Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chesapeake, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Chesapeake, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
seamaster2 , 49, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMaybe my walk, my hair, my personality....
Favorite FoodSeafood!
Favorite PlacesExotic warm weather places and restaurants near the ocean.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what's happening....
Life GoalsLive and have fun!
Mszipper79 , 35, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeI am a sweet sexy, fun lady who love to cook for her king
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring, kind , and good listen
Favorite MusicMaxwell, R.Kelly - When a women loves, Fantasia, reggae
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks, The Waking Dead, Two Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesThink Like a Man (2012), think like a man too, Dawn of the Planet of the Apes
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedNorfolk, Va
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips
Favorite Foodsushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch movies
Life Goalsbe a wife, mother and own a candy store
SecretI love sex
Cooley , 22, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball, Xbox 360
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Teen Wolf, True Blood, Fresh prince bel air, Martin, Jamie Foxx Show
Favorite Movies300
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedNorfolk
Others Noticeim cute
Favorite Placespancakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub home or wit my homeboi
Life GoalsMerchant Seamen
kimberly , 40, Female seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
More About Menew to this dating thang.but willing to explore i want to explore.I love to laugh ,eat,and talk and love spending time with my kids and grandson.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk
Favorite MusicR&B RAP
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesapple bee's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house
Mathie , 52, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeI’m a hard working, good personality, love talking, good listener, sensitive to ones feelings, and enjoy good company. . Laughter is always great.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone caring, sensitive, and fun to be around, drama free and someone that can hold her own financially, and not depend on the support of others.
Favorite Musichip hop/R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSteve harvey, Two and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction/Drama/Comedy
Where You Were RaisedTraveled around but mostly Norfolk and Va. Beach area.
Others NoticeThat I'm tall dark and hansom
Favorite FoodSteak and Shrimps
Favorite PlacesLynheaven Fish house and Steinhilber's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or maybe a night on the town with some family and friends
Life GoalsTalk about it later
Ann , 54, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
Dating Statusbsweet2u & love to laugh & have fun!
Where You Were RaisedHampton Roads
Others Noticemy genuine smile
pete , 41, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Sterling , 22, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Where You Were RaisedChesapeake, Virginia
Others NoticeMost people first notice that im a pople person.
Carolyn , 64, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
Dating StatusRomantic full of life and love
More About MeI am a fun loving person. I love to smile and do so every day. I enjoy life and thank God for being here on a daily basis.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy significant other should be a very Caring Romantic Generous fantastic wonderful Man
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn New York
Others NoticeMy Big Brown Eyes and Smile
Favorite FoodChinese Food, cheese cake
Favorite PlacesCheese cake Factory. Atlantic City
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now since I am single alone, or entertaining grand children
Life Goalsto find the person who will be my partner for life
sheila , 51, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeJust be honest with me, and no game playing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Sing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, trust, respect, no game playing
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the browns, wipe out
Favorite MoviesActions, comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedportsmouth
Others NoticeMy butt
Favorite FoodChicken, chinese food, cabbage
Favorite PlacesFlorida. New York, Naghead
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo finish college

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (238)
Spanish (20)