Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cairns, Australia » Black/African Descent

Singles in Cairns, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Janet , 37, Female seeking Male, Cairns, AU
Jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
Dating Statusngfl
More About Mehi out there, unlike most of u women, i dont care how old u r, wot ur job is, how big u are or wot colour ur skin is!!!!!just a little about myself. Im q quiet person that keeps to himself. Im not at all shy but sometimes act it. I love kids but dont have any of my own. Im a romantic person, tho ive never really got to show that side. Idont have or make much money, but 1 things is certain, if i have feelings 4 u, i will forever be showing it. And im not the prettiest out there but i will treat u the way a lady should be treated. ANd i love showing affection.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, camping, driving, swimming, ill have a go at anything really.
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone thats gonna love and trust me as much as i trust them. A family oriented person, someone that knows how to have fun without getting hammered everyday to do it.
Favorite Musicrnb, hip hop, a lot of the 80s and 90s, most of whats on the radio too. anything
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, man vs wild, true blood, castle, how i met your mother, fringe, the nrl footy show, i could go on and on and on lol.
Favorite Moviessci fi, horror, action, fantasy adventure, CG movies, comedy
Favorite BooksCairns Post, Mens Fitness, Mens Health
Where You Were RaisedMt Isa, Cairns, Innisfail And Towsnville mainly lol
Others Noticemy youthful looks lol i dunno ask them hehe
Favorite Foodice cream, chocolate, curries, chicken, crayfish, crab
Favorite Placesnever been on a proper vacation. Out on the reef, beach, rainforest, local freshwater swimming holes/attractions.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with my family, at home with a good dvd or out camping/fishing/swimming somewhere.
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY
SecretIM SCARED OF BIG BIRD (SESAME ST)
andrew , 54, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
Jake T , 22, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
More About Mei am short,black,stocky i am 20yrs old and lives in townsville,QLD. anything else u wanna know just text me.... :)
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring,loverble,funny,smart and loves you for who you are.............
Where You Were RaisedRavenshoe,cairns
Others Noticelooks...............
Favorite Foodpasta,curry stew............
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or gone out clubbing or fishing.....
Life Goalsgoal is to work in the council (parks & gardens)
norris , 28, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
emma , 33, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
Dating Statusgood and nice
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Booksthe rich all so cry
Swagga Man , 40, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
tom , 23, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
More About Memy ass
Political Affiliationnot in to it
Who I Would Like to Meetslut
Favorite BooksCar Magazines
Where You Were Raisedgoldcoast
Others Noticeeverything
Favorite Foodsubway
Favorite Placescape york
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishing
Life Goalsto buy a pent house sweet
Gregory , 28, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
Favorite TV Showscsi,deal or no deal,n many more
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others Noticethat im funny n im good 2 talk 2
chibby , 32, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
Dating Statushey
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love fishing but never fish b4, soccer, i love swimming as well but don't know how to swim..i think in this case i would require a good coach...am inerested in doin business too
Political AffiliationLAP
Favorite Musici am music lover...no spacific
Favorite TV Showsi don't no
Favorite Moviesi just love music
Favorite Bookspolitics
Favorite Quotesyes we can obama
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Africa
Others Noticethey notic am black?
Skills/Talentstalking
Favorite FoodAsian food
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily, business, may be that one for me alone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends or home
Life Goalsto own a business of my own.
Secretnop

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)