Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boca Raton, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Boca Raton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jessica , 26, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
More About MeI am a kind loving person with different abilities I am very talented I love people I'm very helpful and I'm the kind of person that will always show whoever that meets me all the love that I can share with others oh and I am a very very very very very very very considerate person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies are cooking play with my godchildren and drawing those are some of my hobbies if you want to know more just ask
Who I Would Like to Meeta person that is kind loving knows how to respect a woman and not user and secrets against a woman when she decides to share a very deep emotional secret what's up also someone that is very considerate loving respectable has a good background and has never committed any type of crime or whatsoever to a woman or any other person in their life and that knows that a woman is the other part of him in a part that he should never disrespect or do harm to that is the quality that I am seeking in my significant other....!!!! And no beyond excuses
Favorite MusicBeyonce Knowles and Aaliyah and Nicki Minaj and Haitian musicians I'll tell you later who they are........
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad and squidbilly
Favorite Moviesromantic vampire movies
Favorite Booksany agazine magazine or book but mostly cookbooks
Where You Were Raisedwas raised in Jersey for the first 8 years of my life then move to Florida from age 8 to 25
Others Noticethat I look younger than I am
Favorite FoodI'm not a picky eater anything satisfies me I am very venture with my taste buds
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is my hometown in New Jersey
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting home all alone
Life Goalsto have a big house to own my own business is first business Is a beauty salon / daycare second business a restaurant and catering business
Georgia cunningham , 43, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
Favorite TV ShowsFamily died, Atlanta he,love and
Favorite MoviesVaries
Where You Were Raisedmami
Others NoticeMy body
mandybenson22 , 27, Female seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
More About MeI am jolly and very active, I love to have fun. I can add that I am smart, stubborn and can be jealous.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect and love
Favorite MusicBand
Favorite MoviesDisturbia
Favorite BooksStock Car Champion
Where You Were Raisedin england
Others Noticeattitude
Favorite Foodpizzer
Favorite Placesaustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswealth
max , 21, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
malcolm , 20, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Where You Were RaisedValdosta, Georgia
Franklin , 27, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Dating StatusPMW THATS ALL A NIGGA NEED
More About MeHello My name is Franklin but you ladies can call me Frankie I'm on here just looking for friends what ever happens it happens im out going open minded im fun im not shy Ill keep it 3hunna with you if you keep it real with me if your interested hmu
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrighting, Rappin, Baskeball
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAny and All Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks, Ti & Tiny : A Family Hustle, Mtv jams
Favorite MoviesScar Face, Paid in Full, Juice, Notorious, How High (The Movie), Cheech & Chong, Mac & Devin Go To High School
Favorite BooksTupac's Poem Book, Art of War "Suntzu", the cartel 1,2,3
Favorite QuotesONLY GOD CAN JUDGE ME
Where You Were RaisedBoca Raton FL
Others Noticemy simile
Skills/TalentsI WRITE AND RAP
Favorite FoodSOUL FOOD, JAMAICAN,ITALIAN,CHINESE
Favorite PlacesSTUDIOS
Subjects You Think AboutPMW
Friday or Saturday Nights ICHILLIN WITH MY HOMEBOYS OR AT HOME WRITING
Life GoalsMAKE MY MOMS PROUD AND MAKE SURE MY FAMILY LIVE THAT LIFE
SecretIM A FREAK
Richie , 23, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal mind
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedNaples, fl
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching tv
John , 58, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Where You Were RaisedBoca Raton Florida
Others NoticeApproachable
dee , 31, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
More About MeWhat makes me special is my love for people. I enjoy establishing new friendships especially ones that last. I enjoy helping people and have a passion for art and different forms of expressions. Ia'm loyal and compassionate to whom I let into my circle. I'am an entertainer at heart. I love acting. The ability to be and feel so many different emotions. I love it when we can surprise someone by doing the unexpected and stepping out of our comfort zones. I value people not things, but understand the importance of both in order to live a satisfying life.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, loyalty, honesty, genuine, flexible, family oriented, loves traditions, open minded, good listener, caring, big heart, loves children are just a few of the qualities I'm looking for.
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsPrivate Practice, Grey's Anatomy, Law and Order SVU, , Greys Anatomy
Where You Were RaisedIn south Florida
Others NoticeMy smile and my warm personality.
Favorite PlacesRocksteady cafe, Delray beach pier
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurled up watching a movie on my couch.
shouby , 31, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Favorite MusicN/A
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesN/A
Others Noticeno commentary

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (61)
French (16)
Other (11)