Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cape Coral, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Cape Coral, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 59, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About Mei dont consider myself special. but i do have alot of wisdom to offer. i do respect women to the fulliest and i try to be honest and truthful about myself to others. im very outgoing and easy to get along with. im open mind to all opinions and try not to judge others . my heart is big and i show concern for the less fortunate. im not perfect and have many flawes but i expect people to except me for the man i am today. i enjoy doing things for women and treating them like the ladies they are. im just an average man with a somewhat good head on his shoulders. my strenght comes from god and i dont worry about what other people think about me. i have a lot of love and effection to giveto all that come in contact with me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhen i have the tools i enjoy refinishing furniture along with playing softball
Who I Would Like to Meetbottom lline is just for her to be honest, truthful and willing to go the distance with me. to have an open mind to the things we may disagree on. to keep our line of communication open. meet me half way. to be supportive of what ever i do provided its in our best intrest. just be her self. hide nothing.
Favorite Musici like jazz,r+b, some country, gospel, hip hop, dance, slow ballets, oprea,
Favorite TV Showsdon't really have any
Favorite Moviesmostly all.
Favorite Booksnewspaper and fashion magazine
Where You Were Raisedspring valley new york
Others Noticemy looks and body shape. easyto talk to
Favorite Foodcustard
Favorite Placeslas vegas, the ocean, antique shops, new york
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with family
Life Goalsi hope to own my own repair and refinishing furniture business. and to have a good woman by my side
YOLANDA , 47, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
Dating StatusVery adventurous and fun
More About MeNew to th Florida area just on here for new friends and maybe more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesget togethers with friends
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is down to earth
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsHell's Kitchen
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksbook
Skills/Talents?
Favorite FoodI love Seafood
Favorite PlacesJust moved to Florida but haven't been to Miami yet
ivory , 35, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Where You Were RaisedVirgin island
Others NoticeMy looks
Jeremy , 22, Male seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
jackie , 48, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeMy smile and my kind geart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, cook watch tv
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty no games and loving person
Favorite MusicGospel, r
Favorite TV ShowsCSI..castle ,browns
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksTbt news
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeMy breast
Favorite FoodOxtail, stew chicken
Favorite PlacesClearwater beach, negril beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy wealthy and married lol
Hope , 48, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollect barbie dolls, reading, cooking,baking
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a tall honest sincere man who knows what he wants in life. I want someone that is Romantic no matter where we are at. I want someone that wants to be in a committed relationship not just a one night stand because I'm not that person who sleeps with anyone without getting to know them.
Favorite Musicold school, rap,blues, jazz r
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, big bang theory,first 48, csi
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance, horror
Favorite BooksA Dream Fulfilled The Story Of Obama
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy Smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodFrench fries, hamburgers, steak, seafood, pasta,
Favorite Placesbeaches, movies, concerts, plays,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies or at a high school football game
Life GoalsMy life goals I would like to live comfortable, and I would like to share my life with somethat that truly loves me. I would like to have a deep enduring relationhip that last.
Charles , 34, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Deanna , 20, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
More About Meim a friendly person. nive been hurt in relationships, but who hasent.nif u want my number, just ask.. i mean the worst i could say is no. right?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskick back , Listen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends, Read a Book, Play sports, video games
Political Affiliationidgaf
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Drake "Take Care", Eminem Marshall Mathers, Jason Aldean, Kelly Clarkson, Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Pink (artist), The Weekend, Birdman & Lil' Wayne, Nicki Minaj
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculessness, Law and Order SVU, Teen Mom & 16 and Pregnant, The Game, Tia and tamara, Khloe & Lamar, Kourtney & Khloe Take Miami, Kourtney and Kim take New York
Favorite Moviescomedies, Horror And Thriller Movies, Romantic Comedies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedNorthern IL
Others NoticeSmile, and Bodily Features,
Favorite FoodChinese Food,
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home, cuz no one ever wanna kick it,
Life GoalsShort Term Goals: start college, have a good job, have a decent amount of money coming in,nLong term goals: settle down, be financially set, have a family
marcell , 26, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeI'm not the average black man who runs man the streets all day. I'm that guy that handles his business and takes care of responsibilities. I'm also very funny easy to be around and get along with, mostly i'm not a hard person to please.
Political AffiliationI like talking polotics but not with everyone. dont want my veiws or beleifs to offend anyone.
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for a female who is funny intergetic out going also very enthusiastic. personality is a big thing to me.
Favorite MusicTupac, Master P, Country, Drake "Take Care", R-kelly, Usher, MICHEAL JACKSON .KING.OF.POP
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Break Out Kings, COPS, Worlds dumbest, Impractical Jokers
Favorite Booksnews papers, Books
Where You Were RaisedI wass raised in Kankakee IL next to Chicago
Others NoticePeople usually noticed my cool vibe.
Favorite Foodlasaunga, cheese cake, peanut butter and jelly sandwhich.
Favorite Placeschicago is one of my most favorite places to be. also the beach, mall, and downtown fort myers.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf im not working you can find me downtown partying.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to accomplish as much as i can in life, be as succesful as i possibly can.
jodi , 33, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
Favorite MusicRap an R&B
Favorite TV ShowsTeen mom intervention first 48hrs
Favorite MoviesScarey
Favorite BooksI dont like 2 read
Favorite FoodShepards pie
Favorite Placesthe beach

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)