Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dyersburg, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Dyersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
leo , 36, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
Where You Were Raiseddyersburg
Others Noticesmile
lola , 53, Female seeking Male, Dyersburg, TN
More About Meim me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48
Favorite Moviesall nothing scarey
Favorite Booksnone
Life Goalscurrently going to school to be a dietician
shaquella , 34, Female seeking Male, Dyersburg, TN
More About MeAsk me and I will tell
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill with my homegurlz
Who I Would Like to MeetI will ask yu
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any just love watching T.V
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bend,Ind.
Others NoticeMy sexic chocolate skin
Favorite FoodDon't have a favorite
Favorite PlacesAll types
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust texts my phone
Life GoalsAsk me and will tell
desean , 33, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
Dating Statusif you want a real man give me a holla
More About Meim very down to earth i am easy to get along with you just have to hand around me to see if im what u want
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves t be out doors loves to walk, into sports. ill tell u what u just ask and i will tell
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsncis csi miami
Favorite Movieshorror comedy thriller romantic
Favorite Booksbussiness ethics
Where You Were Raiseddyersburg,tn
Favorite Foodbar b que ribs
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club or home
charlotte , 48, Female seeking Male, Dyersburg, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgame,cook,football.run,music
Favorite MusicAl Green, Michael Jackson, R.Kelly
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesMadea
andrew , 48, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
Dating Statusjust me!
More About Memy heart for the elderly. and nursing home ministry.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Reading, Visiting Nursing Homes, HOUSE CLEANING, Landscaping, Basketball, Ride Bikes With My Kids, Dancing
Who I Would Like to Meetto be who she said she was!
Favorite MusicSlows, Break Dance
Favorite TV ShowsTNT We Know Drama, First 48, Sanford and Son
Favorite MoviesThe Passion of the Christ, Training Day
Favorite BooksOPPORTUNITES HOW TO MAKE THE MOST OF THEM., powerful principles of increase, Think Like a Winner, The Holy Bible, Free Lunch by David Cay Johnston
Favorite QuotesMY CHARTER MOTTO:FAILURE IS A WORD, I WILL NOT ACCEPT! BY ANDREW IVORY. I ALSO SHARE A BIRTHDAY WITH PRESIDENT OBAMA. THINK ABOUT IT? THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF COLOR AND I SHARE WITH HIM A BIRTHDAY. ANDREW M.I.T.
Where You Were RaisedBemis, Tennessee
Others Noticehow to know, if you are the right one!
Skills/Talentsbreakdancing!!!!!!!!! i love it!
Favorite Foodshrimp& lobster.
Favorite Placessitting on a hill top in a far aways country having candle burning,and watching the sun go down!
Subjects You Think Abouthaving my own restaurant,and opening up homeless shelters!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome always!
Life Goalsto have my own clothing line!
Secretthat my love for (god) is true as it gets!!!!!!!!!!!!
cottrell , 41, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
More About Meim a very out going loving person and love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles and Motorcycle Riding
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont really judge people but i love respectful honest people that wnt sumthing outa life
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Favorite Foodboneless chicken pork chops
Favorite Placesrace track walks in the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or home
Tim , 49, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball watching football campfires,flowing the river
Favorite Musiccountry,rap,hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesRemember The Titans
Where You Were RaisedTenn
Skills/Talentscoaching,electricity,and working on anything.
Favorite Foodsteak,strawberry
Subjects You Think Aboutcoaching basketball,working around the house.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a basketball game or a movie
Life GoalsTo be a good father ,husband,son
Jonathan15737578738 , 41, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
Dating StatusCall the number beside my name. I love hard but don't want to get hurt. I am real. I love and fear God! I has an fixed income. I don't deal with foolishness. I hate dram ma. I am single and free! I just want to be love.
Favorite MusicGospel,rb, blues,rap,jazz
Favorite TV ShowsWwe raw
Favorite MoviesAction, scary
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedHayti Mo.
Others NoticeMy appearence.
Favorite Placesmovies, sight seeing, church
Subjects You Think AboutTo be real is to want to grow in love. I want someone who love God! I can't pretend real love! That is what I am looking for.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)