Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brockton, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Brockton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sweetNess , 22, Female seeking Female, Brockton, MA
More About Meoutgoing , im layed back , more of a settled young lady & mature
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping , clothes designing & getting pampered
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty &TRUST
Favorite Musichip-hop , r&b , rap & reggae
Favorite TV Showssingle ladies & the game
Favorite Movieshorror & comedy
Favorite Booksfashion magazines
Favorite Foodbananna pudding & cheesecake
Favorite Placesdown south ( outta ma )
Friday or Saturday Nights IcLub , or parties
Life Goalssucceeding in Life , college & makinq major $$$$
lovemaker , 28, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
More About MeI am love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationclosed
Who I Would Like to MeetA heart
Favorite Music50cent
Favorite TV ShowsLife time
Favorite MoviesLife
Favorite BooksYoutube
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeLove
Favorite FoodHaitian food
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive long
dorothy , 56, Female seeking Male, Brockton, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Girls
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a nice gentleman
Favorite Musicsoft jazz, the blues and the oldies
Favorite TV ShowsThe view
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedMa
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsliving a simple life
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesJamacia
Subjects You Think Aboutnone at the moment
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLoving life
Secretno
Jeanelle , 32, Female seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, spend time with children and family, relax by the water or a park
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth open minded woman
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV ShowsLove it or List it, Property Brothers, Married to Medicine, Real Housewives of Atlanta
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksBooks for my classes
Where You Were RaisedBoston Ma.
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodShrimp and scallop
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at work. Occasionally a night club.
Life GoalsBecome a business owner, become completely self reliant.
makaveli , 32, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Favorite MusicTupac - 1971 till 1996 RIP
Favorite TV ShowsNews 25
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedmassachuettes
Others Noticejuss all eyez on me
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placescancoon
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudio
FRANCISCO , 21, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Dating Statusdance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing, Relaxing After a Long Day or Week
Political Affiliationpresident
Favorite MusicNon Nude Slim, Medium and fat women, LIL Poopy, Lil Jay I Am Hip Hop Promotions
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, grandefather, Grand Central Murder, smak down
Favorite BooksStar Girl, Nothing But the Best
Favorite Quotesp
Where You Were Raisedcapeverde
Others Noticeabout me
Skills/Talentsmath
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbrasil
Subjects You Think Abouteating
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsgraduation
Secretsecrets
Carlos , 57, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Political AffiliationDemocratico
Who I Would Like to MeetUma pessoa de bem, honesta, sincera, que quer e deseja viver a vida, desfrutar a natureza, gosta de viajar, que trabalha e tenha uma condicao de vida razoavel em termos financeiros, que quer uma relacao seria e duradoura. Adora campismo, a natureza, etc.
Where You Were Raisednao importa
Favorite FoodComidas saudaveis, que faz bem a saude.
Favorite PlacesPassar ferias na Euroupa, no Brasil, em Africa e alguns Paises de America Latina
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepende da companhia que tiver, mas algo romantico.
Life GoalsProductor de filmes.
Johnson , 34, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Roslyn , 50, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Julian , 23, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
More About MeI am 19 years old with a few extra pounds and i am looking for the 1
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with friends and family
Favorite MusicRap/Rock/techno
Favorite TV ShowsTNA Wrestling, WEE Raw and Smackdown
Favorite MoviesAction/animation
Favorite FoodHot dogs and mac n cheese
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie or party
Life GoalsBe the best in life and become a professional wrestler

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (139)
Spanish (24)
French (41)
Portuguese (22)
Other (26)