Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bemidji, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Bemidji, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
landry , 25, Male seeking Female, Bemidji, MN
More About Meam a nice guy and i love fun and cooking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Watching Movies
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be smart and hard working
Favorite TV Showscombat pawn
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placescarribian island
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsto be succesfull in life
kee , 33, Female seeking Male, Bemidji, MN
Dating Statusmiss u
More About Methere is nothin especially special bout me.. cept for im "keisha"! dats definitely enuff.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti expect nothin but respect. cant ask for no more
Favorite MusicWhitney Houston
Favorite TV ShowsWith out a trace, Braxton Family Values, Mob Wives, Seinfeld
Favorite BooksThe Glass House
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeI've been told that my voice is unique.. so i do think dat is the first thing people notice.
Favorite FoodI love jays potato chip products yum
Favorite Placesim unsure.. havent been very many places.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably right at home.
Life Goalsat this point in my life i just want to b happy.. so dat is goal everyday.
Al , 41, Male seeking Female, Bemidji, MN
Dating Statuswill im new at this on line dating thing so all i can say now is good luck to me.
More About Meto me i think im a very good man to how ever im with and how ever im with to feel the same about me im loving,caring,and there for my lady and im just keeping it real.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like to play basketball go for long walks around the area were i live and over the summer i play simi-pro football with the minnesota tigers.
Political Affiliationup holding my life.
Who I Would Like to Meetthe only thing i ask of a preson is to keep it 100% with me thats all.
Favorite TV Showswwe,sportcenter,bet,jerry springer,and yo momma.
Favorite Moviesaction pack and comdey
Favorite Booksnewspeper
Favorite Quoteswhatever
Where You Were Raisedchicago,IL.
Others Noticesince of humer
Skills/Talentsi can do whatever it is i put my mine to.
Favorite Foodchicken,steak,tacos,fish
Favorite Placeschicago
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or my at my homie boy's house watching fights or the NBA or the NFL.
Life Goalsto be the best dad in the world and be there for my kids.
Secretnone
jermell , 22, Male seeking Female, Bemidji, MN
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
Mark , 35, Male seeking Female, Bemidji, MN
More About MeAm an easy going guy, down to earth, I believe in truth saying, humble to a fault and have a huge zest for life.
Where You Were RaisedLagos
Others NoticeI've got a nice smile and also a strong sense of purpose and direction.
Jimmy , 30, Male seeking Female, Bemidji, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read
Favorite MusicKirk franklin
Favorite TV ShowsGospel music channel
Favorite Bookstommorows word
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesmovie
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsschool
DONJUON , 31, Male seeking Female, Bemidji, MN
Favorite MusicYo Gotti
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Southland, Shameless on Showtime
Favorite MoviesAvengers
Favorite BooksThe Coldest Winter Ever
Where You Were RaisedBEMIDJI MN
Others NoticeMY EYES & MY SMILE
Favorite FoodSTAKE RICE & BREAD STICKS
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUTSIDE SOME WHERE
Cindy , 25, Female seeking Male, Bemidji, MN
jamine , 27, Male seeking Female, Bemidji, MN
More About MeI'm a humble,straight forward,easy going, caring, patient and hard working guy. I only ask for a chance to prove myself and your findings or conclusion will tell you more.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a Life teammate, someone that will work with me to build a bright future for ourselves and future family. when i find my perfect half,i swear i will adore her forever :-)
Favorite Musicmy love by westlife
Favorite TV ShowsTouched by an Angel, Jerry Springer, Mike "The Situation"- Jersey Shore!!!!!!!!!!!, Everbody Hates Chris, Spartacus (Blood and Sand), Boston Legal
Favorite BooksGet Rich
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeI'm a humble guy....looking for the perfect person to start a great chapter in my life. When i get lucky enough to find that perfect Half....i promise to adore u for the rest of my life. I cant wait please come to me now.
Favorite Foodpasta with cheese mixed with Olive Oil.
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam in the Netherlands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching and arguing sports while drinking some beer or red wine with my friends.
Life GoalsTo be an entrepreneur some day.
kasey , 22, Female seeking Male, Bemidji, MN
More About Memy name is kasey i have a son that is two years old. I live with family right now. I just fishined school to be a hair stylist and i do plan on going back to school for something esle when i figure out what else i wanna do.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , riding bike, hanging with friends and family, riding horse, going on walks, going to the lake on a boat. spending time with my son
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that doesn't play game, good with kids and wants kids, some one who is honest respecetful and faithful and some one i can have fun with
Favorite Musiccoutnry mostly some rap and hip hop
Favorite TV Showsakward, One Tree Hill, How I meet your mother, NCIS, Law and Order
Favorite Movieshorror. and love movies
Where You Were Raisedi grew up in grand rapids Mn
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodI love corn lol
Favorite Placesmexican restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my son
Life Goalsget my own place, move out of minnesota, and do the best i can to raise my son

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)