Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carlsbad, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Carlsbad, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daryl , 30, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, NM
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Dog the Bounty Hunter, Family Feud, tosh.o, COPS, Judge Joe Brown, sponge bob
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeBesides my muscles..lol..i would have too say ''the way i care for other people''
karl , 65, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, NM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my harley
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road can go eather way it just depends
Favorite Musicmost noise is music to somebody
Favorite Moviesadventure
Favorite Booksrare
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticemy voice
MrMabry , 40, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
Dating StatusSingle 4 A time.
More About MeThat, Im proud of that young man in the photo, my son. And proud having that man in the captine hat, as my dad. Thus, im a single GOD fearing man. Life is a preplaned gift, of struture and encouragement. Thanks for looking.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports & fitness, Community leadership & Influence, Staying grounded.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLove is not selfseeking.
Favorite MusicBlues, R&B, Jazz, HipHop, Gospel
Favorite TV Showsandy giffin, happy days, benny hill, twilight zone
Favorite Moviesalfred hitchcock
Favorite Books66 books of the BIBLE
Favorite QuotesTo be ye a doer, and not a hearer only. tricking my own self.
Where You Were Raisedeast coast
Others NoticeThat im not the normal.thank you FATHER.
Skills/TalentsTeaching
Favorite Foodmeat and potato with vegetables
Favorite PlacesThe world.
Subjects You Think AboutHate!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILa Jolla along the cliffs & walkways or Carlsbad, DelMar, O'side the beach is were I cool out & wish.
Life GoalsMotivate others.
SecretYes there is. No thanks, but one on one and face to face is different.
jasonne , 40, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, NM
More About MeNew IN TOWN Don't Like The DRAMA SMALL TOWNS OFFER therefore i go to work and home im a fun guy to be around and date so ive been told looking for a drama free cool dude to spend your time with look no further
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake Love
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded someone i can communicate with that's not worried about everybody else business
Favorite Music90's R&B and Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedFORT WORTH,TX,CARLSBAD
Others Noticemy deep voice
Favorite FoodSTEAK AND SHRIMP
Favorite PlacesSEATTLE
Friday or Saturday Nights IBORED At Home
Life GoalsBe HAPPY
Young , 23, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
coco , 39, Female seeking Male, Carlsbad, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,cooking.singing.bowling.jazz
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicOld School
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others NoticeMy lips
Secretno
Tracee , 52, Female seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
More About MeI am faithful and I love helping others i am funny i love to laugh and i love to please my partner I work with disabled people and love my work and family
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful honest passionate about having a sweet realationship on a deep spiritual level .....lots of affection and being deeply concered about partner
Favorite MusicDance Music All Sorts
Favorite TV Showslong island medium
Favorite MoviesAnything For You - Movie
Where You Were Raisedbalboa Island / Poway calif
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodSeafood Steak Bar B Q
Favorite PlacesI love the beach I really want to go to the Atlantis
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out to dinner drinks and spending time with friends missing having one true love
Garfield , 32, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
More About MeIm the Koolest Kat of the Century
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRap
Political AffiliationHustla Gang Recordz
Who I Would Like to MeetU gotta be az kool az me
Favorite MusicBrotha Lynch Hung, Twista, Bone Thug & Harmony, Suga Free, Too $hort, e40, Mac Dre, Pimp C, OutKast
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks, Arrow
Favorite Moviesmartial arts
Where You Were RaisedOceanside California
Others NoticeMy Big Brown Eyes
Favorite FoodFried Chicken & Pizza
Favorite PlacesCannibus Clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsRap and smoke bud
chuck , 27, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
More About Mekjkjbjkhb
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesb j jgjv
Political Affiliationljnjljjl
Who I Would Like to Meetbkbbkb
Favorite Musicv vh hgh gjh
Favorite TV Showslk l j j j
Favorite Movieslj lj lj l j
Favorite Bookskh hkj
Favorite Foodh hhjbkhbbkb
Favorite Placesn khhbbhb
Friday or Saturday Nights Ih khbhhbhkbh
Life Goalskjbkbb
miss_alnighter , 18, Female seeking Male, Carlsbad, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Volleyball, Watch Scary Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetI like guys who surf and loves the beach. A guy who can dress up for a nice dinner but still be comfortable at home. A guy who loves to stay out of the house and have fun.
Favorite MusicKid Cudi
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksI am the Cheese
Where You Were RaisedSan Marcos,CA
Others NoticeI think others first notice my appearance and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesMovies, football games, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie
Life GoalsBecoming a lawyer and visiting around the world

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)