Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bowling Green, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Bowling Green, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Melvin , 41, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About MeI have a kind heart laid back and easy going
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meettrust love honesty
Favorite MusicJazz R&b some rap ole school music
Favorite TV ShowsTv Classics Meet the Browns and House of Payne
Favorite MoviesHorror Action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodItalian and soul food
Favorite Placestravel all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Life Goalsopening my own business
Meech , 22, Male seeking Male, Bowling Green, OH
Dating StatusOutgoing and Open Minded Singer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a singer, I play tennis, and I love playing instruments.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a nice guy that is comfortable with himself. He needs to be comfortable in his own skin so I know he is accepting of others. Also, he needs to be masculine as I am. I want him to be fun, rough, and active when its appropriate, but cuddly, and someone to love at the same time.
Favorite MusicClassical, pop, Country
Where You Were RaisedColumbus
Others NoticeMy bubbly and fun personality.
Skills/TalentsSinger/Songwriter
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo whatever sounds good
Zzzz , 43, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, KY
More About MeI'm a very outgoing person once I get too know you, I'm laid back, it takes a lot too make me mad, I work hard, good mother too my children, I'm a good girl:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my sons
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMost of all what I want in a relationship is communication and companionship:)
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsPayne
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksGood housekeeping magazine
Where You Were RaisedKy
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodT-bone steak
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or hom
Life GoalsBe successful and finally meet someone and have a healthy relationship
Frankie , 35, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About Meyou'll see
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite and Xbox
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetready
Favorite MusicI like a large variety
Favorite TV Showsafv
Favorite Moviescomic
Favorite Booksthe book I'm writing
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesjus to a park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
adam , 58, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, MO
More About Meeasy to get to know with a good sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessightseeing
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meethonest someone to enjoy life with
Favorite Musicmarvin gay
Favorite TV Showslaw&order
Favorite Moviesaction romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteswhen in rome do what the romains do run
Favorite Foodcajun foods
Favorite Placesjamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsa happy life
robert , 40, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About MeI like to laugh! Life is to short and too hard to get worked up! Live, laugh, and share!
Favorite MusicR&B, old school hip hop, little country, little rock
Favorite TV ShowsIron chef
Favorite MoviesTombstone
Favorite BooksNew moon
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite PlacesMiami!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually work
Life GoalsMake today better than yesterday
derrin , 37, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite Foodbar-b-q
Life Goalsb da world best DAD
nathan , 22, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Dating Statusidk
More About Mejust ask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showswhatever is good
Favorite Moviesforest gump
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticemy humor
Skills/Talentsask
Favorite Foodwhatever
Favorite Placeswarm
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever
Secretask
taffy23 , 20, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About MeI'm a fun interesting guy..love sports and I'm easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch sports
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetNot choosy but fun to be around
Favorite MusicHouse music, hip pop
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedy nd horror
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy calmness
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesAny where
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub or in my house
Life GoalsSuccessful businessman
seneca , 22, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Where You Were Raisednone
Others Noticehi was up

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (85)