Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chelsea, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Chelsea, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
simpa , 28, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, VT
Where You Were Raisedbristol uk
Others NoticeAm a cool good looking guy gentle and loving and caring and verry fun to be with
naquinsio , 27, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, AL
More About Meim very caring
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex and a lot of it....
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty respect n trust
Favorite MusicMaxwell
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars - Barry Weiss Fan Club
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedChildersburg, Alabama
Others Noticeim a really nice guy
Favorite Foodsalade
Favorite Placesnba games
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids at home
Life Goalsto be married
Chelsea , 18, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, CA
tatek leyew , 26, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
Jon , 27, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
Dating Statuskeep it simple
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R and B and Anything That Catches My Ear
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI'd have to say my smile
pipirit , 30, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
More About Merelax,respecfull.honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUnited States Army, Watching TV, Music, Business management, The United States Army Band
Political AffiliationFran�s 'Papa Doc' Duvalier
Who I Would Like to MeetIrealy like respect,intelligence,honest,integrity. cuz i thik i already have thoses quality in my self.
Favorite MusicDj Jack, Hip hop, r n b
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, america got talent, First 48, Steve Wilkos, Dr. Mehmet Oz
Favorite MoviesSixieme Sens, Original Gangster
Favorite Bookskwoledge of self, Success Is Not an Accident
Favorite QuotesMan is the sum of all of his thoughts..james allen.
Where You Were RaisedIn a caribean country
Others NoticeSince you are the one to ask for having friends relationship they often think you looking for an extra thing,then the friendship relation.It is not the case for me i just want to have friends just because i already know that im born to have friends,and i have to be die by my self...
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is soup..
Favorite Placessome time i like to go club,and movies.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome time in a club or in a movie.
Life GoalsI just want to live my life in a quit place,have my kids with me,and my wife,and just have enough money to live to live my life.
Al Fey , 34, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
Dating Statushi,,,,,im single
More About Meim verry happy
Favorite Musiczouk(cape verd)
Favorite Moviesaction
Chimia , 20, Female seeking Male, Chelsea, MA
More About Me17; 5'2 Single Taurus♉nBisexual Black & Rican 'm a Senior c/o 2013 Twitter: megabooty617 Instagram:megaaabunz
Brenda , 57, Female seeking Male, Chelsea, MA
More About MeI am an outgoing person who like to volunteer, play bingo and go to church.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a real down home partner one who likes to interact with other, cook and travel.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Other Wes Moore: One Name, Two Fates by Wes Moore
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeI think that people wil notice that I am nice and easy going.
Favorite FoodCollard Greens
Favorite PlacesBoston Ma
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo finish colloge with an Associates degree in Fine Arts
Paulo , 27, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
Dating StatusLife is awesome !!
More About MeThe name is Paulo im very cool n funny,i hate violence n i'll make u very happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell, i like to go to the movies, listening to music n go out with friends.
Political AffiliationNo politics
Who I Would Like to MeetA sexy girl, very cool, with or without tattoos,very kind n respectfull
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R&B, Rap Kreyol
Favorite TV ShowsThe Family Guy, Two and a half man
Favorite MoviesComedy and College
Favorite BooksA book
Skills/TalentsPlaying video games and smoking
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesClub, Chinese Restaurant
Can't Live WithoutGirls and money
Life GoalsI'd like to be an architect and a beat maker

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)