Online Speed Dating » Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jasmine , 28, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeI am a simple ,nice straight to the point very social person...My best friend thinks i am hot...I think i am a go getter...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI get different energy for lotsa stuff...nt in mind ryt naaw.
Political AffiliationVery Liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetAny body simple and nice and easy to be around...I hate complicated guys like hard to figure out guys??? Hell to the No!
Favorite MusicWhatever sounds good to ma ears is good to go for me.
Favorite TV ShowsAmericas nxt Top Model. Bones,Lots cant go thru 'em all.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Afro american nigga shiett, list is endless.
Favorite BooksFashion mags, newspapers and lots of informative sources.
Where You Were RaisedUrban gal is me...
Others NoticeMy flirty eyes from the front and my ass from the back.
Skills/TalentsSinging, Knitting, Communication.
Favorite PlacesNot been out much lately...But i guess hmmmm...nxt up is an exotic place i gotta figure out.
Subjects You Think AboutEvery thing involves Life be it good,bad ,comfortable or uncomfortable.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends on my energy...Cinema, a klub, at home interneting...list is endless.
Life GoalsGet myself a good career... and enjoy Life. :-)
SecretIts a secret duh!!!
joepekins , 32, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Favorite Musichip hop,rnb
Favorite TV Showscnn
Favorite Moviesamerica movies
jamu , 32, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Favorite Musicrnb
Where You Were Raisedkenya
Others Noticegood lip ,ass social
Favorite Foodstake
Favorite Placessouthafrica
Mike , 22, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop, pop, reggae
Favorite TV Showsmany :p
Favorite Moviesall :p
Favorite Bookssome
Favorite Foodall :)
Favorite Placesout doors:)
Life Goalsbeing me
alfarraon , 41, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About Mei am cool simple ,go down earth,,,funny respect woman ,,without woman no life at all
Political Affiliationask me later
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny simple ,,respectfull,,honestly
Favorite Booksarab and jewish love
Others Noticei am simple man looking for true love
Favorite Fooddifferent food
Favorite Placessharm shikh
Friday or Saturday Nights Iresturant
Life Goalsgood
obama , 30, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Favorite MusicRage Against the Machine, rnb, Hib Hop, Somali
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Phil, Big Brother (TV 2 Bliss)
Favorite MoviesAmerican Gangster, The One, Cris Rock
Favorite BooksRomantic Love Stories
Where You Were Raisedi dont know
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite Foodk
Favorite Placesb
Oyibo , 40, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to meet an honest,humble,caring,kind,sincere lady who really needs a man in her life
Favorite MusicBlues 101
Favorite TV Showsoprah and Dr phil
Favorite QuotesNothing good comes easy
Where You Were Raisedwas raised in Africa
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlike all kinds of food
Favorite Placeslikes to visit places i havent visited before
Secretno
Prince , 21, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeI am
Amed , 28, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to Audio Books
Where You Were RaisedIvory Coast
emmanuel , 29, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About Meam simple guy, i mean responsible, thinking of being a man of intergrity is the best lady can ever have...
Political Affiliationnot really..
Who I Would Like to Meeti wish i get a woman wo understanding the meaning of partners,i mean protecting each one weakness.. matuerd and brave woman(one of the kind)
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery (Canadian TV series)
Where You Were Raisedafrica, ivory coast
Others Noticeis my appearance....
Favorite Foodrice and herbal soup, chocolate, and milk shake, cookies..
Favorite Placesexhibition centeres
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii party frequently on friday and saturday is my sabbath....
Life Goalsall wat i need in my world is future lady and myunborn kid... that makes me a legend.....

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (54)
Other (12)