Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delhi, India » Black/African Descent

Singles in Delhi, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ajay , 43, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About MeI am an honest, sincere, caring, passionate and committed person who loves being simple and takes life as it rolls on.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest, sincere, loving and caring and committed and a simple person.
Where You Were RaisedIn Delhi
Others NoticeMy personality and my sweetness
Favorite FoodKebabs, Spicy North Indian Meal Chinese, Thai food
Favorite PlacesHard Rock Cafe, Machaan, Punabi by Nature, Chungwa, Mainland China, Dumphukth
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard Rock Cafe, Movie Hall, Select City Mall, Vasant Vihar
Life GoalsLead a comfortable life with all facilities and be with someone i can trust, rely on.
Charles Wilson , 38, Male seeking Female, Delhi, LA
More About MeWell one thing about me is that I have a great personality...I love to laugh and I love to make others laugh as well. I also love helping people when needed...and am also very hard working.
Where You Were RaisedDelhi, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodGerman chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans...I went there last year with my family for Mother's Day and had wonderful time :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably in front of the TV watching a good movie or TV show
Life GoalsOnce I finish school I would like to find a good job, get my own place and then find the right woman, get married, settle down and have a family
Chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About MeI LOVE BASKETBALL but a girl has to be in my life
Larry Kumar , 53, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About MeI'm Larry, an easy going guy and I like to meet new people and make friends or relationships....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Singing & Writing
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be honest and down to Earth.....
Favorite MusicLil Wayne-Mirror
Favorite TV ShowsPenn & Taylor
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeI'm cute...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or club...
jwalker54 , 60, Male seeking Female, Delhi, LA
Dating StatusTraveler
More About Melove to taverler, go to movies. talk to difference people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Boating
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself and be able to love yourself
Favorite Musicjazz blues country gospels
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Moviesclassic comedy action
Favorite BooksHistory
Favorite Quotesenjoy life to the fullest as if it was your last day.
Where You Were RaisedDelhi La.
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsdon't no. driving
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesalaska fla texas la. neveda
Subjects You Think Aboutbeen happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing on out to a movie or dinner.
Life Goalsto be happy and enjoy life to it's fullest
Michael , 24, Male seeking Female, Delhi, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang with my family an my friend
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNot pickiet
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksAll
Where You Were Raisedreno.nv
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be great
manish , 20, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen Music
Political Affiliationi have no interest in that type of matters...
Favorite MusicPunjabi Songs, punjabi
Favorite TV ShowsGumraah
Favorite MoviesXXx 2, xxxx, fast n furius all parts
Favorite Booksalbert einsteins
Where You Were Raisedghaziabad
Others Noticei can satisfy any lady..
Favorite Placeslovers points..
Subjects You Think Aboutare we alone in this universe?
Friday or Saturday Nights Idelhi...
Life Goalsto be a rich person...
Secreti am like a open book...
Mahir , 30, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an honest, respecting, and a lovely girl who is very considerate to her partner in life.
Danny , 23, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About MeI'm ingenerie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political AffiliationI don't have
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a good girl
Favorite MusicGospel and Classical Music
Favorite TV ShowsCinema american
Where You Were RaisedKinshasa
Others NoticeI'm cool with world!!!
Favorite Foodtichken
Favorite PlacesMacdonal
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant
dimpy , 20, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Favorite TV ShowsCID
Where You Were Raisedhi
Others Noticehi

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Hindu (14)
By Languages
English (41)
Hindi (18)