Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clarkston, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Clarkston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Versace , 25, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, GA
More About MeGod and Lord Jesus are first. and center in every area of my life both physically and spiritually; publicly and privately. I desire to do God's will for my life; not my will but His will be done.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to draw and play video games. I also love to read bible and watch anime.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to have morals, and she must be a God- fearing women. It doesn't matter her race for God says to love thy neighbor as yourself no matter what.
Favorite MusicChristian hip hop/ rnb and Instrumental music.
Favorite TV ShowsFull metal panic
Favorite MoviesKung fu movies and comedies.
Favorite BooksThe Bible and manga.
Favorite QuotesGod loves you more than you can ever love yourself. So, why not love God with all your heart, mind, soul, and strength. As well as yourself.
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeI guess my eyes not sure.
Skills/TalentsDrawing
Favorite FoodLean pockets lol
Favorite PlacesI want to go to Japan soon, and live there.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about the bible mostly, and anime/ gaming.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at school on friday and at home saturday drawing.
Life GoalsTo make an anime series based on the word of God and to teach others about Him, His son Lord Jesus, and the Holy Spirit. As well as, the word of God and the Ten commandments.
SecretI have no secrets. God can see what is in my mind and in my heart. Also, I love God with all my heart and mind, so there are no room for secrets.
Rhonda , 45, Female seeking Female, Clarkston, GA
More About MeIm down to earth love having fun hard working I enjoy life and im looking for some one to have some fun witb
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving with no gamed
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesScareyi
Favorite BooksBlood money
Where You Were RaisedNyc
Others NoticeMy ass
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesVacation
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club
Life GoalsBe happy
wisam , 41, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, GA
Where You Were Raised30 years
Others Noticeameer
ANGEL , 23, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, GA
More About MeVery laid back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHair
Who I Would Like to MeetNo judgement
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsFat albert
Favorite MoviesFunny/actions
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedgainesville ga
Others NoticeMy ass and breast
Favorite FoodStrawberry cheese cake
Favorite PlacesMall
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be a nurse
Bowleggz70 , 37, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, GA
More About MeBeing real at all times describes me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be urself
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsVice
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were Raisednorth
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome if I'm single
Life GoalsTo be something no one else is
Assefa , 31, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, GA
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticegood
Kiana , 23, Female seeking Female, Clarkston, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesbOxiNg
Favorite Musicany kind!
Favorite MoviesPLayers cLub
Favorite BooksPRADA PLAN
Favorite QuotesstiCk shiFt the diNgalinG bAll likE yoWmingAlinG!
Where You Were RaisedNorfolk,Virginia
Others Noticeass!
Skills/TalentsfIghtinG, rAppinG anD cLeaninG
Favorite FoodIF THEY SERVE SEAFOOD AND SOUL FOOD IM THERE!
Favorite PlacesStrip cluB (pinups)
Friday or Saturday Nights ICLUB OR HOME WATCHING MOVIES OR CLEANING MY APARTMENT!
Life GoalsTo become the richest smartest happiest bitch on earth
Eskinder , 29, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, GA
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
torpin , 29, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, GA
TUNCHI , 36, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, GA
More About MeI'm a cool,down to earth,and humble type of guy that has home situated but need that extra excitement in my life.preferably something on the side.NO STRINGS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to sit back and enjoy a little t.v.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly I have a partner,no offense or disrespect.looking for a female with the same interest
Favorite MusicRnb rap
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the Browns and House of Payne
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedAl-Ga
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodCrawfish
Favorite PlacesA bed
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever they are
Life GoalsMy kids education

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (64)