Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carpentersville, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Carpentersville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jerome , 36, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play my video games and spend time with my family
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone that has a strong head on them and know what they want in life. I looking for someone thats going to like me for who i am. Im in a wheelchair just loking fr that one special person in my life
Favorite Musiclike R&B and Rap Slow Jams
Favorite TV Showsi like to watch Wwe
Favorite MoviesLa Bamba
Favorite Booksi dont have a favorite book
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Chicago
Favorite Foodim not pickie when come to food
Favorite Placesi like to be at the Mall or movies or just hanging out with my friend
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou might find me at the mall or at the movies or just being with my family
Life Goalslife as long as i can and get married and have kids of my onw someday
Secretwhen we get together i will let you know if i have any secrets
Kim , 33, Female seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
More About MeI am a mother of 5. I have 4 sons, 1 daughter and they are my life. They are the base of any decision I make on a day to day basis. I can't make no choices in lufe without thinking about them. I am a house person. I like to go out occasionally and have drinks or to bowl things like that but not all the time. I love to be in the house with my family.. I am a very independent person for me and my family. I am a very calm and collected person. I don't like to be in crowds. I want somebody who wants to know me for me not what I can do for them cause i'm not looking for somebody to support me and my family.. I'm looking for somebody to get to know and we can be able cool and maybe take it some other places.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrossword Puzzles, Reading, Putting puzzles together
Political AffiliationOBAMA
Who I Would Like to MeetYou have to like kids. Not a controlling person. Not a drunk or abusive person.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Law
Favorite MoviesLove Stories, Romantic
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn Chicago on the westside
Others NoticeMy dimples and my tight eyes
Favorite FoodSoul Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house with my family..
Life GoalsI wanna go back to school abd take up Business Administrator
natasha , 20, Female seeking Male, Carpentersville, IL
Political Affiliationwhat is right
Favorite MusicAll Over the Place
Favorite TV ShowsThe Client List
Where You Were Raisedcarpenterville
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life Goalsto be asl teacher
Russell , 43, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
More About MeI'm looking to have a good time with someone who is mature and understanding.
Where You Were RaisedElgin, IL
Others NoticePeople notice that I'm a nice guy right away.
Favorite PlacesI love chicago but I like the country just the same.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)