Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chester, United Kingdom » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Chester, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Delores Morgan , 65, Female seeking Male, Chester, PA
Dating StatusFinally !!!
More About MeLooking past the hype to see the appealing aspects of a person, I dress the way I feel and live the way I love
Political AffiliationIm not sure at this time
Who I Would Like to MeetA sense of humor is nice and the ability to see, hear, and to think spiritually sometimes, strong minded, gentle, sweet and some smell good would be the icing
Favorite MusicTake 6
Favorite BooksI Know Why the Caged Bird Sings Maya Angelou, Maya Angelou Poems
Favorite QuotesAll things work together for the good for those who love the Lord (KJV)
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in PA.
Others NoticeMy hair is outstanding
Skills/Talentskeeping my head when others are losing theirs
Favorite FoodLasagna, most things chocolate
Favorite PlacesMaybe a cheesecake factory with some relaxing conversations
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and how to be comfortable in an uncomfortable world, and how to reap the benefits of a good life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin
Life GoalsI would like to use my assoc. degree to benefit my community as a life skill assistant or start a business that reaches out to lost souls, without organized religion
SecretChildren and dogs are my favorite past times
Raphael , 25, Male seeking Female, Chester, VA
Terrance , 30, Male seeking Female, Chester, SC
Alexander , 22, Male seeking Female, Chester, VA
Favorite MusicHip pop
Favorite MoviesHigh school musicals
Favorite BooksMy only love
Favorite FoodGrilled chicken and rice
Shonda , 40, Female seeking Male, Chester, PA
Dating Statussingle
Where You Were RaisedIn Chester Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy smile ...... And my hair... how i keep it done....
PrettyboyySammy , 19, Male seeking Female, Chester, VA
More About MeI'm a certified g( gentlemen )! I'm a good homie! Lol! I love cooking, music,women, n life in general! My girl can be herself! I love a girl dats real wit me, she can stunt in them hills if she wants to! Lol I also love a girl wit curves I can drive to da finish line as well!! Lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake music for da people! Please my girl! Make her happy!
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be real!
Favorite MusicHipHop/Rap, R
Favorite BooksBible! I hate books!
Where You Were RaisedVA, anywhere wit my mom n dad!
Favorite FoodPizza, Mac n Cheese!
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, where ever ( she wants to go)
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin, or havin fun?
Life GoalsTo be an inspirational music superstar!
Sammy , 19, Male seeking Female, Chester, VA
Where You Were RaisedPettersburg
Others NoticeI'm a certified pretty boy! i love to cook, i love women and respect them and their big booty bodies, i love a shawty in a red dress, i love to let da girl stunt in her hills! I respect yo man, but i need yo man to understand , no matter what he do i do it better!
Favorite FoodPizza, Mac n cheese, a lot of others
Galin , 45, Male seeking Female, Chester, VA
More About MeI am an outgoing, intelligent person who can also be quite silly at times. I love intelligent conversation and simply enjoy the companionship of a woman.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who is emotionally stable, who does not have anger issues, who is outgoing and loves to laugh
Where You Were Raisedoutside of Pittsburgh, PA
Others Noticei'm dark skinned and bald
Favorite Foodbiscuits
Favorite Placestravelling to florida is nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Life Goalsto become debt free and more financially stable so i can help others
nikara , 43, Female seeking Male, Chester, PA
guy , 24, Male seeking Female, Chester, SC
Dating StatusS.C.S.G/S.S/S-Unit
More About Mewhatz up my name is Guy Shannon born & raise in Chester, SC/Swagger County i have one sister no brothers but i have homeboyz that i call my brothers only if they keep it 100 all day everyday graduate 09 going to College soon i'am a Dancer and Rapper, Solider, drawer, maker, MMA, Martial Arts, Wing Chun, i'm just a multalent it Man person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancer/S.C.S.G/S.S/S-Unit/Rapper
Political Affiliationgood
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsShake It Up
Favorite Moviesall BLADE movies
Favorite BooksAll Kinds
Favorite QuotesRelaxing
Where You Were RaisedChester, SC/Swagger County
Others Noticemy walk
Skills/TalentsDancer & Solider,
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite PlacesKJ'Z Wings
Subjects You Think AboutJ.R.O.T.C.
Friday or Saturday Nights IKJ'Z Wings & Clubs, my brother house
Life GoalsCollege
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (123)