Online Speed Dating » Singles in Crown Point, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Crown Point, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bobby , 45, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i am am looking for is some one who really wants and relationship some one who understand the word we not me not i but (WE) someone who will not give me a reason to think that u r cheating on me some who will love me for me not for what i can do for them
Favorite MusicAll Type of Music, 80 and 90 Hits
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticethat i to open when it comes to me
Favorite Foodpop now i love me some pop and some junk food i will eat almost anything
Favorite Placeswell right just to keep it real i don't have the money to anywhere just have enough money just to make it .
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat an A/A meeting or at home do not do too much
Life GoalsTo get my life back on track and do thing that r right for my self and the people in my life
Mark , 35, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About MeI am a very simple man. I love to relax, watch TV and movies. When I am not watching TV or movies. I like to go to Relaxation Spa's to get a massage. I work out 2 - 3 days a week and I eat healthy for the most part. I am huge football and basketball fan.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv, Watch Movies, Spa, Massage, Football, Basketball, Electronics, Computers, video games, Entrepreneurship, Learning
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is simple and not easily angered.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, True Blood, Lost, Alias, Heroes, Revenge, Star Trek, Star Trek Deep Space 9
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Star Trek, Usual Suspects, Kill Bill - Vol. 1 & 2, The Watchmen, Iron Man, Lord Of The Rings -TR-, Big Trouble in Little China
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Indiana
Others NoticeSmile I guess
Skills/TalentsSoftware Design & Development.nComputer Building.
Favorite FoodHealthy Foods, Pizza, Steak, Chicken
Favorite PlacesDon't really have a favorite.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with family/friends. Or stay in and watch a movie.
Life GoalsTo life a simple and peaceful life. To get my start-up business of the ground.nTo meet a nice lady to settle down and have a family with.
suzie , 25, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
More About Mei am 21 and i am very outgoing and i could care less what ppl think of me .rni am adopted and i am getting ma own place by the first of january and ma family means alot to me and i speak ma mind and i love to have alot of fun with ma 2 bestiess and a man when i have one
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like shopping rnmovies rntexting nd talking on the phonernlistin to music rnchillin with a god kids
Favorite Musichip hop rnRap rnnd some country
Favorite TV Showsi like watching maury rnthe steve wilkos show rntyra rnbet rnthe bad girls club rn16 nd pregnant
Favorite Moviescomedyrnhorror
Favorite Foodi love chicken rn nd pizza rnnd tocos
Favorite Placesi like going to pizza huttt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat ma gurls house chilling or at the malll
Gabriel , 19, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Dating StatusYou'll never find anyone like me. Unfortunately so many people overlook and/or ignore me
More About MeAsk me. I can't talk about myself. I'll feel really conceited.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Skateboarding, Computer programming.
Political AffiliationWhoever is best.
Favorite MusicCoheed and Cambria
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to name.
Favorite MoviesScott pilgram vs. the world, Batman, The Dark Knight
Favorite BooksToo many to name.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeHow nice i am, then they notice my voice and eyes.
Skills/TalentsI am very good at anything music and computers. I am also extremely good at debating and anything to have to do with law.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesWater. Paris. Rome. California.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about everything. My mind never stops.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm doing anything that interests me.
Life GoalsTo own my own multi-billion dollar corporation.
Terry Lee Hudson , 56, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollector Of Ole School Vehicles
Political AffiliationPrivate
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewsweek
Where You Were RaisedGary IN
Others NoticeHead on Approach
Favorite FoodCatfish
Favorite PlacesNavy Pier
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Alone!!!!!!
Life GoalsKeeping Dem Pockets Phat!!!!!
SecretRevenging my besties Death

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)