Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beaverton, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Beaverton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mo , 45, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Favorite MusicHiphop
Favorite TV ShowsTeen world , breaking bad
Favorite MoviesTed, Pineapple Express , Friday
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesBeach
Life GoalsPro soccer or peditrition
ronald , 44, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeI am a retired parole officer who does not look his age. I am quiet and I don't care for drama. I'm not a comic but I love laughter. I try to live and let live and just enjoy life.
Political Affiliationprogressive
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone laid back and that wants to be friends first. Someone motivated and with a positive outlook on life.
Others NoticePeople typically notice my eyes.
Favorite Foodsome exotic; soul food; Chinese; japanese
Favorite PlacesOregon coast; Mexico; exotic islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifor the time being, nowhere
Life GoalsI would like to travel abroad and places in the USA.
Anthony , 22, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeMy name is Donte i like to play ball, write music and kick it like karate...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work on and race cars.
Political Affiliationneither
Favorite MusicLil Wayne,drake,2 PAC,j. Cole
Favorite TV ShowsSporstcenter
Favorite MoviesAmerican Gangster
Favorite BooksBiography on Malcolm X
Favorite Quotes"Only god can judge me"
Where You Were RaisedPortland
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsDancing
Favorite FoodPizza
Subjects You Think AboutMoney
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty party party
Life GoalsOpen my own car shop
SecretWouldn't be a secret if i told you......
Malique , 33, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Dating StatusLooking to establish solid friendships
Favorite MusicHipHop and R&B
Favorite BooksThe Secret, The Science of Getting Rich Wallace D Wattles, The Master Key System by Charles F Hannel, Women comes first, The Creature from Jekyll Island by G. Edward Griffin
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeMy abnormally large eyes :)
Skills/TalentsEstablishing friendships and relating well with others.
Favorite FoodChicken :)
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Subjects You Think AboutThe future of our planet, the current state of our political system, ways I can personally give back to our community, innovative ways to make the most of myself, both for myself and the betterment of other people.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would like to say out and about, but I'm still familiarizing myself with the area :) At this point you'd find me at home wishing I was somewhere else. Lets be honest, right? :)
Life GoalsTo build a very large and profitable network marketing business. To meet a very gorgeous, mentally mature woman, settle down and help raise a family. To bring as many people as I possibly can to the top with me! To become a dynamic public speaker.
machaoze , 36, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Zane , 20, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeWhat makes me special is my drive to make myself better!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Sports
Political AffiliationI am a moderate
Favorite MusicBob Marley & The Wailers, Bob Marley, Ziggy Marley, stephan marley, Fiji
Favorite TV ShowsCowboy Bebop
Favorite MoviesBlazing Saddles, Invictus, Interview With a Vampire
Favorite BooksThe Geography of Bliss
Where You Were RaisedAmazingly
Others NoticeHow nice i look
Favorite FoodMy favorite meal is lasgana and some otai
Favorite PlacesMexico is amazing
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday is a rugby day, and the night is for drinking!
Life GoalsI want to make the world a better place!
SecretSecrets are only told to people who ask :)
Jamaal , 27, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Dating StatusLook for someone thats chill, and fun, and can make you laugh to kick it with?? Get at ya boi
More About MeHi my name is Jamaal. im 24 years. Currently live in portland oregan.. Looking for someone who chill, fun to be around and has a good personality.. Im a chilll knida guy thats not into all the drama shyt... If you intrested or wanna know more about me hit me up...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are basketball and soccer, working out...
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek Honesty and loyalty, integrity, Good sense of humor, Ability to accept others for what they are, and someone that has self-respect.
Favorite Musicchristian, r&b, rap, hip pop, and very seldom country
Favorite TV ShowsThe simpsons, family guy, csi, heroes, house, american dad and boondocks
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, and Drama
Favorite BooksThe Street Lawyer
Favorite FoodHot cheetos... yuuummm lol
Favorite PlacesBowling, Movies, clubs, And hookah Bar
Life GoalsMy goal right now is to continue my schooling and graduate from college
GENE , 57, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Favorite Moviessci-fi, action adventure
Favorite Bookstorah
Where You Were Raisedohio
Skills/Talentsask me in person
Tyrone , 32, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Where You Were Raisedpasadena california
Others Noticegood dresser
kamaui , 39, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Favorite Moviesn/a
Where You Were RaisedPORTLAND
Others NoticeMY SMILE! OH, AND MY HAIR!!

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (59)