Online Speed Dating » Singles in Concord, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Concord, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Barbara , 51, Female seeking Male, Concord, NC
Dating Statusfun 2 b around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, listen 2 music. etc
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetnon smoker & non drinker
Favorite Musicr/b, some rap. jazz. anything tat sounds good.
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch 2 much tube.
Favorite BooksTHE BIBLE. ZANE, etc
Favorite Quotesdon't have 1
Where You Were Raisedborn in n.c but grew up d.c. (washington)moved back 2 n.c 7yrs ago 2 b close 2 mother& grand childen.
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi can sing, i've been told i do tat well
Favorite Foodcountry cooking, my cooking, soul-food, etc.
Favorite Placessomewhere tat is warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goals2 find my soul mate an live life the way God wants me 2
Secretnone
Raven Langston , 23, Female seeking Male, Concord, NC
More About MeI'm 23 years old. I'm all about having fun. I like drinking,partying, meeting new people, laughing,. as long as its a good time I'm down for it
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is respectful, fun to be around, can handle me, like to drink here and there,
Where You Were RaisedConcord Nc
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodShrimp,Steak,Red velvet cake
rodrick , 54, Male seeking Female, Concord, NH
More About MeJust beening who i'm my self and the Respect that i have for other's.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Read Restoring cars, golfing,etc
Political AffiliationDemo
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty Respect Love
Favorite MusicI love music really jazz, etc
Favorite TV ShowsCooking, csi, dacing with star's, sports,etc
Favorite MoviesAction,
Favorite BooksNews paper,USA Today
Where You Were RaisedTx
Others NoticeI'm a talker
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesWalk in the park after dinner, Dancing maybe
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome if I don't have anything plan to do for that weekend,
Life Goalssemi-retired now working on retiring fulltime and buy a rv travel, enjoy the good life you only get one.
Jasmine , 21, Female seeking Female, Concord, NC
Dating StatusWhat you see is what you get!
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a good head on her shoulders. No games! I don't have time for those I am not a child anymore.
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedBorn in NY, raised in NC
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSoul food! love captain crunch cereal too
Favorite PlacesLakes, beaches etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at work, I club/party but not all the time
Life GoalsI plan to have my degree in business by the age of 23, also plan to be in a healthy relationship with my soul mate :)
Secretuh I like girls..?? lol
MelTheKing , 26, Male seeking Female, Concord, CA
More About MeRandom
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite MusicBlackbird Raum
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedConcord California
Others NoticeMy Smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork lol
Antrone , 34, Male seeking Female, Concord, CA
Favorite Musicchris brown, drake, etc.
Favorite TV Showsstanford and son
Favorite Foodchicken cooked all ways
Favorite Placeswhere im wanted
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or friend
Life Goalsto be happy
DEREK , 37, Male seeking Female, Concord, NC
More About MeVERY LOVING AND CARING
Who I Would Like to MeetSENSE OF HUMOR LOYALTY AND AFFECTION
Favorite Booksdean coontz
Where You Were RaisedMILITARY BRAT
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite FoodBBQ RIBS BAKED BEANS POTATO SALAD SWEET POTATO PIE
Favorite PlacesHAWAII
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsPERSONAL
Lala , 22, Female seeking Female, Concord, NC
Favorite TV ShowsPsych
Favorite BooksA Child Called "It"
Where You Were Raisedyes
Others Noticesexy hot and fresh
Favorite Foodlobsters
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
sweet_spot25 , 29, Female seeking Female, Concord, CA
More About Meim a real person with a kind heart, but i have a dark side
Favorite Musicrap, r&b, and old school r&b
Favorite Foodsoul food
Life Goalsto give my daughter everything i didnt have
Crystal , 36, Female seeking Male, Concord, NC
More About Me35yrs. old, one leg; don't have the best of health but nI still try to make life anyway.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Shoppin, Talking, Working
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope to find someone who wont hold that against me. Rather have a man with his own car, home most of all job
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), CSI - (All Three Series), Maury Show, jerry , Jerry Springer, life time, meet the pains
Favorite MoviesMan's Best Friend, Outbreak, faceoff, ghostship, white bufflo, players club, Cujo
Where You Were RaisedConcord,NC
Others NoticeWell my face, then questions are what happen to ur leg.
Favorite FoodSeafood, hot stuff, new things
Favorite Placesnever been to beach, really never been anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere at home as always alone
Life GoalsWant to open my own nail spa, with more to it than the normal

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (116)