Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beaverton, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Beaverton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carol , 21, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Favorite MusicAll music i love ... pop, rock, hip hop, r
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme sports, basketball, baseball, football, lifetime movies, alot of cartoons
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, action and romantic
Favorite BooksThe tv guide
Where You Were RaisedTacoma, Washington
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPasta and salsa and chips
Life GoalsI plan on owning my own dance club in the future
Vincent , 42, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
manasse , 26, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeAm a lovely person and love others and respect their decisions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like sex
Political Affiliationam not a politician
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me
Favorite MusicRaggae
Favorite TV ShowsConan
Favorite MoviesAction movie
Favorite BooksBattle ship
Where You Were Raisedin a africa
Others NoticeLovely
Favorite FoodChicken rice
Favorite PlacesOcean beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club
Life GoalsNothing
Shaquille , 19, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicalternative, rock, some hiphop
Favorite TV Showsarcher
Favorite Moviesman of steel
Favorite Bookshow to archer
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbed
Life Goalsmusic
Adam , 36, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Others Noticemy accent
Skills/Talentsmassage therapist
manuela , 23, Female seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeHi, am called Manuela but my friends called me manush. I love making new friends,I am the simplest person u will ever meet. I am very understanding person. am a drama free person. am someone u could reply on at anytime. Very nice, caring,funny. And I love dancing n singing even if I don't have a good voice. If u want to know more about me,pls just hit me! <3
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoul, Meeting New People and Making New Friends, chat, Sports, Solitaire, Dancing, Singing, Fun, Photography, Basketball, Volleyball, Dance, Soccer
Political Affiliationno comnent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that one person that will keep the,smile on my face all the time. Someone who could share interest with me. No judgment,kind,lovely...
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Usher, Rihanna, Ciara, Avril Lavigne, Missy Elliott, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsI Can't Think Straight Web series, The Real L Word, The L Word, Fringe, CSI: Miami, "The Game", My Wife and Kids, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesColombiana, Beastly, Just Go With It, Rango, Arthur, Pride and Prejudice, A Walk to Remember
Favorite BooksI Am Number Four, William Shakespeare
Favorite QuotesA true friend is the greatest of all blessings.
Where You Were RaisedLyon, France
Others NoticeGood looking. Nice smile
Favorite FoodI don't know yet
Favorite PlacesPancake house
Friday or Saturday Nights ISushi land, theater friends house
Life GoalsTo be an MD. Help people in need
robert owens , 40, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Dating StatusHey ladiez whats good?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Be Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI Like a Large Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksNot a Big Book Reader
Favorite QuotesLets make it happen!
Where You Were RaisedIn Richmond Ca,
Others NoticeMy juicy lips
Skills/Talentscooking,baking,bbqing,etc.
Favorite FoodSteak,ribz,seafood,etc.
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney
Friday or Saturday Nights Ionline
Life GoalsGet rich,get married,retire,send kids off to college,and enjoy the rest of mylife with my with my love traveling the world.
Secretno secrets
John , 25, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Chris , 29, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeI am all you need
saki hussein , 27, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About Meam 6,2 athletic built. anything else you want to know just ask.
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be very sexual
Where You Were Raisedkenya/ minneapolis
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto become a pharmacist

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (59)