Online Speed Dating » Singles in Claremont, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Claremont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ivan , 33, Male seeking Female, Claremont, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading, live music venues, acting sporadically and spontaneously, etc.
Favorite MusicUnderground Hip-Hop, Emo Rock, Celtic, Folk, Drum and Bass, Trance, House, Breakbeat, Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, All in the Family, Highlander, Star Trek, etc.
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction/Fantasy
Favorite BooksIntroduction to the Philosophy of Religion (Kellenberger), Symbolism (Whitehead)
Favorite FoodEmpanadas.
Favorite PlacesTickie's Belizean Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the Airliner in LA.
Life GoalsCollege professor of philosophy/philosophy of religion, aesthetics
Porche , 45, Female seeking Male, Claremont, CA
Political AffiliationWill not disclose.
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesHawaii
SecretFor you to find out.
anthony , 43, Male seeking Male, Claremont, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoaching Sports
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music70's 80'smusic
Favorite TV Showsreal husbnads of hollywood
Favorite Moviesbourne supremacy
Where You Were Raisedpomona, california
Others Noticemy eyes
Secreti don't believe in secrets it is what it is but i don't talk other ppls business either
marcy , 36, Female seeking Female, Claremont, NC
More About MeI am thick not fat , and people love me when they get to know me.. I am a lot of fun..... Never really had any problems with others besides girls hate sometimes lol
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI want them to be loveable and like to have fun life is to short, and when u down for whatever keep it real 100%
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV Showsmaury
Favorite Moviesdiary of a mad black woman
Favorite Booksact like a lady, think like a man
Where You Were Raisedin north carolina
Others NoticeI am think as hell , and i love to have fun... i keep it real 100% and i am very fun to be around...
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesthe beach, and applebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or home chillin
Life GoalsTo be a IT Tech. and do the things in life that will make me happy
taylor , 21, Male seeking Female, Claremont, CA
Where You Were Raisedpomona
Others NoticeI am mature for my age, and my lips
noureddine , 20, Male seeking Female, Claremont, NH
Elijah Tipps , 22, Male seeking Female, Claremont, NC
More About MeIm a easy, fun, outgoing guy who loves having a good time. I live in the country, and i love it because i love the outdoors. Im a party junky.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, Supernatural - Hrozba z temnoty, Weeds
Favorite BooksEbony Magazine
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodN.Y. City Pizza
Favorite PlacesAz, and i love hitting up cliubs from time to time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about. I'd be at a club or house party performing, or at a club.
Life GoalsMy main goal over all is to be successful at ninty-five percent of everything i do.nIf i had to set just one main goal it would be to get signed to a record company and starting my own.
Richard , 48, Male seeking Female, Claremont, NH
More About MeOutgoing but reserved at times. I like art and enlightening myself to new things.
Favorite MusicPretty Poison
Where You Were RaisedBoston,MA
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodDon't have a favorite
Favorite PlacesThe China Buffet in Saugus,MA
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weather
Life Goalstrying not to get killed on a daily basis
Michael Neufville , 23, Male seeking Female, Claremont, NH
More About MeI'm 6 ft. 6, and I love to play sports, mainly basketball. I enjoy gong to church, hanging out with friends and family. Going to the movies, the mall, concerts, festivals, the zoo, etc. I love to have fun. I am a gentleman, and will be one of the nicest guy you'll ever meet.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, loving, caring, funny, entertaining, and all of the above. Just want someone to be honest with me.
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince, sponge bob, Walker Texas Ranger, The Cosby Show, Kenan & Kel, Victoirous
Favorite MoviesRush hour 1-2-3, Freddy vs. Jason, G.I. Joe Rise of Cobra, White Chicks, Legally Blonde, The Animal, Jumanji (1995), Flubber, Finding Nemo, Shark Tale, The Karate Kid, Xmen, She's Out Of My League Australia, Iron Giant, Ironman 2, Ironman 3, Fantastic 4: Rise of the Silver Surfer, The Family That Preys, First Sunday, Coach Carter, Glory Road, Crossover, See No Evil, The Mummy Returns, Hitch, Spiderman 3, The Incredible Hulk
Favorite BooksThe Book of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ
Where You Were RaisedBrockton, MA
Others NoticeHow tall am I? haha
Favorite FoodBaby back rips, with any type of pie and ice-cream,
Favorite PlacesForeign, Disney World, Disney Land, Universal Studios.
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sure.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to finish school, play professional basketball, live in a big mansion, drive a nice car, marry my dream girl, have a family, and continue to stay active in church.
Kailyn , 21, Male seeking Female, Claremont, NC
More About MeI am an easy going guy looking for a great gal, I go to ecu as a sociology major
Favorite Musicskrillex
Favorite Booksmystery, scifi
Favorite Foodseseme chicken
Life Goalsto draduate college

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)