Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cedar Rapids, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Cedar Rapids, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thomas , 36, Male seeking Female, Cedar Rapids, IA
Babydoll , 28, Female seeking Male, Cedar Rapids, IA
Jasmine , 21, Female seeking Male, Cedar Rapids, IA
jim , 47, Male seeking Female, Cedar Rapids, IA
Where You Were RaisedIowa city,Ia
Others NoticeI look younger than 47.
sean , 41, Male seeking Female, Cedar Rapids, IA
More About MeAm sexie smart funning
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot pool dance
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded loving kind funning sexie freaky
Favorite TV ShowsSon of anarkey
Favorite MoviesHorra
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeSexie kind loving
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsBig house four cars good women
rikki , 38, Male seeking Female, Cedar Rapids, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax movies I work hard after that like to chill
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth and honesty
Favorite MusicRap. R
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48. food channel try tv
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Favorite FoodTacos
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsSee my daughter go to college
David , 59, Male seeking Female, Cedar Rapids, IA
Dating StatusNothing ventured, nothing gained..
More About MeI'm a laid-back mellow kind of guy. I'm faithful, honest, and a one woman's man. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. I like to think that the one thing that make seem special to other people is the fact that I try not to judge other people. I try to look at things through the eyes of others. I have respect for EVERYONE, and.... oh yeah, I make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like playing computer games, fishing, spending quiet evenings at home watching the tube with my special someone, or just laying back suggling. I like going on nightly walks in the neighborhood. I like going to the parks and beaches. I like going to cultural events, at mususems, and libraries. I like having our families over for cookouts and just getting together. I'm open for whatever my special someone likes to do also, even if I don't like it, I will it to.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my soul mate to be faithful, honest, trustwhorty, and become my best friend.
Favorite Musicsoul music, R&B, soft rock, POP,classic, worship & Praise, some hip hop, and some rap. I can listen to any genre and enjoy it.. Most any. lol
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV. If I have to pick a show it would be spongebob Squarepants. Please don't laugh at me. lol lol
Favorite MoviesHorror, Misterys, Drama, comedy. It depends on the story line.
Favorite BooksThe penny saver, and HyVee's sales paper..lol
Favorite Quotes"Alway's wear clean underwear", My mother
Where You Were RaisedKentucky, Illinois
Others NoticeMy friendliness, and sense of humor. I hope, at the least, that they are laughing, WITH, me.
Skills/TalentsI draw, and paint. I work on cars, make crafts, photography, and the skill that I like the best is making people smile. wink. wink.
Favorite FoodThe kind that's free.... Just kidding. I have a host of favorites, but my motto is " I eat to live, not live to eat".
Favorite PlacesTo the resturant that's giving away the free food... There I go again, lol. I would like to go to Egypt, Peru, and/or the cancuns.
Can't Live WithoutFood, water, oxygen, and hopefully one day you.
Subjects You Think AboutThe economy, The weather, My family, Flood victims, Undevelop countries. wars, the plite of our young children and young adults.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends on who's looking. The cops, her lawyer, my priest, my mother..... Oh God, not my mother!!!
Life GoalsFor the last twenty years, I have been a single parent. I raised two of my last two sons basiclly alone. One of my lifes goals was to raise and provide for them in a moderant manner. Thanks to my Lord and Savior, I was able to achive my goal. At this point of my life, I am living very comfortablly. It may be time for me to take a leap of faith and get out of my comfort zone and start reaching for the stars again.
SecretI'm not perfect, and I'm no angel, but I am truthful and honest. Yes, there are some moments in my past that I'm not very open with when I first meet someone. After getting to know and trust that person, not to mention get involved with that person in a very close relationship. There should not be any secrets between them.
Kendra , 23, Female seeking Male, Cedar Rapids, IA
More About Memy name is Kendra im 22 from Cedar Rapids IA. i love meeting new people, hanging out with friends and family and drinking from time to time. I live what most would call a fast pace life and I'm looking from someone who can keep up... if your interested let me know ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Hanging Out With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationdont really have one as long as they are getting the job done
Who I Would Like to Meetqualities i seek in my ideal partner is someone who knows what they want in life, someone who isn't a push over yet is respectful and honest.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother - Remote
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in cedar rapids ia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodI love anything mango!!!
Favorite PlacesI go to the lake a lot i love water!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually with friends, or possibly a bar having a few drinks
Life Goalsim currently a student studding to be a Surgical Tech after, after i finish this and start working im going for my LPN
Charlton Heston Bolden , 37, Male seeking Female, Cedar Rapids, IA
Favorite MusicRap, r and b, and soul.
Favorite TV ShowsWwe raw, monsters and mysteryWwe raw, monster's and mystery's in america.
Favorite MoviesHorror, action and adult!
Favorite BooksNothing.
Where You Were Raisedhouston,tx.
Others NoticeSexy
Favorite FoodEgg rolls.
Favorite PlacesTaco bell, panchero's and gordman's.
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Cedar Rapids, IA

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (76)