh so one must humor me. I like to travel and would like someone who does not mind doing the same and knows where to go to have fun and relax. I want to be with someone who can hold conversation on various levels and have a spiritual foundation in Christ. I love being romantic, so you must know how to pour it on!
Favorite Musicgospel, Rhythm and Blues / Soul Music Video Playlists on Frogtoon
Favorite TV ShowsCosby Show, Martin, A Different World, CSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order, Amercian Idol, Dancing With The Stars, Living Single
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Adventure, Dramatic Movies, horror, Comedy, Mysteries, Sci-Fi Movies, Science-Fiction
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady Think Like a Man, Invisible Man Ralph Ellison, getting to happy, The Shack
Favorite QuotesIf I am not your priority I will not settle to be your option.
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeMy smile warms the coldest heart!
Skills/TalentsSing, Dance, Public Speaking
Favorite FoodI LOVE FOOD>LOL!
Favorite PlacesI enjoy traveling to Europe and South America.
Subjects You Think AboutEducational Reform, Spiritual Development, Community Enhancement, Self Improvement
Friday or Saturday Nights IA concert, comedy show, or home.
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can possibly be...working on opening a charter school.
SecretAsk me...LOL!
Durell , 43, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
Dating StatusAlways me...nothing less
More About MeI am that type of person that loves to laugh. I am 100% drama free and I love to help people when I can. I am easy to get along with, but refuse to ever let anyone take advantage of me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to write and listen to poetry, I record music in my spare time. Love to help people
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a woman that will love herself to the fullest so that she knows what she's worth. This woman will be able to disagree with me and still accept our differences.
Favorite MusicMostly R&B
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesEnjoy all movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesIf you don't try, you are already a failure
Skills/TalentsI can make anyone laugh. I am good with music. I am a great all around person
Favorite Foodlove seafood
Favorite Placeslove going to the beach or park
Subjects You Think AboutI often think about how I can help anyone that needs it
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home recovering from the work week or working on my music
Life GoalsI just want to take advantage of time because we are not promised tomorrow
Monaeadoreslife , 42, Female seeking Male, East Orange, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, Fashion, and doing hair for fun.
Favorite MusicAny, as long as it sounds good.
Others NoticeMy beautiful smile, and my sexy walk.
SecretI'll tell you later,lol....maybe.
Reece , 48, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
Dating StatusWhhooo Dat!
More About MeCool, easy going, fun loving, romantic, adventurist, FITNESS necessary, very intelligent, funny, asshole who loves to cook!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, working OUT, swimming, dancing, thinking!
Political AffiliationThey are all the same!
Who I Would Like to MeetA good heart
Favorite MusicOld School, Club/House music, Jazz, FREEstyle
Favorite TV ShowsTV... Please...
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Thrillers, Mysteries, RomanticComedy
Favorite BooksMen's Health, WS Journal, & other BS + GQ
Skills/TalentsAsk me later..
Favorite FoodI'm a fish eater
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic, South Beach, Sun & Fun...
Life GoalsTo be happy!!! To find my soul mate. To be financially independent. To make someone SMILE!
Hakim White , 37, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
More About MeLaidback ,love to laugh ,and just love to enjoy life.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order
Favorite MoviesAction Movies or Scary Movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodA juicy steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt
Denise , 48, Female seeking Male, East Orange, NJ
Dating StatusGrown and Sexy
Where You Were Raisedin New Jersey
sharif , 38, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5
Favorite BooksQura'an
Where You Were Raisednewark nj
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodchicken lassagna fish
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club
Freeman , 43, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
More About MeVery real dude..simple ..patient ...funny. I don't entertain stupidity.yelling ..hitting or negativity. I'm a. Scorpion who knows what he wants .. Real hair ..very little makeup ...nice body..pretty feet. Must be a good kisser..tolerate church ..cause I put Gof First ..have your own (car house /apartment) and will consider having a daughter. period.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots of Sex... And Cook
Political AffiliationObamr
Favorite MusicHouse Music All Night Long, GAP Band, kenny bobeit, Jay Z, Rev James Cleveland
Favorite TV ShowsThe Jeffersons, Good Times, judge mathis, Lets do it again, Claudine
Favorite MoviesThe 10 commandments
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible - King James Version (KJV), Think and Grow Rich Napoleon Hill, Steve Harvey Act Like a Lady Think Like a Man
Favorite Quotesthe more " No's " you get .... brings you closer to a YES !
Where You Were RaisedThe Boogie Down BRONX
Others NoticeMy steelo...The clothes I wear .. I'm a Corporate Dude ..Strictly Suits
Skills/TalentsExcellent listener... chess player... lover
Favorite PlacesHome with my 2 girls...Madison (pit bull) and Trouble (cat)
Subjects You Think AboutReal Estate, My 2 Boys, My mistakes, My Relationship with Jesus ! My MONEY
Life GoalsReal Estate
SecretHave a very hard time saying NO to women Im interested in !!!! shush ! dont tell a soul

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (162)
Spanish (11)
French (15)
Other (10)