Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomfield, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Bloomfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Barbie Owens , 34, Female seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Where You Were Raisedirvington
Others Noticemy mate says my eyes r beautiful,but u see my boobs before that
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo
Favorite Placesolive garden and the mall
Dee , 41, Female seeking Male, Bloomfield, CT
More About MeI'm a sweet loving good looking woman, who is enjoys life and nature. I love God, family and friends. I don't like drama and play no games. I'm serious, sincere and dedicated to whomever I'm with and whatever I do. I'm humorous, playful and love to go out and dine, walk, go to beach, movies, travel, cook, and play games as well. Just ask me.. Please don't bother me if your not serious, or just want a peeaboo..I'm not here for that..Good luck and God bless on your searches..thanks for visiting..peace
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game, Reading a Good Book, Cooking, Computer and Internet, Board and Card Games, Watching a Movie at Home, Theater Arts, Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a real good looking, mature gentleman, who is serious, trustworthy friend first. We will see how things go from there.
Favorite MusicHip
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS,Castle, Law
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Comedy, thriller, Horror And Thriller Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Romance
Favorite BooksThe B I B L E
Where You Were Raisedraised in Beantown...Boston, MA
Others NoticeEyes and nice smile.. Fun and easygoing person
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Soul food, and sea food
Favorite Placesworld traveling, Bahamas, short trip, walks, cruise, etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at a coffee shop, diner, billiards, or dancing, at home relaxing
Life GoalsTo be the best and do the best I can at whatever I do..and hopefully inspire and help others too..
leo4life , 57, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ
Dating StatusCasual, walk and talk
Political AffiliationI prefer not to talk about politics with my date.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun and easy going.
Favorite MusicJazz, new age, opera, R&B, pop, oldies, raggae, salsa, reggaeton.
Favorite TV ShowsI don t watch TV very often. But I like anything with action suspense or even comedy like the late night shows.
Favorite MoviesAction movies; the Borne serie, the matrix trilogy, Batman, James Bond.
Where You Were RaisedWest Africa.
Others NoticeSmile, warm personality.
Skills/TalentsHandy man, Energy healing, computer skills.
Favorite FoodI eat a little bit of everything; African, European, Asian, Middle eastern.
Favorite PlacesAny place with old stones.
Subjects You Think AboutSpirituality, self development.
SecretWill share that with you when I know you better.
ellis , 42, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, CT
More About MeWhen I meat that someone she will know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching tv
Who I Would Like to MeetGod the true an live god
Favorite MusicGospel
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust home cooling out
Life GoalsTo be a pastor
afadi , 59, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, CT
Dating StatusCurious mind
More About MeGod fearing, goal-oriented and a loving heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo be discussed
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsoft, loving and unselfish lady
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsDrama
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Spy/espionage
Favorite BooksBooks Business magazines
Favorite QuotesAll one in God
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeGood Personality
Skills/TalentsVisionary
Favorite FoodCook my own food
Favorite PlacesLove the beach and the city---NY
Subjects You Think AboutHumanity and Love
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on time of year
Life GoalsPersonal
SecretKeep none
Sironda Scott , 45, Female seeking Female, Bloomfield, CT
More About MeI'm Love life enjoy the fun in it plus I am responsible. When we meet I will tell more.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek qualities of a mature adult
Favorite Booksdrama books
Where You Were RaisedHartford CT.
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is my eyes.
Favorite PlacesTraveling is fun period
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday and Saturday...play by ear
Life Goalsto continue my education.
greg , 52, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out and Spending Time With My Kids
Political AffiliationI am pretty much conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be traditional with respect to values, and must be natural in terms of appearance, (cosmetic augmentations of any sort are not my cup of tea if the sole reason is for appearance, and not for a medical condition). The rest is pretty much negotiable :)
Favorite MusicAll Forms of Music
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV
Favorite MoviesClassic Movies & TV Shows
Where You Were RaisedThe Deep South
Others NoticeAlways been my physique
Favorite FoodMedium rare steak (prime rib)
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids or hanging out with friends at Kona Grill
Life GoalsRaising my daughters to be honest, respectful, wise, ambitious, and healthy
james , 26, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, CT
Dating Statuswonder woman where are u
More About Mehey I am a very down to earth type of a guy, someone who will tell you you have something in your teeth, in other words i keep it real with people am involved with and I expect the same from them. I love to have fun and keep a positive attitude around me, I'am in the US ARMY so I got to stay strong to show solid leader for my men. I am very selfless and never think about myself, my core values are TRUST AND LOYALTY and I look for the same VALUES in others. I'am looking for a woman who has self respect and ambition someone who isn't afraid to be themselves. I know a lot of women have the mentality that has the stereo type that all men are dogs well I am that man who is waiting to prove that wrong. i can say i'am a superman looking for my wonder woman if you are her send me a message
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love drawing hoping to open my own architectural firm one day. I can rap a lil i'am no lil wayne but i can do my thing just for fun though lol. love going to the gym, running, and dancing
Political AffiliationNONE but military
Who I Would Like to MeetCORE VALUES TRUST AND LOYALTY
Favorite Musicreggae- beenie man, sean paul, sean kingston, movado( rap-lil wayne, jay-z, young jeezy, chris breezy, tallab kwali, common, roots,(rock-green day, metalic, disturbed, u2
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, boondocks, south land, 106 and park, american dad, robot chicken, scared straight, first 48
Favorite Moviesaction, horror, bad boys I&II, tears of the sun, hotel Rwanda, fast and the furious all of them, the exorcist, wrong turn,
Favorite Bookshow to kill a mocking bird, the way to happiness,
Favorite Quotes"YOU CAN MEASURE A MAN'S GREATNESS BY HOW MUCH IT TAKES TO DISCOURAGE HIM"
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in the land of jamaica
Others Noticepeople always notice my lips and my eyes not that i got big lips or anything lol i'll say i treat my lip like LL cool j treats his lol
Skills/Talentsplaying the piano, drawing painting
Favorite Foodjamaican, italian, Hawaiian, samoan, thai food basically anything spice
Favorite Placesi would love to go to madrid, and italy, and samoa
Subjects You Think Aboutmilitary stuff, and how crazy technology got
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a friday you can find me hanging with friends or family. I am the family type of guy who knows how to balance my time
Life Goalsmy main goal is to open my own architectural firm in the future, and one day build and design my own house (mansion) starting january I start school to get my associate degree in architectural design and engineering
Secretill tell you later
ken , 24, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, KY
More About MeHandsom,polite,I give respect to those who respect themselves.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWaching Movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI
Favorite MusicRand B
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Favorite QuotesRespect those who can respect themselves
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others NoticeAm still at my yuoth stage
Skills/TalentsIts football
Favorite Foodfresh chicken
Favorite PlacesLas angels
Subjects You Think AboutDeveloping my wife to be
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBusiness
SecretASK me i will tell u
Tysonbedford , 37, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (73)
Other (12)